Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 288 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Kinda expensive for a Holiday Inn

By

May 20, 2017

club

I wrote my review and got this pop up after I hit submit. "Your review text contains inappropriate language." I guess they dont want my honest opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay while we were there.

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and plan to stay there the next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Room atmosphere

By

May 16, 2017

The room was very clean and tidy, enjoyed the free coffee very much. In addition to the friendly staff at the entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Charged more at check out than quoted reservation total

By

May 15, 2017

Charged more at check out than quoted reservation total.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 08, 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was a positive experience. The hotel staff were able to work with my schedule and let me check in early. They had parking for my truck.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn New Haven IN

By

May 08, 2017

I will drive the extra 5-10 miles to stay at a hotel that offers better customer service and values my loyality. Did not acknowledge me as a Gold member - and was not busy -
Very unprofessional

Read More
Read Less

HOME

By

May 04, 2017

AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS, THEY MAKE ME FEEL LIKE I AM RIGHT AT HOME

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

May 02, 2017

club

Professional Staff and friendly. The restaurant next door is undesirable since they don't like minorities and one could think you share the same ideology. My stay was very pleasant and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

At a loss...

By

May 01, 2017

I think the housekeeping staff should be aware that people do check the beds. Finding other people's hair and debris, even though in a location most guests probably don't think to look, is deeply disturbing. I do "the check" for bedbugs which is how I found hair and stuff up by the headboard. I do believe that the clerk attempted to make me feel more at ease by offering to change the linens but she didn't change the offending bed skirt. The fact that a second employee completely missed it made me feel sketchy about the cleanliness of the entire room which lead to an uncomfortable night (all the other hotels were sold out so I had no choice). My previous trips here were without incident so I don't know if staff have changed or what has happened to cause the decline of this property. But the furniture was propped up with toilet paper tubes and spare bedding was on the floor in a bag under the end table; and leaving the front doors open so all that cigarette smoke just rolls on in (disgusting) - just strangeness that is not normal for a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

April 30, 2017

club

Room OK excent for broken door that had been pried open at some time could see into hallway from room through crzck

Read More
Read Less

H inn

By

April 30, 2017

Review. Good hotel to stay at. It was for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great service all round and answered everything I asked

By

April 30, 2017

club

Everything was great all around and answered all questions I asked

Read More
Read Less