Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 387 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very nice hotel!

By

August 02, 2016

club

Stayed for a ball game so didn't get to experience a whole lot of the hotel but the staff are friendly and the rooms and clean. Everything worked!

Read More
Read Less

Customer Servie Oriented Staff and Good Location

By

July 30, 2016

My comments were included on a previous page.
Please feel free to move them here if that's appropriate.

1 additional comment is that I think this location is a little high priced. I say that but haven't checked out other near by locations. We will continue to book at the New Berlin location for the reasons I included earlier. We do have to cut back a little in our budget in a couple other areas.

Thanks for allowing me to provide our input.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and friendly

By

July 27, 2016

Everything was as expected to be. Cost of the rooms (3 were booked) was a little high. Have stayed previously at this motel and have always been satisfied with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Earl, Thank you for your feed back. Come back again. Carol GSM
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

July 27, 2016

club

All staff was friendly. Room was clean, modern. and clean. Breakfast was good and the staff made sure there was plenty of food for all.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Linda, It's a pleasure to receive comments like yours Come back soon. Carol GSM
Read More
Read Less

swimming pool

By

July 25, 2016

club

I would say the only thing needing improvement would be larger towels in the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Luvaloon, I'm glad to hear you had a nice stay :) Enjoy your Summer Carol GSM
Read More
Read Less

all was great!

By

July 11, 2016

club

clean from top to bottom.
Good people, good service,good food. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Carolann, Glad you had a nice stay come back soon Carol GSM
Read More
Read Less

great service and location

By

July 05, 2016

Great location with very personable staff that was very accommodating to the available local establishments for dining and relaxation. I would recommend this location to anyone that needs to travel to New Berlin area for business or leisure reasons.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for the review and recommendation. I hope you get to visit us again soon. Tom-GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

The rooms were bigger than I expected. The breakfast was wonderful. I would stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Mandy, Thank you for your comment I'm looking forward to your next visit. Carol GSM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

We have stayed at this facility several times and have always enjoyed it. Rooms are comfortable, breakfast is good and the hotel is close to everything we like to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
JARM, I glad we are able to be your home away from home. Carol GSM
Read More
Read Less

Rachel G.

By

June 20, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised at the updated lobby, rooms and general style of the hotel. Bobby was very friendly and helpful as was his co-worker, although I cannot recall her name at the moment. I would highly recommend staying here, the rooms are very nice and the beds are super comfortable! It's better than my own bed!

Thank you for providing such a nice stay, I will definitely be back when I am visiting on future business trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Rachel, Thank you for the feedback and the compliments to the staff. I hope we see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom fan a nuisance; night light needed

By

June 20, 2016

club

What is it about hotels that feel like they have to connect the light to the fan? Seniors get up during the night to use the bathroom, and the loud fan is so annoying to both the person who is up and the other person in the room. Also, why don't hotels consider night lights for such purposes. They only cost a couple dollars and could prevent accidents. Such care is taken to make the room dark (which we appreciate), but there should be consideration for bathroom use in the dark.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Barb, Thanks for your review. I agree that having the fan and light connected can be a nuisance and I'm not sure why it is such a common practice to design the bathroom that way. We can't control the design but we should have taken a look at your fan to make it quieter for you. I apologize that we missed that. Most of the rooms have hairdryers on the walls with nightlights attached. We do still have a few in operation that do not. I apologize for the inconvenience this caused you and hope you come again to give us another try.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

June 15, 2016

club

We only needed a place to lay our heads at night, as we were in town for my daughter's high school graduation. Despite being a "budget" hotel, it had the overall feel of higher-category hotels. The staff was friendly and helpful. The public areas and room were very clean. We really enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Chicanito, Thank you for the kind words. I hope you visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less