Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 953 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

953reviews

  • 5 Stars
    666
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Hollies hen party

By

September 19, 2017

club

Fabulous accommodation, friendly and fun staff

Absolutely made our stay

Read More
Read Less

great stopover

By

September 18, 2017

the hotel was easy to find with friendly staff, clean ln all areas of the hotel but most importantly in the room . Beds and linen pillows etc were excellent

would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Good service.

By

September 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable hotel.

Complimentary biscuits in the room would be appreciated especially when paying what I consider a relatively high rate for the room.

Read More
Read Less

Swanse Holiday Inn

By

September 16, 2017

club

the hotel is in a very good location straight of the main road but still quite and now road noise, has a car park on site, but could do with some more space and possibly same family parking bay, the place is clean and quite as well

Read More
Read Less

Great hotle

By

September 16, 2017

platinumelite

Good location, clean and convenient with good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and value for money as always

By

September 12, 2017

We stay at here every two weeks, while visiting our granddaughter. All the staff are extremely friendly, helpful and informative of all local amenities. We always receive a special welcome, especially from Kayley, Mhairi, Jason, James and John. I sometimes stay on my own with my granddaughter and I always feel safe and comfortable. It is because of the wonderful experiences we have here ( HIE Swansea East) that we only stay at HIE hotels wherever we travel and stay. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 12, 2017

Stayed here on a week's holiday visiting the Gower Peninsula. Great location for getting to the peninsula and close to the motorway and Swansea.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great service.

By

September 07, 2017

club

I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The reception staff were really friendly despite me arriving later than expected. And super helpful when I discover that I had left something in my room. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

value for money

By

September 05, 2017

club

lovely hotel outside of swansea fairley easy to find well wortrh the money for a family room spotless and everything in the room that you would require

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 04, 2017

Easy to find the hotel and close to the centre of town. Friendly and helpful staff. There was a power problem on our last night that could not be fixed so we were moved to another room in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great location and staff but poor breakfast

By

September 03, 2017

stayed for 7 nights in august 2017 on a family break to explore Swansea, Gower, Mumbles and Cardiff.

Great location with lots of things to visit within a reasonable drive.

room was clean and tidy with no issues other than no decent lighting by the full length mirror and the hairdryer was very under powered. The lighting in the bathroom wasnt bright enough to see for a decent shave. Shower good and instantly hot.

The breakfasts were hit and miss. Some days everything was available and plenty of tables free but on others they were out of several hot items with a 10 to 15 minute wait for replacements. Clearly understaffed during busy periods despite them all rushing round and working hard. Just seemed to be 2 people clearing tables, replacing food and having to work on reception at the same time.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

September 03, 2017

Its a nice hotel if your on your own however if your booking number of rooms and your a IHG member thinking you'll gain points from the number of rooms you book you are deeply wrong, you'll only gain points for one room this is what happened when i stayed.

Read More
Read Less