Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 570 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    40

Perfect Place to stay in Nashville

By

March 25, 2017

Excellent location.
Friendly and efficient staff.
Immaculate rooms.
Extremely well managed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 23, 2017

Nice rooms and comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Very good and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay - great staff!! Room was clean and the breakfast was available early and it was good. No issues will stop on way back through.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 21, 2017

Great room. Comfortable beds great service would use again

Read More
Read Less

Spring break

By

March 19, 2017

club

Motel way too close to Interstate Highway junction. Truck noise heard all night long. Then, in morning I discovered that there was no shampoo in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible and Noisy

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

See early comments. This location is not up the the Holiday Inn standards.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean room

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great clean room, very nice place to stay while going to a concert in Nashville. Approximately $10 Uber rides to downtown. Lots of good free parking, and overall great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

I put in a quiet room request at the very beginning when i book the hotel. Then i tried call the front desk on the day I arrive to ask the quiet room, she put me on the 4th floor. Nobody says anything until I found out the whole floor was occupied by a group of kids. They do not sleep. They running around and knock people's door and slam the door NONSTOP from 10pm to 1am. Then I called the IHG group also my boyfriend went downstairs for help. The answer we got is no other room available, nothing they can do, deal with it. So we did not get any sleep at all on that night. I called ihg group again in the morning they put me on talk to the hotel manager, who promised me to switch to a quiet room, and also specifically told me that leave all my stuff in the old room. and there will be a new room ready when we get back at night.
So on the second day night, we got back and found there is no room left, either. The front desk took about 30 mins to figure out the situation and said the managers never here during weekend. So next, we were told that we have a new room ready and went get our stuff from old room. Then worst thing happened, the key card did work - We cannot open the door. We waited for about an other, right outside of the old room, while the front desk was trying ways to open the door. Finally, they figured out what went wrong and let us pack things up and moved to the new room.

So that thus up my two days stay in the hotel.
This hotel is so unresponsive and irresponsible when there is a problem. As a platinum elite number, I feel I was being treated light. The front desk lady on the first day when I arrive was having this attitude all the time. They do not know how to talk to a customer properly. For sure they do not even have the ability to solve problems.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and service

By

March 15, 2017

club

Good experience. The staff courteous and the parking is good. The only thing I thought would be good is the hotel furnitures could use an update and the condition of the carpet is not good.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Nashville

By

March 12, 2017

club

Hotel is old. It needs to be remodeled to come close to other holiday inns. Elevator needs to indicate that lobby is on second floor not the first.

Read More
Read Less

Great night shift guy behind desk

By

March 10, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable, service great. Breakfast needs work and larger cups, it was raining really bad and the our floor smelled like wet dog in the hallways

Read More
Read Less

At the freeways

By

March 02, 2017

Gods hotel staff not very helpful. Nice rooms good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less