Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 251 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Decent Nights sleep

By

January 14, 2017

Clean room near my destination, use it up to 3 times a month.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us!! We appreciate your feed back and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

A good choice

By

December 31, 2016

The hotel is fine, nothing special but not bad either. I always stay at IHG hotels wherever I go. So far only one exception and only because there are no IHG hotels within a reasonable distance.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in New Haven

By

December 24, 2016

My stay was what I have come to expect from an IHG property. after a good nights rest, I had breakfast then checked out and went to my meeting. I look forward to staying at other IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Predictable - Consistant

By

December 22, 2016

club

Stay at a Holiday Inn Express and you can be certain it will be consistent with other stays.

Read More
Read Less

Unfortuante experience

By

December 13, 2016

club

Very nice hotel as far as the location and appearance. However, breakfast was non existent, the food that was there was cold, rooms on the North side of the building have terrible road noise, and don't stay there when it snows because they don't plow the parking areas until at least after 10 when I left.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
hungary sleepy guy, Thank you for staying with us and for writing us a review. We are pleased to read that you have regarded our hotel location and appearance to be nice and regarded our rooms to be clean. However, we are very sorry you did not experience an exemplary hotel stay with regard to issues with the breakfast selections during your stay. Please be assured that all your feedback will be acted upon to ensure a more positive experience for your next stay and for future guests. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

December 13, 2016

This Holiday Inn Motel was very comfortable, clean, and quiet. I enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 05, 2016

I enjoyed my stay, wish it could have been longer but we were on our way to MI

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

November 30, 2016

A very typical hotel stay, it was good and comforting.

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi Room

By

November 30, 2016

Friendly staff, decent hotel. Room slightly overpriced for location.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 19, 2016
Dear Bryan102, It is always good to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. I am thankful for your almost perfect rating on our rooms' cleanliness. On the other hand, I am sorry that your experience was not a complete success because you didn't find value in our pricing. Please know that I will personally forward your remarks to the hotel management and ownership. I am confident that they will take the necessary steps to make this right. Again, thank you for choosing our hotel and letting us know about your experience. Your remarks will go a long way in our continued betterment of the services that we are offering. Please do not hesitate to choose us again should your travels bring you back in the city. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

bedd ok pillows were big and hard

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

So-so
it is not as good as other holiday inn Express's Ive stayed in

Posted byCustomerCare
December 09, 2016
Dear buzzzzzzzz, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. We apologize for any inconvenience the pillows may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Platinum member and hope to host you as you come back to the area. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express New Haven

By

October 30, 2016

Excellent accommodations. Staff, facilities, and location all were perfect for our stay.
I will definitely use this hotel again for any visit to New Haven in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place to stay between meetings

By

October 29, 2016

club

Newer building and well maintained. Staff was able and willing to assist every step of the way to make my stay more convenient for me.

Read More
Read Less