Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 287 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

For location not bad.

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

The star was very nice and House keeping was not to loud during the day so for somebody working nights it was a good stay. The breakfast was standard and not great. Some more fresh fruit would have been nice. For the remote location this is not a bad choice. But there may be a better choice near by.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place!

By

April 27, 2017

Stayed there twice in 1 week and they were more than accommodating! Clean rooms, friendly and professional staff! Couldn't have asked for more! And the breakfast spread was better than an old school shoneys too!

Read More
Read Less

Poor overpriced hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

Do not bother to splurge for the king sized bed with whirlpool tub. The tub had a ring around it with what appears to be dirt in the bottom. Notified staff and was still the same way two days later.
Rooms had a stale smell that permeated the whole hotel. Rooms had an unclean feeling when walking in. Air conditioning in the room was barely functioning while the one in the hall was not functioning at all.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Wish the bathroom was cleaner but overall the room was great. The night hotel staff was not as knowledgable about the wifi issues we had and just gave us an ethernet cord instead of answering the question.

Read More
Read Less

Great Anniversary Getaway!

By

April 21, 2017

club

We loved this hotel and Natchitoches! First time there for a stay and we enjoyed every minute! The staff was awesome, from the young lady when we were checking in to the friendly lady in the breakfast area. We had the best night sleep we've had in a long time. Beds and pillows were so comfortable! Thank you for the relaxing weekend we had anticipated!

Read More
Read Less

Large clean rooms

By

April 21, 2017

Hotel was clean with large rooms. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had about the area locations of places to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and overall experience

By

April 20, 2017

The staff was helpful. The room was clean. Bed was comfy. Overall great experience and value. High recommend for anyone traveling in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great location, clean rooms, and friendly staff. I would highly recommend this hotel location to anyone who's looking to travel to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, as always.....

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, quiet rooms, a nice place to stay. Breakfast is always good and aside from a wake up call that never came through it's always a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Henderson stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

I found the experience good. Man at the desk very helpful. My room was great I stayed there so i wouldnt have as far to travel the next morning. My bed was awesome i slept like a baby

Read More
Read Less

My previous stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Ive stayed at the hotel a couple times and have always been very pleased with the hospitality and overall experience with my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with out team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing you experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Megan Bell Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Express 318-354-9911
Read More
Read Less

Nasty Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

I checked in around 6pm and checked out at 12 noon the next day. During that time, no one bothered cleaning the lobby, elevators, corridors of some kind of coffee or coke spill. The mattress was all beat up. Had a back ache for the next 2 days. The fire alarm started blaring in the morning around 5 am for no reason at all. So you can imagine the kind of night we spent at this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less