Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 337 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

New Liskeard

By

July 23, 2017

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. One of the nicest Holiday Inn hotels I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 21, 2017

club

It has been great experience, Kids like pool and breakfast, Suit kinds of small though in this price.

Cheers

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Stayed overnight here to break up a long trip and was very pleased with the quality of the hotel and service. We were given a large room that looked new with a nice bright and clean bathroom, very comfortable bed and nice funishings. We enjoyed the warm water of the indoor pool and the nice hot and soothing hot tub. Larger fluffy towels for the pool was the only thing missing here. The included hot breakfast tasted great with fresh fruit, eggs, bacon/ sausage toast, pastries snd even fresh made pancakes. If your staying in the area overnight or longer this hotel would be ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for Area

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Room was nice and great staff. Would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

We were only in New Liskeard for one night, so didn't use the fitness room or the pool. Only recommendation for this hotel would be to provide more/better choices of cold cereal in the breakfast room. The four choices did not have wide enough variety. As an example, there were no plain Cheerios, no plain Corn Flakes and no plain Rice Krispies. Choices were either mixtures or fruit loops, which are simply too sweet for many guests.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service!

By

July 15, 2017

club

Everything and everyone was excellent. The only thing I would change is to have real eggs at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

Will definitely stay here again and at other Holiday Inn Express hotels. Well done

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay :)

By

July 07, 2017

club

This holiday we stayed consistently at Holiday Inn Express Chains and enjoyed each hotel! They are super clean, comfortable and consistent. After motorcycling all day we just want to relax in comfort and know at the end of the day the hotel we booked is going to be great! They are.

Read More
Read Less

Suite was a good size

By

July 06, 2017

club

Do not sell my information nor my desires nor my reasons for travel

Read More
Read Less

Nice for the area

By

July 06, 2017

club

Wasn't sure what to expect, but it was a pretty decent hotel for the area.
I wish there was a better fitness room which at least some weights.

Read More
Read Less

New Liskeard Holiday Inn Express

By

July 05, 2017

club

The hotel and staff are always wonderful and inviting each time we stay here.

The only thing that was not good was the lighting in the bathroom. I am not sure if they are an energy saving type of bulb but during the day, the lights are very dim and it is hard to see.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 05, 2017

club

Great weekend. This is a great hotel. It is a little expensive but worth it. Helpful and friendly staff, great pool, great rooms, great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less