Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 278 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Henderson stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

I found the experience good. Man at the desk very helpful. My room was great I stayed there so i wouldnt have as far to travel the next morning. My bed was awesome i slept like a baby

Read More
Read Less

My previous stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Ive stayed at the hotel a couple times and have always been very pleased with the hospitality and overall experience with my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with out team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing you experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Megan Bell Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Express 318-354-9911
Read More
Read Less

Nasty Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

I checked in around 6pm and checked out at 12 noon the next day. During that time, no one bothered cleaning the lobby, elevators, corridors of some kind of coffee or coke spill. The mattress was all beat up. Had a back ache for the next 2 days. The fire alarm started blaring in the morning around 5 am for no reason at all. So you can imagine the kind of night we spent at this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly Staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

This is definite an awesome place to stay. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast is great! The rooms are spacious and clean. The beds are very comfortable if you are in need of a good rest. I recommend this hotel if you are looking for a very nice place for the family at a reasonable cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with out team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing you experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Megan Bell Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Express 318-354-9911
Read More
Read Less

The

By

March 19, 2017

club

The Hotel was good. The room was ready when we arrived. The breakfast was hot. The ice machine worked well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Megan B. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and easy check out

By

March 15, 2017

Exactly what I expected when booking at Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with out team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing you experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Megan Bell Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Express 318-354-9911
Read More
Read Less

Mother of two

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great hotel, very comfortable with two young kids!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with out team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing you experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Megan Bell Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Express 318-354-9911
Read More
Read Less

Room accomodations

By

March 11, 2017

club

Room was clean and in good condition. A/C worked well and was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to meet your needs. We hope that you will come to stay with us again. Have a blessed day, Megan FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and Hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

It's was an awesome Hotel with the best staff ever! Thanks Holiday Inn Express .Thats why I became IHG Member!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we try our hardest to make sure that every guest feels welcomed and appreciated. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have a blessed day, Megan FOM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, very clean facility, quiet, great breakfast

By

March 06, 2017

club

Loved our stay at Holiday Inn Suites Natchitoches Louisiana. Very clean, quiet, comfortable. Plush linens, and towels. Great breakfast with several choices. Front desk staff was amazing. Thank you Holiday Inn Natchitoches, La. on a job impeccably done.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy that you had a wonderful stay with us and we look forward to your next visit! Have a blessed day, Megan FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 01, 2017

club

Very good hotel to stay at would recommend it for business or leisure. Great internet service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much! We are glad we could accommodate you and that you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to see you on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Get A Way

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Always a nice stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Natchitoches, LA.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we can't wait to see you for your next visit! Megan FOM
Read More
Read Less