Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 316 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Remodeling mess

By

July 21, 2017

club

See my comments. The inside of the hotel was a mess and the receptionist did not explain everything about the facility and what a member would get other than a water.

The Breakfast was bad all around. The attendant even complained about what she had to work with. We even has to wait awhile to get coffee.

I believe it should be listed on-line if a property is being remodeled so guests can have the option to look elseware!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Wedding

By

July 19, 2017

club

Under construction during stay. Breakfast food undesirable. Ran out of coffee for coffee pot in room .

Read More
Read Less

Poor with no management response

By

July 17, 2017

Whilst I acknowledge the hotel was going through a refurbishment the breakfast arrangements were unsatisfactory being unstocked and still unlocked beyond the due time despite trying to contact the hotel to discuss there has been no response hence the poor review

Read More
Read Less

Short staffed and poor service

By

July 13, 2017

club

Waited hours to check in due to rooms not being cleaned because they were short staffed. We were staying as a family with multiple rooms and we requested to be next to each other and it was not done. We wanted to cancel a room and they wouldn't do it. The pool was dirty. There wasn't anyone at the desk when I checked in and had to wait. There where others who's rooms didn't get booked when they had a rrservation number and they didn't have a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is under renovation. The breakfast room was all crammed into a small room. The fitness room was closed. Pool area had drywall dust in it. First floor had drywall dust in the air. Didn't get my bonus points for being a platinum member cause the lady at the desk didn't know how to give them.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service, great stay!

By

July 07, 2017

club

Totally recommend this location! Clean rooms, clean common areas and clean outside grounds. Service staff were friendly all around. Breakfast items were fresh and tended to!

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

July 04, 2017

club

This hotel, given the level of service provided should have been closed for renovations at the time of our stay.

The cost was prohibitively high, particularly given the condition of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

handling construction

By

July 03, 2017

I've stayed at hotels under construction and this was the worst. No seating for breakfast, less choices, no juice, no milk. My room smelt like dust. Staff didn't acknowledge my status or ask me for my bonus points or goody bag. My bonus points have not been applied to date. Staff was not friendly. The worse was I wasn't warned that the location was under remodeling. The price they charged was way to high for the problems with the remodel. I will not stay at the location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 03, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The site was going through renovations. However, the staff made every effort not to make it an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

June 29, 2017

club

As we are elderly we appreciated the prompt attention to our requests for help. It has been a long time since we have meet such wonderful hotel staff. We do not travel as often as in the past but this encounter with your staff made us think that travel was not out of the question. It was not just the front desk people but the young maids always greeted or smiled at us in the hallway. Whoever trains your people is doing an excellent job.
Thank you for the pleasant experience

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

June 29, 2017

club

Hot lobby, no one in the lobby, construction in pool area and breakfast area, poor customer service. Check in at 3pm I arrived at 2:30 and no room available. I made my reservation a month in advance. I drove 16 hours all I wanted was a shower. They told me to come back. Didn't even offer another room until my room was ready. I felt as if I was bothering her! I'm from Orlando,Fl and this isn't how we treat our guest... not happy!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed,

By

June 28, 2017

club

i used a debit card and deposit was on hold for 7 days

Read More
Read Less