Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 341 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    25

Stay at ihg

By

September 10, 2017

It was nice, the hotel is being remodel the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Slight construction does not get in way of great service

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel really goes out of their way to make for an excellent stay. Mild construction items do not get in the way and the rooms are great. Free breakfast was still provided even though the food had to be placed in another room while improvements are being made to the breakfast area. Staff were very friendly to our kids and showed them respect.

Read More
Read Less

Underconstruction

By

September 05, 2017

club

This location is under going a face lift. So breakfast location is not complete or is the lobby. The rooms are nice and clean but a face lift is needed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent motel.

By

August 31, 2017

Manager of this location is very competent and is very welcoming. While the entrance was under construction, they still did an excellent job in accomidating guests. Lisa, the person in charge of the dining area is excellent and is a plus to your staff. I always stay here when visiting Ft. Wayne, and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 28, 2017

club

Staff went out of their way to recommend things to do in the area and places to eat. Gave great directions to the airport. Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic breakfast area and comfy room

By

August 22, 2017

Our room was very comfy, the bed was great and we had plenty of space. We only spent a quick night at the property, but the best part by far was the breakfast attendant and area. She was the only employee to apologize for the hotel remodel and was very attentive to anything we needed. The selection of food was great and overall it was a great stay. The hotel is a little off the beaten path if you are just traveling through Fort Wayne, but very worth the price to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Substandard Holiday Inn Express

By

August 19, 2017

This is a substandard Holiday Inn Express. The owner needs to either spend some money on maintenance and cleaning or take the HIE name of this hotel.

In the morning the breakfast area was blocked off. Instead, there was a small refrigerator by the receptionist desk that had yogurt and fruit, along with oatmeal, a box of donuts and coffee nearby. So no eggs, sausage, pancakes and all they good stuff I look forward to when staying at HIE hotels. Because I'm on a low carb diet, I really couldn't eat much.

I thought maybe they were remodeling but after breakfast hours they moved the stuff blocking that room and there were no signs of renovations or preparation for renovations. Was there an electrical problem? Are they too cheap to buy eggs, sausage and pancake mix? I have no idea because no explanation was given.

The fitness room had no TV, the AC wouldn't turn on, the treadmill was grimey, they were out of sanitation towels to wipe down the equipment and there were electrical fixtures (the metal boxes you put in the wall behind light switches and outlets) taped on the windows between the workout room and pool. Seriously? Why were they taped on to the windows to begin with? If anyone ever cleaned this room -- which I doubt -- they might notice and take them down.

The electronic card reader on the side door to the hotel was broken so I had to constantly walk around to the front entrance when going back and forth to my car. I saw someone else noted this in a review on June 16th. Has it really been broken for 2 months now?

There were other small things, but these are the main ones.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best experinces

By

August 18, 2017

platinumelite

The manger was personal, professional, and probably the most memorable in years.

Although the property is being updated and work is going on, the crew was discreet.

Great experience I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

none

By

August 16, 2017

Do not wish to review, but this is a good hotel to consider

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Great Service

By

August 14, 2017

club

Overall great experience. Room was clean and staff was friendly from arrival to check out.

Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Place to Stay

By

August 13, 2017

This was perhaps the cleanest hotel I had ever stayed in; the room was large, comfortable, quiet, and had all of the appropriate amenities. Although the breakfast dining area was being remodeled, the staff did a great job making breakfast a comfortable and pleasant experience. Dave, who was working the front desk was able to make us reservations at the next Holiday Inn Express 9 hours down the road. We had been on the road 14 days when we made this stop, and it was definitely tied for the best place we stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 12, 2017

Nice hotel they called before they called before they cancelled my reservation I arrived 1 day late. They hotel was under renovations only complaint was not much of a choice of breakfast during renovations

Read More
Read Less