Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 811 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

811reviews

  • 5 Stars
    575
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Average bed but great service

By

29. März 2017

club

Well located, clean rooms and great facilities. Friendly and efficient staff

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend

By

29. März 2017

club

comfortable stay nice room quiet location with nice breakfast in the morning. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Helpfull Staff

By

28. März 2017

During check in the reception staff mentioned when breakfast was served I said that I would have to skip as I had to be away at 7am, the response was to ask would I be happy if they arranged for the cold buffet to be available and they did.

Good caring service - thank you

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

27. März 2017

As always a clean well equipped room, you always know what you are going to get and are never let down.

Staff are pleasant and willing to help if needed

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay

By

27. März 2017

club

A well run Hotel, comfortable, good food and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Returning Visitor

By

27. März 2017

club

Swansea East did not disappoint, and we were once again very satisfied with our stay

Read More
Read Less

Good location with planting of free parking

By

25. März 2017

Fantastic staff and very helpful, lovely hotel in a good location and plenty of free parking. Lovely clean rooms, bed to hard for me (personal preference) but slept better the second night once used to it. Breakfast lovely, although it would be nice to have some bacon on offer. Thank you for another lovely stay, we'll be back again soon xxx

Read More
Read Less

excellent well run Holiday Inn, staff very polite

By

22. März 2017

club

I don't really have anything bad to say about our stay, it was very enjoyable.
The bar prices are very steep, but it's up to the individual if you pay the prices.
The staff did not mind people bringing their own take away food into the lounge area to eat, which I have never encountered before, but it's a good point to remember on my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities and staff

By

22. März 2017

Staff were polite and attentive.
Rooms and facilities were very clean and fit for purpose.

Would have preferred a greater choice of breakfast and also a wider selection of beers at the bar. Having said that, what was provided was far superior to that expected from the obvious competition.

Overall a very enjoyable stay and would readily recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Visit back home

By

19. März 2017

club

Usually stay here when I visit Neath. Convenient location, friendly staff, good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and well lit room.

By

18. März 2017

club

The Hotel offers what I expect for an overnight stay.The lighting has been improved.It has been a problem I have highlighted regularly.The Staff as always were courteous and dealt with all my questions in an efficient and patient manner.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Swansea east

By

18. März 2017

club

Excellent hotel, great location just off the M4. Very quiet with great staff.

Read More
Read Less