Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 619 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Holiday

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great place close to mall and Dave and Busters. Clean and nice rooms .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 18, 2017

Had a wonderful and relaxing stay! Wonderful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

January 17, 2017

club

It was great. Clean. Got the job done. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Would definitely stay here again the next time we come to Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great breakfast.

By

January 16, 2017

We stayed here and really liked it as an alternative to the hotel airport which was booked up.

Read More
Read Less

needed an overnite stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

HAVE ALWAYS ENJOYED IHG STAYS, better selections and locations available throughout the
US and Canada.

Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Location

By

January 11, 2017

club

Right across the street from the Opry Land Hotel, about a mile from the Opry Mills Mall, and within walking distance to several restaurants. The staff was super helpful and went out of their way to help us. The shuttle service was awesome as well! Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, We first want to thank you for your feedback. It looks as if you enjoyed your stay here in Nashville. Hope you come visit with us again. Thanks for your IHG Loyalty. Best Regards, Cayce Rust AST MGR
Read More
Read Less

nashville work

By

January 07, 2017

club

Good Hotel Enjoyed Stay, only problems was at check in.

Read More
Read Less

A time to rest

By

January 07, 2017

club

The environment was clean, comfortable and secure. I was able to rest well, which was a major reason for my travel... a much needed respite. The breakfast area provided great variety and was well prepared! I love that fresh coffee was available all day! The location, close to Opryland, was a definite plus as well!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear MISS PRISSY< We first want to thank you for your feedback. It looks as if you enjoyed your stay here in Nashville. Hope you come visit with us again. Thanks for your IHG Loyalty. Best Regards, Cayce Rust AST MGR
Read More
Read Less

nashville

By

January 04, 2017

Great hotel, super clean, great staff. This is one of the nicest hotels that I have been too in a while.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Reese51, We first want to thank you for your feedback. It looks as if you enjoyed your stay here in Nashville. Hope you come visit with us again. Thanks for your IHG Loyalty. Best Regards, Cayce Rust AST MGR
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

January 03, 2017

Very nice hotel, larger than most. Really nice lobby and breakfast area. The bedroom and bathroom were very nice, at or above corporate standards. Plenty of parking.
The only issue was minor, Internet speed was a bit slow, but the hotel was fully occupied, so not surprising.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guest , We first want to thank you for your feedback. It looks as if you enjoyed your stay here in Nashville. Hope you come visit with us again. Thanks for your IHG Loyalty. Best Regards, Cayce Rust AST MGR
Read More
Read Less

Opryland

By

January 02, 2017

The hotel and staff were excellent. I thought the breakfast menu could be better but overall we had a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear JHump2, We first want to thank you for your feedback. It looks as if you enjoyed your stay here in Nashville. Hope you come visit with us again. Thanks for your IHG Loyalty. Best Regards, Cayce Rust AST MGR
Read More
Read Less