Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 409 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place to stay in the New Buffalo area

By

September 18, 2016

club

This property is everything you'd expect in a top notch Holiday Inn Express location.

Friendly staff, modern, clean rooms, comfortable bed, standard breakfast setup.

Convenient location right off I-94.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melody H. GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay.

By

September 16, 2016

club

friendly, knowledgeable , clean, very good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melody H. GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

September 14, 2016

club

Good Value, Convenient Location to all New Buffalo sites, Safe and Clean. Will come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We hope you visit us soon. Sincerely, Melody H GM
Read More
Read Less

King Suite Very Comfortable

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

We used our points for this hotel visit as we were
coming home from vacation. We had stayed at
this hotel on the way to our vacation spot also and
felt it was a good half-way stopping point for us.
We particularly liked having the comfortable
kitchen chairs and lounge chair with ottoman for
relaxing as we watched television as we are in
our middle 70's.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum EliteIHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melody H. GM
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and pillows

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

The bed was very uncomfortable and the pillows went flat. Wasn't a great experience at all!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Melody H GM
Read More
Read Less

New Buffalo

By

September 03, 2016

platinumelite

Nice people with a not so nice hotel. The place just needs Renovation, bad. The matress was a real joke.
The doors were loose, no frige, and I was in an upgrade.
People were nice though. Probably would not stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Melody H. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Weekend Accomodations

By

August 31, 2016

club

My family went to Michigan for the weekend to enjoy the local wineries, and we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. The location was perfect. Right off the highway, close to the casino, beach and wineries. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Overall a wonderful stay for the weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you so much for you kind review of our hotel. We appreciate hearing that you enjoy the area and our hotel. We sincerely hope you will stay with us again when your come to this area again. Sincerely, Melody H / GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Michigan

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

We love going to Michigan and we just needed a place to stay for one night. The hotel was perfect for our needs. I was identified as a priority club member. The staff was very friendly and if we had any problems (which we didn't) I am sure that they would have taken care of it. The room was very clean and up to date. Next time we will be in the area we will definitely consider this as a place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melody H /GM
Read More
Read Less

New Buffalo

By

August 30, 2016

club

This hotel is about average as far as the room goes. The front desk staff was no where to be found when I checked in, but appeared a few moments after I rang the bell on the desk. When I received the room number I found it was on the second floor, but when I reserved it, I requested the 1st or 3rd floor. The breakfast is very bland and does not offer much variety. The pool was not crowded, but it is very small.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, M.Horn / GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place for overnight stay

By

August 29, 2016

club

This is a clean and conveniently located hotel. The beds are comfortable and the buffet breakfast in the morning quite nice. The bathrooms are clean, with nice towels and shower head.I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M.Horn / G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient

By

August 26, 2016

This hotel was the perfect stopping point for my team as we were traveling to Chicago. Very easy to get to with multiple food options just down the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that everything was so convenient for you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Horn GM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

August 25, 2016

club

I love this hotel! the staff is so friendly. I especially appreciate the lady who took cate of the breakfast area! (she had very long hair in a braid - I do not know her name!) She was so friendly and gave me direction to St. Joseph's! When checking out, the lady behind the counter was extremely nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments! Debbie at Breakfast Bar and Shonda at Front Desk will be happy to hear of your kind words. We all strive to make our guests love our hotel. We Hope to see you again. Sincerely, M. Horn GM
Read More
Read Less