Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 504 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

GTO

By

June 26, 2017

All was very good except internet . Staff wonderful. Bed comfortable . Breakfast very good except omelette.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you'd expect and more

By

June 26, 2017

Reasonable rate, great location, clean and well maintained, up-to-date, friendly staff, excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

June 26, 2017

club

The front desk manager was amazing. I think her name was Carol. We had a large team there working in the breakfast area late a few nights and she went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed and made special pot of coffee for us❤️ Every day we were greeted as we came in with -how was the day? Can I do anything for you?
So very kind and hospitable

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean hotel.

By

June 26, 2017

My stay was great. Very peaceful at night, friendly staff each day always asking how my stay was, and a very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hospital visit /stay

By

June 25, 2017

club

The clerk working the night shift was very understanding to the situation that happened during our stay. So thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 22, 2017

club

The front desk personnel are always pleasant, courteous and professional. I have always had a very good experience every time I have stayed there. The rooms are kept very clean. They are always stocked with the supplies needed. Soap, coffee, shampoo, conditioner, iron, and blow dryer. While I usually travel with these things I have at least once forgotten something and was glad it was in the room.Will continue to stay at this hotel and will continue to recommend it to family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is very nice and clean. Great location to the freeway and easy drive to downtown Milwaukee.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 17, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful Staff. Great location to Miller Park for a Brewers Game.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

June 15, 2017

The check staff and management were very helpful and friend. The hotel rooms are very clean. They offer a variety of breakfast food selection. The provided with a toothbrush, toothpaste and mouthwash. Checking out of the hotel was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

June 15, 2017

club

Staff friendly, rooms clean, very comfortable beds. A little pricy for the area which is nice enough but not a destination location by any means.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

June 14, 2017

club

Above in this survey I wrote about our stay, and at this point I have nothing to add to that.

Read More
Read Less

Not good service

By

June 11, 2017

club

Room was not cleaned next day. Bathroom was not cleaned not the room was vaccumed or cleaned. O

Read More
Read Less