Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 209 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Hotel was very nice and clean. Would stay there and at other Holiday Inn's in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

March 20, 2017

club

Free coffee in room and tea for my wife it was very clean

Read More
Read Less

The bed was outstanding

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great service. Greeted politely at check in. Breakfast was very good. Internet could use some improvement

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and the workers were very friendly. I did not receive any welcome amenity points or a goodie bag like I normally do as a platinum member. That was the only down side to this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

March 10, 2017

Very clean, security is what I look for when booking a hotel and this was very secure. Staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Heavenly Pillows

By

March 06, 2017

club

Great stay on business trip. Got there late and there were very accommodating. Pillows were the best. I didn't want to get out of bed in the morning because of those wonderful pillows. Breakfast was good, but wish they could keep it stocked at all times. When I went down to eat, there were a few key items missing (bacon, eggs, etc.). Overall, lovely place. I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, great service, large rooms

By

March 02, 2017

club

Overall my experience was great. The ladies at the front desk went above and beyond for me and my family while we were trying to get home. Rooms were nice and clean, shower was nice and hot and after 17hrs on the road all I wanted was a shower and a nice soft bed. Thank you for a pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

March 02, 2017

I fell in love the moment I arrived at the property. The room was very nice and the beds are comfortable. I will definitely return the next time I'm in the New Boston area.

Read More
Read Less

Best in New Boston

By

March 01, 2017

club

By far the best in New Boston - and it's really not much more money for the upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Engineering Technican

By

February 21, 2017

club

it was a good stay , hotel was clean and friendly
could have pop machines on each floor

Read More
Read Less

Fast Friendly Service

By

February 21, 2017

club

While traveling on the road and working construction, a great hotel is sometimes hard to find. I found that this hotel had everything we needed and then more. I would I highly recommend a stay at this location in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Vece!ry Nice

By

February 20, 2017

club

Clean,nice, Great breakfast, and easy to get to.When I'm in the area I'll be staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express New Boston, Tx. So glad you see you had a pleasant stay!! See you on your next trip when your in the area!! Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less