Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 307 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Poor bedding

By

August 08, 2016

club

lousy sleep experience bedding feels dirty and old needs to be replaced

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear HI preferred guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the bedding and sheets. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member.
Read More
Read Less

A truly convenient, clean and quiet hotel!

By

August 08, 2016

My wife and I turned a business trip to Lewisburg into a quiet getaway in what turned out to be a highly convenient, clean and quiet hotel. We could not have been happier with our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was fine

By

August 08, 2016

club

It was a place to sleep and eat breakfast. The bed was comfortable, the room darkening shades worked admirably, and it was quiet. The wi-fi was good enough. The location was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff

By

August 04, 2016

good, friendly professional staff; well-maintained pool

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, affordable

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

I arrived late and left early; just needed a place to spend the night on a road-trip. This fit the bill perfectly. It's right off I-80, the room was comfy and clean, and there was complimentary breakfast at an affordable price (and I booked same day).

Read More
Read Less

Good visit

By

July 29, 2016

club

Hotel was not busy the night we stayed. The front desk night staff was welcoming and friendly. I used a coupon from a travel guide, which made this a reasonably priced stay. The Room was quiet and comfortable. Got a good nights sleep and took advantage of the complimentary breakfast in the morning. Not too many items for vegans, but sufficient to get on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Lori1970, Thank you for such a kind review! We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that you got a good nights sleep. Our staff strives on customer comments, so they can learn how to be more efficient and helpful to our guests. I will be sharing your review with them, as I know they take great pride in their job. We hope we get the chance to have you back in the future. Thank you again Lori1970, and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

none

By

July 27, 2016

Great hotel. Comfortable, clean and accommodating. Would recommend this property to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear quipchick, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel! We are delighted to hear that you think we have a great hotel, and that you would recommend our facility to others. Thank you again quipchick and we hope you will visit us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Typical HIE property and experience

By

July 26, 2016

club

Hotel a little hard to find at night - make sure to watch for signage!
Property looks new, but once you get in to a room you realize it's just remodeled. We were on a first floor room with two queen beds. Very high ceilings, but they hadn't been cleaned in a while - some cobwebs and stains. Love that they offer queen beds - four people in double beds is terrible. Overall cleanliness was good in the room and bathroom. Lighting in the bathroom was a little dark, but having counter space was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear MrsSchmoe84, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our hotel online. Our employees love to hear what they are doing right and wrong, and what we could do to better the hotel. I am very sorry that you had some trouble finding our hotel. Being in a rural area has some good benefits, and some bad benefits, one being how dark the countryside can be at night. We are actually trying to get some signage installed on interstate 80 and route 15. Hopefully this will help some. We will also be letting our housekeeping department know that they need to pay better attention to the ceilings. We are very sorry for the inconvenience this may caused you. We hope that you will give us a try again, the next time you are passing through. Thank you again MrsSchmoe84 for posting your review online, and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

easy off I-80

By

July 26, 2016

club

Needed a place to stay while traveling. Saw ad in PA Hotel booklet. Called and booked, staff friendly/kind.
Breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Ivy1986, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We were pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Nice property, good staff. No ammenities, such as restaurants and shops, are within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff great

By

July 13, 2016

Girl at front desk very helpful...made sure I got my reward points for the stay because booking got mixed up with another service. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn or even in the running

By

July 11, 2016

club

Stayed here because I'm a IHG rewards member, however, when I go back, I will not be staying here; I'd rather stay at a non-rewards hotel then this place again.

Common area carpet needs to be replaced.
Stayed there a week and the elevator did not work the entire time.
Bring your earplugs for when you take a shower; you'll get squeeky clean. You see, that's funny because the hot water issues a high pitched squealing noise. You can play with the pitch depending on how hot you like your water.
The automatic pancake machine made great pancakes, when it worked, but other than that the breakfast left a lot to be desired.
The staff was helpful: both front desk and the breakfast crew every time I asked her to fix the pancake machine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear PJM9, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel, and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for the issues you have experienced at our hotel, and we are truly sorry for the inconvenience. Please know that we are working on maintaining and improving our amenities and services, so that we may accommodate you better in the future. We hope that you will allow us to welcome you back, and give us the opportunity to provide you with the best hotel experience possible. I would like to discuss your stay at our hotel if you will allow it. I listed our telephone number below. Thank you for posting your review online, and thank you again for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ty G. Director of Sales 570-568-1100
Read More
Read Less