Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 860 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Met all expectations

By

May 25, 2017

club

The price and location were great. I particularly liked the included breakfast and free wifi

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay at this comfortable and convenient hotel.

By

May 24, 2017

club

Pleasant stay at this comfortable and convenient hotel. Good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

All as exoected

By

May 22, 2017

Very pleasant helpful staff. Room clean, bathroom little small. On whole room as expected. Needed extra duvet, due to cold night, arrived very quickly plus given hot drink. Breakfast quality good, typical choices. Very impressed that could have some food 'on the go', so all clientele catered for.
Harvester next door diabolical. Once again Hatvester employed very good waiting staff so whole evening not a total disaster.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

May 20, 2017

club

**I enjoyed my stay at the hotel whilst visiting friends and family in the area.
**The breakfast was more than adequate and plentiful.
**The room is adequate with plenty of space to move around.
**The mattress could be more comfortable (memory foam would be better), but having said that, I slept well enough.
**I would recommend this hotel to friends and family who might be visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable nights sleep

By

May 20, 2017

club

Great value for money, in a clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was also included in the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel near motorway

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great service and accommodation will certainly be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Wales

By

May 14, 2017

Having to visit Cardigan I chose to stay at this hotel for the night before. I have used it before and know the location is on the M4. Staff very welcoming and all was good. Only small issue was limited parking. I found a space but other cars were parked out of marked spaces.

Read More
Read Less

value for money

By

May 12, 2017

club

staff were a credit to your comp nothing was too much trouble 100%satisfaction

Read More
Read Less

Good value, quiet and comfortable

By

May 12, 2017

club

Great value for money. Well equipped comfortable room with all required amenities. Considering it is on the motorway junction, very well soundproofed so a nice quiet night.

Read More
Read Less

Swansea Holiday Inn Review

By

May 10, 2017

club

Excellent location, service from staff, comfortable stay and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

Lovely hotel so clean great room best sleep in a long time,really good food would highly recommend anyone to stay there,want to back again soon

Read More
Read Less

good nights sleep

By

May 09, 2017

club

You can get a good nights sleep provided you stay way from rooms 106-114. There is a very noisy extractor fan below.
Buffet breakfast was as expected but the sausages are of poor quality and scrambled eggs tasteless.

Read More
Read Less