Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 880 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

880reviews

  • 5 Stars
    614
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Business

By

June 23, 2017

Nice hotel friendly helpful staff, rooms lack AC, stayed on the hottest day of the year, and the rooms were extremely hot making it uncomfortable, staff had put fans in all the rooms which were turned on but couldn't cope with the heat.

Read More
Read Less

Steve

By

June 22, 2017

club

Very nice hotel friendly staff clean and tidy nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible beds very uncomfortable

By

June 21, 2017

Whilst the customer service was fine, the beds for my whole family were so uncomfortable that none of us got much sleep. Definitely would not go back and we would be very unlikely to try other hotels in this chain.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

June 20, 2017

Comfortable and convenient hotel run by friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and good value plus breakfast included

By

June 19, 2017

club

have stayed here several times and have always been happy with the service ,rooms,food and price

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round place to stayp

By

June 15, 2017

club

You won't want anything else from a hotel stay. Clean, friendly and value for money. With a great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

good

By

June 11, 2017

club

Nce hotel the only one in the south west of wales it would be good if they could build one close to Tenby?
staff good hotel clean. Breakfast a selection on hot or cold plus fruit.
Rooms size ok but sofa bed not the best ok for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean rooms

By

June 10, 2017

Good quality rooms with very cheerful and friendly staff. The bar menu is limited but it is next door to a large Harvester restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Dependable

By

June 10, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel over a number of years and have never been disappointed.
Friendly, helpful staff, room clean and comfortable.
I think the only issue if you were staying for longer than one night is the lack of proper wardrobe space.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service from staff

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

I booked 3 separate nights as the middle (Saturday) night was not eligible to use my IHG points. Was told during the booking process that I would have the same double room for all 3 nights and would not have to checkout/move rooms. Upon check in I was told that I would have to move to a twin room on the final night. When I questioned this with the receptionist, she was confrontational and aggressive towards me. The issue was not resolved, my girlfriend and I had to check out and move to a twin room and we were offered no complementary drink by way of an apology.

Also since I am an IHG member, I was offered a free drink or the extra points. I requested the free drink and received a voucher. When I came to use the voucher I was told that only I could have a free drink, but I had to pay for my partners glass of Coke. I thought this was quite in-necessary considering the issue of the twin room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

June 01, 2017

club

Service was excellent from the reception through to the cleaners

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant hotel

By

May 31, 2017

club

The hotel is in a pleasant position and has an inviting appearance. It has a relaxing and wecoming atmosphere on entering. Our room for three adults was spacious and ideal for our family group with our learning disabled daughter. The room was spotlessly clean. We enjoyed a hearty breakfast. The room vacation time, which is later than many other hotels, is a real bonus!

Read More
Read Less