Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 180 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Holiday Newboston

By

December 03, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, quiet place with friendly staff. Easy check in and out. Free breakfast was nice as was the all day coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

November 30, 2016

club

The breakfast was hot and fresh. It was nice to have this option available to us first thing in the morning. From cereal to eggs and more, it was a great, quick breakfast that allowed us to get on the road as soon as we were ready.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express New Boston. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us!! TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cody

By

November 24, 2016

I always like HIE and so that is where I stay. I Have stayed at HIE for at least 16 years and I always have been treated so well and as long as I do, I will always stay in HIE first.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Love to hear about your loyalty to HIE!!! Please stop back by and see us on your next time thru New Boston, Tx. Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courteous, professional staff, clean comfortable room.

By

November 22, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was good. The courteous and professional staff went out of their way to make sure our needs were met. We will stay here should we visit New Boston TX or the surrounding area in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope you will stay with us again on your next time thru!! TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

November 22, 2016

club

The room was very clean big the wireless internet did
not work but we brought a cord and it worked good .
The people that work there are very nice and know
what they are doing .Very nice stay .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Oh goodness it is so wonderful to hear you had a great stay!!! Hope you will be back to see us real soon!!! Tmay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great accomodation.

By

November 07, 2016

club

This trip was for a funeral and we picked the Hotel when we got tired and picked what would be the best. It was a great choice and I would highly recommend to anyone. The price was high but I expected it to be as we picked the suite. Price was good for what we had in amenities. The only problem was the in room coffee pot. However, that did not effect the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank yo so much for the wonderful review. Condolences to you for your loss and hope you will see us again on better circumstances. Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

October 17, 2016

Great night sleep with modern decor and feel thoughout the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
We are so glad that you stayed with us and hope to have you back again soon!!! TMay, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 14, 2016

club

My stay was was very pleasant and restful. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious and ready nice and early. The coffee was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Thank you for the awesome review!! We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in New Boston,Tx. Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay for busines

By

October 09, 2016

bed comfortable, pillows very comfy, room dark for sleep after long day of work

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us a awesome review!! Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Safe, Well-Priced Hotel

By

October 05, 2016

club

My two sisters, one brother-in-law and I converged on New Boston from out of state to bury our mother, who until recently lived nearby. We rented the Presidential Suite and one guest room for our stay. The Presidential Suite has two guest rooms as well as a folding couch and contains one of the nicest kitchen areas I have seen in any hotel in my 50 years of travel. Yet it was priced less than the cost of two guest rooms. I have stayed at the hotel in the past and knew that it was well-run and well-maintained. None of us was disappointed. The staff has always been friendly and professional, an excellent reflection on New Boston and the surrounding area.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad you had a great stay here in New Boston. Hope to see you again on your next trip!! Sincerely TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would not stay here again

By

October 04, 2016

Internet didn't work. No quality places to eat around hotel. Gym equipment didn't work. I'd recommend making the drive to Texarkana.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide superior accommodations. It is truly disappointing you were not satisfied with your stay back in the summer. Issues have been dealt with and we welcome you to come back and experience our updated additions. Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in a small town

By

September 19, 2016

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and attentive.
The only issue we had was the hot tub was pool temperature instead of being hot. The staff checked and turned up the heater, but it didn't have enough time to get hot.
Overall, it was a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you do much for giving us great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our area!! Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less