Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 370 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

overall stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

my overall stay was great.it was affordable and close to job site.away from hustle and bustle.in nice quite area.

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel with a remarkably comfortable room

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

A modern hotel with a remarkably comfortable bed, well though out bathroom and a terrofic dining area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

March 23, 2017

This hotel is right off rt 15 and is easy to access. It has a great staff and is in excellent condition. The rooms are well kept and in great working order. I recommend the hot tub rooms. They are a great way to unwind after a long day at work or a nice romantic touch for a weekend stay with your spouse. Any time I am in this area for work I book this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

This place is easy in and easy out, if visiting the Lewisburg area. It is close enough to Bucknell. The staff is very helpful. I have used this place 3 years now and I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff excellent service

By

March 22, 2017

club

The place was nice hot tub was good wife and daughter said the pool was good we stayed in a jacuzzi room it was very nice and breakfast bar was awesomenated

Read More
Read Less

Comfort during a Storm

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great rates and friendly service for an unplanned stop during a snow storm and late in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel great prices

By

March 20, 2017

club

My overall stay was great. The entire staff is completely courteous. The room was a little cold because the heater would not kick on. The overall like I said everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 19, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel. Had a nice stay. Will stay here when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Room was Great Size

By

March 16, 2017

The room was a great size and comfortable. Only complaint was the air conditioner/heater was a bit noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

Traveling through PA on route to DC. Very nice place to stop, great staff, comfortable room, nice breakfast, convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear RJP90, Thank you for taking the time to post your review online! We are very happy to hear that you think we are a very nice place to stop, and that we have a great staff. We hope we will get the chance to have you again in the future. Thank you again RJP90, and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

No internet but staff worked around it

By

March 13, 2017

club

Check in was slow as the reservations connection was down. Staff was accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Travelerchicago, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay had a few issues. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. We are currently working on getting the internet changed over to a new provider/service. I am confident that if you would stay with us again, you will find both of the issues that you experienced corrected. Thank you again Traverlerchicago, and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 11, 2017

Great customer service experience

Great price with generous bonus points

Clean room with comfortable king size bed

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Ayodele, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your kind review online! We are very impressed with this review. It reminds us all at the hotel why we are in this business. We hope we get the chance to have you again in the future. Thank you again Ayodele, and thank you for being a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less