Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 445 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice and easy

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

They really do what they can to make things nice and easy with your stay. Close to fun Michigan City and New Buffalo, no complaints here.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 18, 2017

club

Friendly staff and clean room. Close to our concert destination.

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing place to stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

We loved how we were treated from the time we arrived. The room was very comfortable and quiet allowing us to relax. We would use this hotel again without any hesitation!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melody H. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

January 11, 2017

club

We went to relax and bring in the new year comfortable. The hot tub and pool were just what we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melody H. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and comfy beds.

By

January 11, 2017

club

We stayed two nights and received excellent service and we're so pleased with the amount of room we had. The room so we clean and beds are so comfy with plenty of pillows too. The pool hours were extended which was perfect for our stay. We will definitely stay again when traveling Michigan and northern Indiana.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melody H. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Celebrating the Hubby's Birthday

By

January 09, 2017

club

Had a great time! The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable! The pool

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melody H. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed large room, TV was very slow, nice pool and exercise room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melody H. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, wish we could stay longer

By

January 06, 2017

club

We only could stay for 10 hours, but we got as much sleep as we could, had a problem with our first room, but the staff was quick to take care of it, so really no problem at all!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and hopefully for a bit longer. Sincerely, Melody H. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

New Buffaalo Holiday Inn Express

By

January 06, 2017

club

Our stay was excellent. Personally I'm not a fan of duvets. Hard to regulate body temp.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melody H. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

New Buffalo

By

January 06, 2017

Room was well equipped, lots of power plugs on the desk and lamps for cell phone, computers etc.

Nice bathroom - well equipped

Breakfast could be available earlier

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold level IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melody H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

January 05, 2017

club

We often stay here when going to the Four Winds Casino. So inexpensive and there is shuttle service to and from the casino.
Breakfast is an added plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melody H. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great and personal service!

By

January 05, 2017

club

If you are in the New Buffalo area and need a hotel, I recommend you stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Everything you could want and expect in service and first class quality commonations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melody H. G.M.
Read More
Read Less