Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 464 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

superb cleanliness new hotel great comfy bed excellent service

By

February 25, 2017

club

My get-away romantic experience was excellent over-all. I stayed in the tower suite which was luxurious and had a well lay out space with windows and lovely furniture. The bedroom off the living room was another room which was perfect. I felt like a Queen in a castle for the night, with the loved one of my life. And also Misty the gal who was cleaning my floor was awesome. I needed a few more liquid gel soaps. She has a great great attitude, was wishing people leaving in the hallway a beautiful day. I was impressed with her.

Read More
Read Less

Girls Weekend Out

By

February 24, 2017

club

This was the perfect property for a Chicago trip. This area was the mid point for the trip to Chicago and Aurora, Illinois. There was shuttle to take us back and forth to the casino, fifteen minutes from shopping outlet, very clean and friendly staff. Best free breakfast served.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

February 23, 2017

Hotel staff was extremely friendly and the rooms were very comfortable. Breakfast food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Will stay again."..................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great room to relax

By

February 22, 2017

club

Other than the booking process which took 1 hour 30 minutes every thing else was great

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff; great pool

By

February 22, 2017

club

Very enjoyable family Stay with my family including four small grandchildren. Of course the highlight of the weekend was the use of the pool which was very clean and not over chlorinated as many are.
The only recommendations I would make are :
1. The sleeper bed in the queen Suite is extremely uncomfortable with the Springs feel like they are poking you an XL crate foam pad on top of it would probably be an easy and inexpensive remedy. The king size and queen size beds very comfortable
2. The commodes are extremely low which made force people to ask for an ada room which would be limited

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable!

By

February 17, 2017

club

Hotel room as very clean and comfortable! Everything worked properly. Only issue we had was pool was a little cold.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, clean and great service

By

February 14, 2017

club

Same, we enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. Great service, friendly staff, good food, and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

This is nice hotel right by Four Winds. The only complaint which is not something the hotel can control and I did see others complain as well was the noise from the Mcdonalds dumpsters. Could not believe the trash people come on Saturday mornings. So we did get woke up at just after 7am on Saturday morning with the dumpsters getting emptied. So I would recommend not getting a room facing that area.

Read More
Read Less

Well Pleased with this hotel!

By

February 14, 2017

club

We were in the area for a concert. I don't like to drive at night, so I booked this Holiday inn Express online! I was very impressed on the cleanliness of this hotel. When entering the lobby, it looked very nice and welcoming! The staff was friendly, check in process was quick! Our room was very clean and comfortable! The next morning we enjoyed our coffee and breakfast in a very clean pleasant eating area! The overall stay was just how I like my stay to be! No complaints with this hotel... I would highly recommend, and will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for 4 nights and had a clean room and very comfortable beds were great and the whole hotel was very clean and staff was helpful and polite

Read More
Read Less

Travel convience

By

February 11, 2017

club

I was very satisfied with my stay both going and coming from Chicago. A perfect stop off point enjoyed the friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less