Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 400 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

Pleasent Stay

By

June 25, 2017

platinumelite

If you need a place to rest and enjoy the area ? Then this is a great place to be at ! The staff are great ,friendly,
complete. Try it ! you will return again.
Sincerely, D

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

June 25, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service. friendly personnel. Clean and pool was a plus for grandson

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort and breakfast value for the price.

By

June 22, 2017

Aside from a couple of minor problems with features of the room, the facilities met our expectations for a sound and restful night after a day of driving thru the region.

Read More
Read Less

Holidy Inn Express - Lewisburg, PA

By

June 20, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and responsive and the "free"breakfast is better than at most hotels.
The hotel was a little tricky to get to but that also meant it was far enough away from the highway to be clear of truck noise. Slight noise from tenant above us but that was short lived.
The price for all hotels these days seems high to me but I thought this one was a reasonable value by comparison. Nothing the hotel has control over, but I think the taxing of these facilities is exorbitant and decreases one's ability to travel. The taxes at this location are much better than in more metropolitan areas.
I would definitely stay at this site again!

Read More
Read Less

Below Expectations

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

I stay frequently at Holiday Inn properties and have previously enjoyed my stays at this particular hotel. However, this time my stay was not positive. My room hadn't been dusted in days ... on my night table it was hard to even read the time on the radio/clock due to the dust layer; the phone and cord were also missing. I would have reported this at check-in but all I reported was the missing phone ... hadn't noticed the lack of dusting yet!

I reported the phone again at check-out and thgis time also mentioned the dust. There were 3 people at the desk, yet not one of them expressed surprise or even apologized for that lack of cleanliness and the missing phone!!

After that I sat down for breakfast and noticed that there were no more eggs left. The woman supposed to be caring for that area was glued to the TV set!!

NOT my typical Holiday Inn experience!!

I

I may not stay here anymore!!

Read More
Read Less

The photos on the website were exactly as it appeared

By

June 16, 2017

club

We were heading to Harrisburg and decided to stay somewhere on the way. We decided the night before to book online and we very easily booked. Check in was a breeze and Brooke recommended a great local eatery where we had the best french fries ever. There was a large bridal party, but the staff didn't seem stressed and aside from some extra kiddos running around, everything was smooth. Any needs or questions we had were taken care of by the staff. They were kind, courteous and very knowledgeable with the area. We look forward to getting out that way again to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ammenities

By

June 11, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would recommend this facility to anyone in the area, however, the pool and hot tub would be more comfortable if they were warmer (I don't typically like the hot tub to feel like a warm bath, nor should I have to get in to the chilly pool and back in the hot tub for it to feel hot).
The breakfast selection was very limited this visit (it normally is a great selection), I was disappointed in the selection - I had looked forward to a couple of items that are usually available, and when they weren't available, I no longer had an appetite for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Superior service and great stop for travel

By

June 07, 2017

club

The staff was extremely accommodating and the hotel itself was clean and had all the amenities. We wanted a room with a king bed and jacuzzi and got both (which I highly recommend after a long day of travel). We arrived just after midnight and even then the service was fast and friendly. Very impressed!

Read More
Read Less

The staff was very nice.

By

June 07, 2017

One important thing the pillows were comfortable. The only thing I found unpleasant was the cow fertilizer smell outside, which wasn't the hotels doing.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great choice

By

May 31, 2017

Toilet ran all night
Refunded $25 for losing a full nights sleep
Not a great choice

Read More
Read Less

Comfort stay

By

May 28, 2017

club

Stayed one night traveling through to New Jersey Cape May to see Coast Guard graduation of grandson everything was as it shold have been.

Read More
Read Less

Clean relaxing stay

By

May 27, 2017

Had a nice enjoyable stay for my daughter's graduation to Susquehanna University I would definitely recommend this hotel again

Read More
Read Less