Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 442 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel

By

February 21, 2017

Staff was helpful and courteous. Hotel and room were very clean and comfortable. Overall was an excellent property.

Read More
Read Less

Sales Mgr

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was great. Room, breakfast, and fitness center were average.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

February 19, 2017

club

i had business to attend to in Milwaukee so stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

HIE review

By

February 17, 2017

club

The front desk staff was amazing.
Great little hotel

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

My overall stay was excellent. The mattresses and pillows were exceptionally comfortable!! Felt well rested in the morning. All of the staff were friendly and helpful in every way. I really staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

HIE New Berlin

By

February 10, 2017

Registration and check was extremely easy and a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Northland, I'm glad to hear you had a wonderful experience ,come back and visit soon. Carol- GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 09, 2017

club

Front desk attendant was very nice and helpful. The room was clean. The king sized mattress was lumpy and needs to be replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
CJ66, Thank you for taking the time to write a comment, We started replacing all Mattresses & Box springs, all rooms should have new beds by the end of March if not sooner. Catol-GSM
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

We had a great relaxing time as a family. Everything was clean. The breakfast buffet had great selection. Pool nice size and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Shell, I'm glad you & your family was able to visit our family. Hope to see all of you again. Carol- GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 08, 2017

club

I had a good experience and the front desk people were great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Vazzy, It's nice to here positive things, I'll share this comment with my Front Desk Staff! Thank You :) Carol-GSM
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

Fair value for price - though this property is a bit pricier than others in the area. Stayed for work. Comfortable beds and decent breakfast items

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
MS19, If your company uses our hotel our sales department would be happy to set up a company rate . Carol-GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 02, 2017

Great hotel. Rooms are recently renovated. I stay every time when in the area.
Only gripe is the condition of the fitness center. It needs to be updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I have good news for you as we will be replacing all the fitness equipment in the next few months. I am sure you will be thrilled with outcome. If you happen to stay before then please stop to the desk and inquire about the Princeton Club. This is a 24 hour full fitness club within walking distance which allows our guests use of their facilities at no charge. It is a fantastic alternative until we receive our new gear. Tom-GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and cleanliness

By

February 01, 2017

club

Staff was nice along with the rooms cleanliness and quietness. I enjoy the breakfast that they have there whether if it was hot or cold. Other than that it was a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thanks Deb, I hope you get a chance to visit again soon. Tom-GM
Read More
Read Less