Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 258 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean comfortable room

By

February 20, 2017

club

Staff friendly, room clean and comfortable and location is close to the freeway, plan on returning to this location frequently for business.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

February 18, 2017

club

I don't believe it should be necessary to write a review when IHG can read the same information in the actual survey. Should not burden the participant to be redundant.

Read More
Read Less

Price Value

By

February 13, 2017

Very nice and comfortable rooms. The room and bathroom were clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop for the night

By

February 10, 2017

club

Clean and fresh !! Quiet a lot of rest

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

No problems, friendly staff

By

January 30, 2017

club

The hotel met all expectations. I didn't have any problems or issues with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 24, 2017

The staff is the best I have ever experienced. The hotel was clean and the breakfast selection good.

Read More
Read Less

Good stop and start point for trip to Florida

By

January 21, 2017

Mattresses were comfortable, but frames were very creaky. There were quite a few construction or utility workers that stayed there which led to the hotel not being as clean as I expect it to be.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Nights sleep

By

January 14, 2017

Clean room near my destination, use it up to 3 times a month.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us!! We appreciate your feed back and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

A good choice

By

December 31, 2016

The hotel is fine, nothing special but not bad either. I always stay at IHG hotels wherever I go. So far only one exception and only because there are no IHG hotels within a reasonable distance.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 18, 2017
Hello wolfman57, I am happy to hear from a valued Spire Elite Member. It is good to know that your stay with us went well and that you rated our rooms and staff service with 5 stars. Thanks for your continued patronage to IHG and I hope that when you're back in the area, you choose us again for your accommodations! All the Best, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Stay in New Haven

By

December 24, 2016

My stay was what I have come to expect from an IHG property. after a good nights rest, I had breakfast then checked out and went to my meeting. I look forward to staying at other IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Predictable - Consistant

By

December 22, 2016

club

Stay at a Holiday Inn Express and you can be certain it will be consistent with other stays.

Read More
Read Less

Unfortuante experience

By

December 13, 2016

club

Very nice hotel as far as the location and appearance. However, breakfast was non existent, the food that was there was cold, rooms on the North side of the building have terrible road noise, and don't stay there when it snows because they don't plow the parking areas until at least after 10 when I left.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
hungary sleepy guy, Thank you for staying with us and for writing us a review. We are pleased to read that you have regarded our hotel location and appearance to be nice and regarded our rooms to be clean. However, we are very sorry you did not experience an exemplary hotel stay with regard to issues with the breakfast selections during your stay. Please be assured that all your feedback will be acted upon to ensure a more positive experience for your next stay and for future guests. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less