Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 497 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean and welcoming

By

April 20, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, and the rooms as well. The beds and pillow comfortable. They even labeled the pillow covers with "soft, or firm" so we knew what to choose for our comfort.
The breakfast had good variety and I enjoyed the pancake maker. The only thing was the inexpensive, flimsy silverware which was bothersome.
I would recommend this hotel and I would go there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in New Buffalo, MI

By

April 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable beds, affordable. Close stay to Four Winds and Blue Chip casinos.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

April 16, 2017

Very good hotel stay. This was my second time in the hotel and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed but...

By

April 13, 2017

club

Bad breakfast food. U changed the name to express and charge more for fake bacon and cheap breakfast food. I'd rather not have that horrible breakfast be a part of the price when I stay at any hotel. However this hotel is one of the better hotel chains.

Read More
Read Less

Great access to casino

By

April 11, 2017

club

Room was clean. Bar sink did not drain and bathroom needed new caulk job lots of mold/ mildew. Breakfast was lacking on choices, no biscuits and gravy. Shuttles to casino are often and go until 3 am.

Read More
Read Less

Fun outing with the kids!

By

April 10, 2017

club

Nice hotel, it was quiet, the room was large with a very comfortable bed. The pool was a good size and the hot tub was nice as well. We had a great time. It is located in a good spot, near fast food. The breakfast selection was really good. Everything tasted delicious!

Read More
Read Less

sager

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this H.I. Express has been "Great" to me when ever I have stayed in the past and the hotel is always clean, inside and out. Room quality is good, pillows need to be a little firmer though.... Breakfast has quite a few choices, so you shouldn't go away hungry, maybe a little guilty if you grab one too many cinnamon rolls.... lol
You'll love the staff, they are great.....

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel well kept

By

April 07, 2017

club

This hotel was very beautiful and very well-kept . They have brand-new beds that were the most comfortable bed's I have ever slept on! The room was spotless and it was beautiful ! I had stayed at another brand of hotels that same weekend for the same price and it was the dirtiest trashiest hotel I'd ever stayed in! I can't wait to be able to stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a weekend get away from IL

By

April 06, 2017

club

Spending time with a grandchld in the New Buffalo area recently lead me to book a room. Directly off the interstate made for easy driving to the outlet mall. The restaurants in New Buffalo are interesting and a short drive into town. Rooms were well maintained and a quality mattress appreciated. The staff was friendly and professional just what I expect

Read More
Read Less

Consistent quality and value

By

April 04, 2017

I last stayed at this Hoel about 6 years ago and it remains consistent with the quality and value expected from a Holiday Inn Express. The lobby is cute to fit into the area theme. Close to everything, and clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Grandkids

By

April 03, 2017

club

We brought our grandkids for an overnight...they loved it!

Read More
Read Less

traveling auditor

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

comfortable bed, clean quiet room, goo television, adequate internet, good breakfast, outstanding service.

Read More
Read Less