Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 310 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Business trip

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was very pleasant, check-in was prompt and professional . The atmosphere was quiet, the Internet had a fast connection, the room was extremely clean . Breakfast met holiday standards . Overall my stay was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room.

By

March 19, 2017

club

Outstanding staff, very professional and friendly. Hotel is able to accommodate any situation you may have..

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable beds experienced yet at Holiday Inns

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed in New Iberia on points and enjoyed our stay. We found the room clean, beds comfortable, ample sleeping space for a family of five and soothing shower head which made for an enjoyable shower.

We did experience an unexpected knock from the guest immediately below our room on sunday night at 10:30 PM. She complained that she heard "too many steps" from us because the flooring was so thin. This incident is uncommon and we imagined that the woman is neurotic. This incident could've occurred at any hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice hotel

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

The friendly, efficient desk clerk made checkin a breeze, the room was very nice, and the beds were quite comfortable. The breakfast in the morning had a large variety of offerings, with eggs, two kinds of sausage, yogurt, fruit, oatmeal, grits, and a pancake maker. The only disappointing part of the breakfast was the pancakes, which suffered from the way the machine cooked them in about a minute. The end result was a thin, dense pancake that tasted fine, but just didn't have the fluffy texture we had expected. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and good staff

By

March 11, 2017

Employee were very attentive to customer need. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable ( much better then most of the hotel)
Breakfast and evening food was good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 07, 2017

Very close to the Freeway. New and clean. Rooms are so comfy. There are pillow options from soft to firm. The breakfast is amazing! So many choices for every diet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. No complaints here.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable and economic

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

There were no surprises.....the property was fairly new, clean, check-in was a breeze, Front Desk staff friendly and helped us find a good restaurant, room was clean and comfortable, price was as expected. As a handicapped individual confined to a wheelchair, I know what I'm getting with Holiday Inn Express. Ingress and egress was flat, room was on bottom floor, bathroom was blessedly large and the shower had a fold-down seat.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express on your visit to New Iberia, La. We are pleased everything went as expected during your stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great getaway but uncomfortable bed.

By

February 27, 2017

club

We enjoyed our getaway and the area. The hotel was on a busy highway but the room was quiet. The bed was uncomfortable with the sides being very hard and the middle was very soft. This caused my husband and I to sink into the middle and not get much sleep. Also the breakfast was ok, nothing too good though

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

February 20, 2017

This was my first time staying in a Holiday Inn Express. The accommodations were excellent, the staff was professional and friendly and the breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express during your visit to New Iberia, La. We know you have a lot of options and we couldn't be more excited that you chose us! We are pleased to hear everything was excellent from the service to the food! We do hope to see you again on your next visit to New Iberia! Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfy

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good for relaxing getaway. Got the suite. It was spacious and kids enjoyed a lot. Breakfast was good, especially pancakes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express for your relaxing getaway! We are pleased to hear that the room was big enough for your family! We hope to see you on your next visit to New Iberia, La. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

We came for a wedding and the breakfast menu was really good not to mention the staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express for such a joyous event! We are glad you were able to enjoy our breakfast menu. We hope to see you again on your next visit to New Iberia, La. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Mattresses could use updating, but the pillows are amazing and the room is very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express during your visit to New Iberia, La. We have sent your concerns to upper management for review. We are pleased everything else went great with your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less