Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 200 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Engineering Technican

By

February 21, 2017

club

it was a good stay , hotel was clean and friendly
could have pop machines on each floor

Read More
Read Less

Fast Friendly Service

By

February 21, 2017

club

While traveling on the road and working construction, a great hotel is sometimes hard to find. I found that this hotel had everything we needed and then more. I would I highly recommend a stay at this location in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Vece!ry Nice

By

February 20, 2017

club

Clean,nice, Great breakfast, and easy to get to.When I'm in the area I'll be staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express New Boston, Tx. So glad you see you had a pleasant stay!! See you on your next trip when your in the area!! Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

relaxing and great service.

By

February 14, 2017

club

We had traveled all day and after arriving at the hotel the check in was quick and efficient, all of our needs were addressed,and all questions were answered by the staff. We were able to get into the room and settle in so that we could relax before the following days activitys. After a good nights rest breakfast was good and checkout was painless. We were able to begin our day rested and with no hassle.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
So awesome to read your great comments!!! We hope you will be back to see us again on your next trip to or through New Boston, Tx. Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

February 2017

By

February 13, 2017

Room was spacious. Large Bathroom. Nice small kitchen with a small sink, refrigerator, microwave and coffee pot. Room was up-to-date, nice work area. Breakfast was average. First day (Tues) at 7am no biscuits and regular coffee available. Second day (Wed) no biscuits. Did not serve bacon on either day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review!! Recently Holiday Inn Express has moved their biscuits to the pastry cabinet due to adding the new egg white omelette. I have shared your comments with the staff to make sure we have this issue corrected. Thank you again, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

service

By

February 08, 2017

club

room and service from front desk clerk were great. She was very helpful for us with my father.. Would def stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so so much for your review and staying with us!! Please come back and visit us again real soon!! TMay, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

February 01, 2017

club

Great service from the time I entered hotel until check out. Staff was very helpful in all aspects of my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your great review!! I will be sure our staff knows! Hope to see you again real soon. Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

January 30, 2017

club

I normally do not stay at Holiday Inn but the choices in the small town I was in were not that great. As it turns out my stay turned out to be pretty good. Bed was very comfortable, room was clean and something I like to have is friendly staff that greets you at check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
So Awesome and kind review!!! We hope if you are ever back in the area you will stop and see us again!! Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Boston

By

January 20, 2017

club

The breakfast was not what I had expected. The biscuits were hard and the eggs and gravy were not hot. There was not any waffles.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry we did not meet your expectations. I have visited with our Breakfast Staff and made them aware. Thank you again! TMay, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Night Sleep and Hot Breakfast

By

January 12, 2017

club

A great place to stay, would go there again and recommend it to all. We came in tired after a long, long day of travel. Easy check-in and ease of finding our room. Very comfortable bed... fell in after a hot soak in the tub. So comfortable I fell right to sleep and did not wake up until morning. Nice variety of food for breakfast with lots of healthy choices. The only thing that gave us a problem was finding the entrance off the highway in the dark. They sit quite a way off the road. If there was a light on an electricity pole on the corner of the street it would help, but nothing they can control, I guess.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your kind review!! We are so glad to hear your stay was great!! Hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

AC ruidoso

By

January 10, 2017

Cada que entra la calefaxion hacia demasiado ruido .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and your review at Holiday Inn Express New Boston, Tx. TMay, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Spacious rooms

By

January 07, 2017

club

We certainly were pleased with how clean and spacious the room was. The check-in was easy and the staff was very gracious and helpful. We like the express check out as well. The breakfast was good, however, we were in there at 9:15 A.M, therefore, the food was limited for us. Perhaps we should have gotten there earlier for more choices.

We slept well in spite of not being able to close the drapes to shut out the outside lights.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express New Boston, Tx. I am so sorry you had an issue with drapes, each room has black out drapes. We hope if you are back in our area you will give us another try!!! Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less