Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 222 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

excellent breakfast choices

By

March 27, 2017

club

The motel was nicely decorated and the room and bathroom clean and well appointed. My only improvement would be to have two comfortable chairs in the room. The bed and pillows were comfortable...nice big pillows and not the tiny square pillows used by many motels. We were impressed by the choices at the breakfast bar. The quality of the food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but...

By

March 24, 2017

club

Staff was helpful although my reservation information was not available upon my arrival. Room was nice and clean. Queen size bed was like sleeping on a table.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL IN EVERY WAY

By

March 16, 2017

club

THANK YOU FOR A VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY AND RELAX. THE HOTEL IS KEPT IN BEAUTIFUL CONDITION AND THE STAFF IS EXCELLENT.

THANK YOU FOR A VERY NICE VISIT.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 15, 2017

club

I was in New Bern for personal reasons. I love the town and the hotel location was perfect for my getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

March 12, 2017

club

Very satisfied. Beds very comfortable. Breakfast awesome Only thing I wish you had at this property is a hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 05, 2017

club

Even though I have given high scores I probably won't be staying at any holiday inn because of your policy with points.

Read More
Read Less

Business event

By

March 05, 2017

club

Staffing was great
We are a construction company and we start early in the morning breakfast would be great but wasn't available. Wasn't even offer to us we will be staying there for a month maybe we might change hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 04, 2017

club

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. Bed and sheets are soft and comfortable. Very clean rooms and lobby. Newspaper is available in the morning. Nice hot Breakfast in the morning with different choices! They have a very speedy check-out and the staff is very nice and attentive. Very relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Reservation

By

March 03, 2017

I stay at this hotel every month for last while, I am always ask "have you stayed with us before?" No personal touch!
This time I made reservations on line instead of phone, because when dealing with a central reservation desk, by phone is not the best, sometimes certain questions are not answered.

Read More
Read Less

No Breakfast @ New Bern

By

March 02, 2017

club

Most of the staff was very nice, not satisfied with the time of the breakfast menu not being available until 6:30 AM. This hotel is not looking to help the working man. It would have been a big help to have the opportunity to have something to eat before going to work. Perhaps they should have discounted the rate??? Could hear a lot of hall noise through the door? Most of the staff was very friendly, perhaps the breakfast situation was out of their hands?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

March 01, 2017

club

Overall stay was excellent and had no bad experiences. Staff was friendly and professional and the initial greeting was friendly. Overall appearance of both interior and exterior was good and welcoming. General feeling was that of safe and secure with plenty of lighting in hallway and parking areas. Only problem was the sheets were rough and pillows were too soft.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Great Environment, Comfortable Rooms and Great Rates

By

March 01, 2017

club

Good Location , Great Environment , Comfortable Rooms and Great Rates

Read More
Read Less