Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 233 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable experience

By

August 05, 2016

club

great service and accommodations at this facility.....

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We are so please to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our facility. We look forward to your next stay! Best Wishes, Megan Bell FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 02, 2016

club

We were on the ground floor and there were several service vehicles in parking lot. The next morning early there was a lot of activity in the hall and noise in the parking lot right by our window and door. The bedsheets on the beds looked a little worn so I think they need to purchase some new linens. The room had a thermostat but the room felt warm. The window unit was a little noisy which wasn't an issue until it would cut off and on during the night; the cutting on and off was enough to disturb your sleep. except for these three issues I would have given it 5 stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We are so sorry to hear that you experienced these problems during your stay but we are glad that you have informed us so that they can be fixed and we hope that you come to stay with us again! Best wishes, Megan Bell FOM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 01, 2016

Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay! Great Stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We are so happy that you chose to stay with us and even more happy that you enjoyed your stay so much, we look forward to your next visit! Best Wishes, Megan Bell FOM
Read More
Read Less

July 2016

By

July 27, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay and the staff was helpful and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for the positive words and we hope to see you on your next trip to Natchitoches. Take Care, Jay Sharplin
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location with very comfortable rooms and great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again! Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn for your stay. Best wishes, Megan Bell FOM
Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for the five star review! I will pass your kind words on to the staff and we hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, Jay Sharplin
Read More
Read Less

Completely adequate room and service.

By

July 21, 2016

The only drawback was a continued shooting of a rifle in the woods right next to the motel. It had the result of driving two parties (mine and another) from the pool area into the motel.
Otherwise, no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We are truly sorry for your inconvenience and we hope that this does not waiver your choice to stay with us in the future. We look forward to seeing you again! Best Wishes Megan FOM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk

By

July 13, 2016

club

Enjoyed our brief stay. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The room had a little refrigerator and microwave which is nice. We would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We greatly look forward to seeing you again! Best Wishes, Megan FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 24, 2016

Didn't want to get out of bed it was so comfortable. Staff was very nice and helpful. All around a great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Chaz Bippy: Thank you for the great review and we look forward to seeing you again. Best Wishes, Jay Sharplin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

Average stay, traveling with a handicap person who needs a bench in the shower the bench provided was unstable and took some time to figure out before feeling safe enough to use it. The roll away provided did not have wheels causing the middle of the bed to sag and making for an uncomfortable nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Traveller279: We appreciate you choosing our hotel during your visit to Natchitoches. However, we apologize for falling short of your expectations. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We hope to see you again when visiting our town. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Most everything about this hotel was perfect -- staff, room, etc.

NOTES:
Wireless internet was iffy. This hotel is in a cluster of four hotels very close together. Sometimes the internet connections would cross (i.e., my device would kick me off the Holiday Inn signal and link me up with the stronger signal from one of the other hotels, of which - obviously - I didn't have the ipassword to).

Front staff was completely awesome. Besides handling the normal stuff (check in/ advice on restaurants, etc) perfectly, went above and beyond when we were having issues with nearby guests being too noisy. All it took was one phone call and about 90 seconds for them to take care of the issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
We greatly apologize for the internet issues. We will forward that information to our internet support as well as ownership. I am so pleased to know that our staff was so accommodating and helpful during your stay! We truly hope to see you again soon! Thank you!! Maranda Kerry FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 11, 2016

club

Great stay. Will definitely visit another Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for the five star review! We look forward to your loyalty to our brand! Let your IHG journey begin! Thank You Maranda Kerry FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

Place was nice. All of staff were very kind. Room was clean. Check-in and check-out were convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
We are happy to hear that your stay was so pleasant! We hope that you choose our hotel again during your next visit to Natchitoches! Best Regards Maranda Kerry FOM
Read More
Read Less