Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 424 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice hotel

By

July 26, 2017

Fair price for a nice hotel thank you to staff can't wait until the next stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stop on a road trip

By

July 21, 2017

We wanted a clean, comfortable and affordable place to stay on our way to a vacation destination. This was all of these.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but not clean room

By

July 20, 2017

club

They need to hire more people to clean the rooms. We only saw one person and she did not do her job. The room was not clean yet we saw her still working at 8pm. The front desk staff was very friendly, however, when asked to make sure that our room was vacuumed, it did not happen. The breakfast was average. scrambled eggs, sausage, pancakes, cereal, etc. The only fresh fruit they had was apples. Would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for the area

By

July 19, 2017

We were here for several days for a swim meet at Bucknell. The hotel is a good choice and sometimes slightly more economical than the hotels in Lewisburg, but you will have to drive to everything. The lack of refrigerator was a big issue for us staying for several nights, for a sporting event. I ended up buying a cooler and ice.

The staff is super friendly and very accommodating. I think maybe the place is a bit cash starved- they go a little cheap with the shower supplies, no fridge, and a seemingly permanently broken ice machine on the third floor. That said, it is a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

July 17, 2017

We have been coming to this hotel for several years for swim meets. The hotel staff is outstanding: friendly, accommodating and goes above and beyond what is expected. They always make an effort to accommodate large groups of swimmers -- who require early breakfasts. Overall an outstanding effort from management, desk clerks, food staff and housekeeping. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Great option for the area

By

July 13, 2017

club

We stayed one night on the last leg of a 4500 mile road trip. After a 10 hour day of driving we we're very pleased. I decided to spend $20 more and got the king suite with a Jacuzzi. The room was huge and overall what we expected. Great staff. Breakfast is okay but what expected as well. Overall it's a great option if you're passing through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Mom of 3

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful welcoming front desk staff! All staff members go above and beyond from the breakfast ladies to housekeeping to maintance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 12, 2017

We stayed here 2 nights for a Spartan Race in Palmerton. The hotel staff was excellent with advice for supper. Easy to get to from the interstate and easy to exit. Very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated Rooms

By

July 11, 2017

When you walk in the lobby is nice and modern. Then you get to your room. The rooms are very outdated. I upgraded to a room with a hot tub and the bathroom toilet was up against the sink. The bathroom was very out dated.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

July 11, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel; from
the friendly front desk staff to the clean rooms, our expectations were more than met. My son enjoyed the pool facilities, and I enjoyed the bed. Altogether a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

We had to stay at this hotel because my granddaughter got Ill everybody was so helpful to us we appreciate everything you did thank you for everything We were supposed to go further but we did not get to we had to stay with you all thank you for everything

Read More
Read Less