Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 252 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Awesome Suite

By

June 24, 2017

club

We were given upgrade to presidential suite. Was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great place. Clean, quiet, no complaints!!! Staff was good

Read More
Read Less

HIE New Bern, NC

By

June 19, 2017

Great staff and clean comfortable rooms. Very convenient to my business appointments..

Read More
Read Less

Romantic Getaway

By

June 15, 2017

club

Clean room and comfortable bed...hot shower...friendly staff..delicious breakfast and it's in a nice area with great restaurants surrounding the hotel...

Read More
Read Less

great choice

By

June 14, 2017

club

we booked our stay with Holiday Inn Express just for a weekend getaway to celebrate our 35th wedding anniversary. It was a great choice. The facility was very clean, our room was great, and the motel staff were very friendly and attentive. And the complimentary breakfast was wonderful. plan to return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great place to stay

By

June 12, 2017

The woman at the front desk, Anne (I'm hoping that I'm spelling her name correctly was absolutely wonderful. She was the probably the kindest person that we encountered in our stay in New Bern. We had a really bad experience when we first came because the hotel that we were supposed to stay in, the Bridgepointe Hotel and Marina, gave away our room and didn't have any more. We had driven over 8 hours from GA. When we came to Anne all that she had to offer our family was a king size bed, but also not only apologized for the other hotel but started giving us phone numbers to start helping us which is something the other place didn't do. She was very kind, and I can never repay her for that. I was very upset and worried because it was graduation weekend and everywhere was booked up. We ended up staying with Holiday Inn and she made sure that we had everything that we needed. I just want to make sure that she is recognized for her wonderful customer service and her kindness! We definitely need more people like her in the world! :) Overall our stay was great! I definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 06, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, and a nice area. Would visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

June 04, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, and quite. I would stay here again, Staff was very efficient.
The breakfast area needed to be in a more private area of the lobby. To close to the check in desk.

Read More
Read Less

Usual Holiday inn experience

By

May 30, 2017

platinumelite

Usual stay at Holiday Inn Express, fast great staff. Rooms is clean and beds are Ok.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

May 29, 2017

Overall a good place, hotel was kept spotless. Checking in the attendant said I used a third party booking so my points would not be applied, I tried to explain I did not use a third party and it finally got resolved. Breakfast was fair, nothing to write home about. Fitness center only has three pieces of exercise equipment for cardio purposes only.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and convenient location

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

Great location to many scenic locations and attractions. My wife had been here before and enjoyed it so much she wanted me to see the area and all the activities in the area plus it can also be a quiet place to just relax.

Read More
Read Less

pool

By

May 26, 2017

club

The pool area looked clean and we wanted to use it. We were unable to do so because we did not want to sit on the ground in order to do so.

Read More
Read Less