Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 160 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable Stay

By

August 05, 2016

club

Our room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was awesome with a view of the pool. Didn't make it to the pool, but I wish that I did.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express New Boston, we appreciate your wonderful review. Please if your in our area again stop by and see us!! Thanks, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good price, and great rooms.

By

July 29, 2016

This is a clean, modern Holiday Express. Walking in to the check in area was very refreshing and bright. I will definitely stay here again if I ever need to go back to New Boston.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review!! Please do come back and stay with us again!! Thanks, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

July 27, 2016

Called ahead to let staff know of late arrival; rooms were waiting for us. Check-in was easy. Great staff. Breakfast was enjoyable. Had a problem with the room bills, it was taken care of promptly. Location was good with choices for places to eat near the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank for your recent stay and review with us! I will be sure to let all the staff see what a great job they are doing!! Thank you, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 27, 2016

Difficult to find something I wanted to eat. More hot items would be great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express New Boston!! We will be passing along your comments to high up! Hope to see you in the future. Thanks, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay, very nice staff

By

July 27, 2016

everything was good to excellent, except pool. Pool liner was breaking apart, water appeared to be aerated for some reason, not clear because of small bubbles.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express New Boston, Tx. Thank you for your comments and we have already your issue fixed!! Hope to see you again in the near future! TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room!

By

July 15, 2016

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. We got a free upgrade to a "suite" because our original room was next to a couple with a small child.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and so glad to hear your stay was great!! Come back to see us real soon!! Tmay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable and close to family

By

July 08, 2016

The family event I was attending was in DeKalb, Texas. Staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites New Boston meant I was conveniently located near DeKalb as well as Texarkana in the opposite direction. Unfortunately, it is not uncommon to stay somewhere great but have the experience become unpleasant due to rude and unfriendly staff member. That is so NOT the case here! Great accommodations and an even greater staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your Awesome Awesome review. Hope you will be back to see us when you are back in out area. Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Boston Experience

By

July 06, 2016

club

Property was in very good condition. Our stay was very pleasant and staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
So pleased to hear you had a great stay!! Hope you will be back to see us in the near future!! Thanks, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Must have stayed on a bad weekend

By

July 04, 2016

Easy to find.
Arrived to check in, to less than friendly front desk people. Had to wait for about 10 minutes before someone showed up to help me. Phones were ringing off the hook, 1 person handling it all. As we are going through check in, the man checking us in, informed that the room wasn't ready (it's 4:00 pm.) so while he's trying to figure out what to do, phones are still ringing, another customer was waiting to check in, and he seemed really frazzled. He finally got us a room and apologized to us. Room was a lot smaller that the two we stayed at the two nights before. Seemed to be clean. Our view was of people's backyards - not very nice. A/c in this room worked good. Bed wasn't very comfy. Actually it was extremely hard and uncomfortable - Not sure why all these hotels don't have the same beds???
We left relatively early, we were walking out to put luggage in car and Staci, at front desk, never looked up and acknowledged us. We came back in to go eat breakfast and again, she never looked up nor acknowledged us. We looked at the food and decided to leave. Staci was not at desk so we just left the keys and hit the road.
Overall, I wouldn't stay here again, based on front desk personnel and beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and out hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide superior accommodations. We strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs and extend our limits to meet high expectations. It is truly disappointing actions were done by our management to address your concerns. Nevertheless, we have taken note and wish to thank you for all your comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and out hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide superior accommodations. We strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs and extend our limits to meet high expectations. It is truly disappointing actions were done by our management to address your concerns. Nevertheless, we have taken note and wish to thank you for all your comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience. Excellent staff.

By

June 29, 2016

Thanks for a consistently enjoyable experience. Thanks particularly to the Front Desk for allowing us to check in a bit early, in order to prep for a wedding.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We want you to know that we appreciate your kind words!! Hope to see you back real soon!!! TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for business travels

By

June 27, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel for business travels numerous times and the hotel is always clean and the staff is always accommodating. The business center is always stocked and ready for use. The fitness center is very clean and has a wide variety of equipment. The rooms are always clean and very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for the awesome review. It's great to see that all of our hard work does not go unnoticed by our guest!! We hope to see you again when you are back in our area! Thanks, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best IHG we've ever stayed at!

By

June 20, 2016

club

Best IHG we've ever stayed at! Breakfast was the best! The hotel is clean, everything was in working order and the staff seems to really enjoy their job.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
So glad you stayed with us and the wonderful review!! Hope to see you again real soon!! Thanks, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less