Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 312 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great service

By

June 27, 2017

Great service. Clean rooms. Great location. Welcomed spire elites with great hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 24, 2017

I must say the bedding and pillows were the highlight. Slept great during my 3 day stay. Room is a little worn but clean. Staff was friendly. Check in was quick. WAY TOO MUCH fabric softener in the bath linens. Essentially non absorbent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

This is always a great place to stay. We were greeted as members upon entering and was directed to our room I'm a timely manner. Again, this was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

June 20, 2017

club

Just passing through town. Great breakfast and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

June 14, 2017

club

I found the Holiday Inn to be easily accessible from the interstate, The exterior was well maintained. The rooms were spacious and clean including the bathroom. Breakfast was great. Staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

3 kids

By

June 14, 2017

club

I have 3 very energetic boys and I really like staying at this hotel because it is family oriented.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, variable service

By

June 13, 2017

The hotel is sited close to the I49, and the city, which does not have any chain hotels in the downtown area, is accessible by car.
The fabric of the hotel is aging, and the service we had was variable, - particularly from the floor housekeeping staff.
A particular problem with the door lock was resolved by Lauren, who was an excellent duty manager.
A lasting impression is that the people in the hotel can make the important difference both positively and adversely.

Read More
Read Less

Continuous quality

By

June 10, 2017

Holiday Inn Express is always clean and staff are professional. The free breakfast is great. I don't ever see suspicious characters hanging out in the parking lot or inside.

Read More
Read Less

Nicky

By

June 08, 2017

club

The staff was great, our stay was amazing and so close to everything we were there for..

Read More
Read Less

Fast and friendly

By

June 04, 2017

club

Fast and friendly good location nice people clean rooms no hassle

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

May 31, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in or near Natchitoches. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They recommended places nearby to visit as well as places to dine. The room was clean and cool when we arrived, and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room Bad Service

By

May 30, 2017

club

I was upset because the front desk clerk told my husband there were no rooms available. I then immediately went online and booked a room. I entered the hotel to check in, now the same clerk says my credit card didn't work. I at first thought it was because I was out of town and did not alert my bank but my husband who was sitting in the car reminded me I gave the online clerk my cc number already. When I brought this to the clerks attention she said oh yeah, well do you have another card I can use for incidentals, so I gave her another card. Then she gave me and several other guest the wrong room key. The first guest returned to the desk because she gave him the wrong key and then gave him another room too, he said I'm pretty sure there is someone in that room. REMEBER THEY ARE OUT OF ROOMS. Then she gave me another room REMEBER The are out of rooms.

Read More
Read Less