Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 455 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Top Notch

By

March 30, 2017

Friendly staff, clean hotel and relaxing environment. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

March 29, 2017

We were greeted by a very wonderful and friendly woman at our arrival she was very sweet and very funny it was a great way to start our weekend away! The rooms were clean and beds very comfortable! We would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

New beds were great.

By

March 25, 2017

club

Wish the pool was hotter, better food choices for breakfast and longer hours on weekends.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT Staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

This location has easy access and plenty of convinces located within walking distance from the Holiday Inn Express building. It's very clean and the staff are always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 20, 2017

Looks like brand new hotel. Very clean rooms and good breakfast. Good restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Handy Location

By

March 19, 2017

Work with customers in New Berlin, this hotel is very close by and quality of the facilities are great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great breakfast

By

March 16, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel! Staff is friendly, rooms are clean, and the beds and pillows are soft and great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 13, 2017

I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. The staff is great and it is always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Stay at this location often and its always a pleasure!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Friendly Staff

By

February 28, 2017

We were well received and this is a repeat visit after a year. Breakfast staff remembered us from a year ago. Breakfast buffet is standard HIE and great room was clean and well-maintained. Pool was well-lit and well maintained. Pool towels could be larger. Staff laid out fresh towels on the lounge chairs with more in the storage unit. Housekeeping never disturbed us while DND was hung but when we were not in room they often didn't follow up. Once, bed was made but room was not vacuumed at that time.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

February 27, 2017

I would definitely recommend this place. It is hard to be for the money. The warm cookies every evening were delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Experience, Fantastic Hotel

By

February 24, 2017

club

We had an amazing experience at HIE-New Berlin. We were greeted with a warm friendly smile, our preferences for room accommodations were exceeded when we received a complimentary upgrade "just because", the hotel beds were super comfy to sleep in and our room was surprisingly quiet even though the hotel is near the interstate. The Hot breakfast has many options and changed a little each morning, variety is good!! The warm cookies in the afternoon was a nice sweet treat too. Our kids liked the pool although we wished the water temperature would have been a tad warmer. The hotel was pretty busy but we felt like we were the only ones there most of our stay. My husband and I liked the close proximity to the interstate allowing us to explore downtown Milwaukee without staying in the heart of the excitement. I would say it was a very smooth drive of about 10-15 minutes from downtown to the hotel. Will definitely come back again!

Read More
Read Less