Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 497 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great service

By

September 29, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. Nice room, very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
BigFatdaddyc, THANK YOU! We are so appreciative of you taking the time to let us know about your great stay! We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a nice comfortable room with the friendliest staff around to assist them! Thank you for taking the time! We hope we get to see you again! Thanks,
Read More
Read Less

Vp

By

September 28, 2016

Property very worn. Very expensive for a sub par hotel that was in a fair location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Biff2020, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. I apologize that you did not feel that the property was worth the money that you paid. We just recently completed a full renovation to the hotel and have received many compliments on the updates that we have made. I would love the opportunity to speak with you to find out more about what you found to be worn and lacking. Please give me a call at the hotel. Our goal is to be continually improving and comments like yours help us grow. Thanks,
Read More
Read Less

Inattentive and uninterested staff made for an average experience.

By

September 26, 2016

Reception staff and other staff around the site were far from attentive, giving the impression that our presence was more of an impost rather than an appreciated patron. Very disappointing stay. Not the level we expect from an IHG property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Dave and Carol, I want to thank you for being an IHG Club Member and choosing to stay with us. Please accept my sincerest apology for your recent experience and not being recognized by our team upon your arrival. Thank you also for providing feedback that I can use to reiterate training objectives to our guest services team. Our property strives to recognize all of our members, exceed all standards and expectations set by IHG. I would like to speak with you directly to attempt to rectify the issues you encountered while you were here. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you continue to stay with us again. If you have any questions in regards to your recent stay, pleased do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Close to Nashville

By

September 21, 2016

Nice hotel, clean and friendly, about 5 miles from downtown Nashville. close to airport and Opry Mills mall.
Fun place to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you! We love to get feedback from our guests! We are thrilled that you took the time to let us and the world know what a great hotel we are! Our location is great for visiting downtown! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Allyson
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

September 19, 2016

It was a very pleasant and comfortable stay. Both the front desk staff and the breakfast service staff were professional, friendly and efficient.

The unseen maid service staff was also very efficient.

My only complaint; I had a great room however it was next to a staircase Saturday night there was constant activity of people using the stairs and letting the door slam. This went on for 11 p.m. to 3 a.m.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Ed0916, Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay! Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests get to experience our clean rooms, and friendly staff! I apologize that other guests kept you awake. We want all of our guests to get a great night of sleep. I hope that we have the privilege of seeing you again! Thanks, Allyson
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

September 16, 2016

club

We used the hotel and it was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was not really something I would recommend. Cold Hot food and Hot cold food??
But overall a nice experience

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
TonyF823, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay! I am happy to read that you found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. I apologize that breakfast was not up to your standards our ours. I will pass these comments along so that we take the steps needed to improve this. Thank you! Allyson
Read More
Read Less

Gut geschlafe

By

September 15, 2016

Hbae gut geschlafen, es war ruhig. Das Frühstück ist ganz gut, aber leider immer und in jedem Holiday Inn gleich. Aber für eine Geschäftsreise ein ganz guter Standard.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

As usual the experience at Holiday Inn express was as I expected. Everyone was helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope that we have the privilege of seeing you again! Thanks,
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Nashville

By

September 12, 2016

Perfect location to anywhere in Nashville.
Immaculate rooms.....
Friendly and efficient staff....
Very well managed......

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

September 06, 2016

good location for my business purposes. Clean rooms. Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful. Close enough to downtown for easy access to music row and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank You Snowman! We love hearing feedback from our guests! We are thrilled that we were able to create a 5 star stay for you by providing clean rooms and a top notch staff! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Allyson
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 26, 2016

club

was a great hotel for me the and kids. the food was good in am and the beds comfy

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
DPO4, Thank YOU! We love to hear feedback from our guests and are thrilled that we were able to ensure that you had a good stay at a great hotel! We look forward to the opportunity to see you and the kids again! Thanks,
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

August 24, 2016

club

Loved this hotel and its close proximity to all locations around Nashville. Rooms were very homey and comfortable. Staff was friendly and breakfast was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less