Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 382 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

all was great!

By

July 11, 2016

club

clean from top to bottom.
Good people, good service,good food. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Carolann, Glad you had a nice stay come back soon Carol GSM
Read More
Read Less

great service and location

By

July 05, 2016

Great location with very personable staff that was very accommodating to the available local establishments for dining and relaxation. I would recommend this location to anyone that needs to travel to New Berlin area for business or leisure reasons.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for the review and recommendation. I hope you get to visit us again soon. Tom-GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

The rooms were bigger than I expected. The breakfast was wonderful. I would stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Mandy, Thank you for your comment I'm looking forward to your next visit. Carol GSM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

We have stayed at this facility several times and have always enjoyed it. Rooms are comfortable, breakfast is good and the hotel is close to everything we like to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
JARM, I glad we are able to be your home away from home. Carol GSM
Read More
Read Less

Rachel G.

By

June 20, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised at the updated lobby, rooms and general style of the hotel. Bobby was very friendly and helpful as was his co-worker, although I cannot recall her name at the moment. I would highly recommend staying here, the rooms are very nice and the beds are super comfortable! It's better than my own bed!

Thank you for providing such a nice stay, I will definitely be back when I am visiting on future business trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Rachel, Thank you for the feedback and the compliments to the staff. I hope we see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom fan a nuisance; night light needed

By

June 20, 2016

club

What is it about hotels that feel like they have to connect the light to the fan? Seniors get up during the night to use the bathroom, and the loud fan is so annoying to both the person who is up and the other person in the room. Also, why don't hotels consider night lights for such purposes. They only cost a couple dollars and could prevent accidents. Such care is taken to make the room dark (which we appreciate), but there should be consideration for bathroom use in the dark.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Barb, Thanks for your review. I agree that having the fan and light connected can be a nuisance and I'm not sure why it is such a common practice to design the bathroom that way. We can't control the design but we should have taken a look at your fan to make it quieter for you. I apologize that we missed that. Most of the rooms have hairdryers on the walls with nightlights attached. We do still have a few in operation that do not. I apologize for the inconvenience this caused you and hope you come again to give us another try.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

June 15, 2016

club

We only needed a place to lay our heads at night, as we were in town for my daughter's high school graduation. Despite being a "budget" hotel, it had the overall feel of higher-category hotels. The staff was friendly and helpful. The public areas and room were very clean. We really enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Chicanito, Thank you for the kind words. I hope you visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very quiet

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Very quiet and the room was very clean and spacious. The pool and hot tub were very relaxing. The beds were comfortable and it was in a great location right off the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to send in a review. I am very pleased your stay was a success. Tom-GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and chairs

By

June 13, 2016

club

Nice a new
friendly staff
clean
good breakfast
should to be able to finish the survey at any time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Sally, Great bullet points! Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 07, 2016

Close to all the places we need to be when we are in the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thanks Rosie, Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 03, 2016

club

First time staying at this hotel for business. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The overall facility was clean and attractive. Internet connection was fast and efficient. The guest reception and breakfast were a great addition and it was enjoyable to connect with other business guests. Will definitely stay again for future business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Drug bust the night stayed

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

Our next door neighbors were busted for drugs the night we stayed there. The night before they came in at 4am making noise

Posted byCustomerCare
June 10, 2016
Dear EW1952, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had with the incident that occurred with the guests next to your room during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less