Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 281 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Had a great stay here . Service was great, it was clean and comfortable and is family friendly.

Pool was well maintained and sanitary.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Experience

By

March 21, 2017

I ONLY stay at Holiday Inn and Holiday Express because there never are "surprises"! Staff are always courteous and accommodating and the facilities beyond reproach. The New Liskeard Inn is mid point on my travel route and it is the highlight of my trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 19, 2017

club

This hotel is clean and rooms are spacious with very comfortable beds and pillows. The bathrooms are also a good size. The breakfast has great choices. The staff is friendly. Very comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Natt, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

March 18, 2017

I have stayed at this location and otherz.food low quality. Same items eggs and cheese. Variety would be nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear JImmy, Thank you so much for your review regarding your stay at our hotel. We want to thank you again for being a GOLD ELITE IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. We appreciate your comments. While we do have brand standards to follow, we welcome all views of opinion. We are always looking find ways to improve, what a better way than the feedback from our guests. We hope you keep us in mind in the future! We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jennifer
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear JImmy, Thank you so much for your review regarding your stay at our hotel. We want to thank you again for being a GOLD ELITE IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. We appreciate your comments. While we do have brand standards to follow, we welcome all views of opinion. We are always looking find ways to improve, what a better way than the feedback from our guests. We hope you keep us in mind in the future! We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Clean room but bossy management

By

March 15, 2017

Rooms were clean but not ready when we arrived. Had to wait to get into our rooms after 330. Pool was closed at 10 am on day of departure for supposibly a pump not working which people were swimming earlier they just needed people out because of time change. At 9;30 breakfast was cleaned up even with people in there still eating! Even though we had to wait to get into rooms would not extend check out for an hour !! Rooms were pricey but clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear JAyJay, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and expressing your experiences with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. Your comments have been noted and we will be taken in to consideration. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jennifer.
Read More
Read Less

sleep

By

March 12, 2017

club

had a good nights sleep , not disturbed in anyway, very quiet no outside noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear lorne, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write us a short review regarding your stay at our hotel! Also, thank you for being a CLUB level IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. It is so great that we were able to provide you with a peaceful room, which ensured you a good nights sleep. We know how important that is and we truly want you to enjoy your time with us. Please keep us in mind for your future travel plans. We hope to see you again. Regards, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 10, 2017

club

Excellent rooms and services
very clean rooms and hotel
Quiet and large rooms
great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear No Fear, Thank you for your quick review regarding your stay at our hotel. We thank you again for being a CLUB level IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. We think its great that you enjoyed your time at our hotel! We realize that you are tired after a long day of travel so we try our best to ensure you have a comfortable and relaxing stay. Please keep us in mind for your future travel plans. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean.

By

March 08, 2017

This was a fantastic place to stay. Very clean, extremely comfortable bed and pillows. I felt the room was clean when I walked in. I was there for a XC Ski Race and had a restful night's sleep. The staff was very helpful.

I would certainly stay there again and at other Holiday Inn Express Motels.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Breanda12, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our hotel! We are so thrilled that you had such a good stay with us. Yes, you can rest assure that your room was very clean. We hold very high standards when it comes to cleanliness, how wonderful that we could meet up to yours! We also realize how important a good nights rest is in order to have a good day. We hope that it helped you preform at your best for your race! We hope to see you again some day. Regards, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

great stay!

By

March 04, 2017

club

Clean. Spacious. Comfortable. I've stayed here many times since it's opening and I have not been disappointed. The quality of the amenities is consistent therefore you know what to expect every time. Recommended !

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear The busy traveller, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and telling us what you liked about your stay. We thank you again for being a CLUB level IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. It is great to see that you have been coming to stay with us since we first opened and we appreciate your patronage. We have found that consistency is key when providing our guests with friendly service and amenities they can count on. Its nice to see that we achieved that with you! Thank you for recommending us to other travelers and we are looking forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 04, 2017

club

The hotel is clean, comfortable, has a number of amenities and the staff were terrific. It is the best experiences with a Holiday Inn I have had. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Dear cccc, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at our hotel. We thank you again for being a CLUB level IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. We are so thrilled that you had an excellent stay with us. Its always nice when a guest sees the value in the services and amenities provided. We want to for all of our guests to truly enjoy their time with us. It is so great we could accomplish that with you! We hope to see you again. Regards, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn New Liskeard

By

March 04, 2017

club

Excellent hotel , clean, quiet and nothing less than expected from Holiday Inn. The location is great, easy access for travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Dear Tioneb56, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We thank you again for being a CLUB level IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. It is so great that you enjoyed your time with us! We like that you have come to expect a high standard from the Holiday INN and we love that we were able to meet those standards. It is our hope that every guest has an enjoyable and relaxing time with us. We hope you keep us in mind for your future travels! Sincerely, Jennifer Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Expensive but good

By

February 20, 2017

I can't believe how much the rooms are, but if you are looking for a newer hotel with some amenities, this may be your only bet other than the Waterfront Inn. Rooms are spacious and nice. The rest is just OK.

Read More
Read Less