Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 387 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very attentive staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

My handicapped husband and I were given a room on the ground floor, handicapped tub, and spacious room. Had a little trouble setting up two C-Pap machines, but fortunately I carry an extension cord with me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Loved It. Great room for a great price. Close to the highway but without the noise and just 5 minutes from downtown, shopping, eateries, and the casino.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Hi, Thank you for sharing your hotel experience with us, we were glad to know you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent rest and relaxation

By

July 08, 2016

club

As a caregiver, this overnight trip was a much needed respite. I looked forward to a soft bed and a good night's sleep. Having a fitness center onsite was helpful as was the variety of breakfast foods. Having breakfast there enabled me to take my time getting ready for the day and not rushing out the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hi Thank you for letting us know you had a restful stay with us and you had a chance to relax. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 08, 2016

The surrounding area is very nice with quite a bit to do considering it is a small town. The staff was very friendly and attentive considering we were there on a busy day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hi, We were glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit with us in New Buffalo,Mi. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Very, very good

By

June 30, 2016

club

Motel, staff, room and grounds were very clean and attractive. As stated the room could have used a comfortable chair.

Read More
Read Less

room temp

By

June 22, 2016

club

too cold on arrival. TV remote only worked when right next to TV

Read More
Read Less

Came to town for wedding

By

June 22, 2016

club

Stayed 1 night with other family members in 3 rooms.
We all had clean rooms, enjoyed the breakfast and the availability to take shuttle to/from wedding venue.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

June 21, 2016

club

Very pleasant stay. Clean and comfortable. Lacks charging stations for phones and Ipad in room

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hi, Thank you for sharing your hotel experience with us, we were glad to know you had a pleasant stay. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

bad mattress

By

June 21, 2016

club

might as well slept on the floor, it would have been more comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Hi, We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. we can assure you the problems you encounter do have been corrected. Again, our apologies
Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay very accomodating

By

June 16, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I have no complaints. I had a really nice room for the price as always the water was nice and hot for my shower. They had eggs and not those omelets you get sometimes for breakfast. The coffee was really good. The bed was so comfortable I didn't even want to get out. I never get to stay in the nicest rooms for more than one night it seems. I would stay here again and again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hi, We were glad to know you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you soon on your next trip to New Buffalo,MI
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel Choice for New Buffalo, MI

By

June 16, 2016

club

Hotel has a great location next to a convenience store and McDonalds but lacks a microwave and frig in rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hi, Thank you for letting us know about your stay, we appreciate your feedback. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great room with comfortable beds!

By

June 14, 2016

We try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express whenever traveling . This was a leisure trip back home to the middle of the mitten and this stay was after a 10 1/2 hour car trip. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. The employees were friendly and nice. It was a very good experience over all and plan to stay in the area again on our next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hi, Thank you for sharing your hotel experience with us. We hope to see you back with us again soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less