Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 229 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Friendly hotel with more than adeqaute rooms

By

September 30, 2016

club

Nice stay for both of us. Hotel was convenient to family. Was updated, comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

September 28, 2016

club

the stay was very comfortable , the check in was easy , the food , room , and supplies were top notch ! I would not hesitate to stay in this Holiday Express again !

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice room comfortable

By

September 26, 2016

club

Very nice Hotel and the room was very nice and comfortable. We relaxed and was slept well. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality, clean, comfortable

By

September 26, 2016

Great place to stay whether with family or on business. Excellent front desk and friendly staff. Clean. Great facilities. Exceptional value.

Read More
Read Less

I love this Holiday Inn!!

By

September 22, 2016

club

We arrived late. We were quickly given a room. The room was excellent! There were plenty of places to go eat that night. Easy access to and from the Express Way. No problems!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
cdplayer, Thank you so much for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member and we love that stayed with us! I have shared your review with the staff and they appreciate your comments and giving us 5 stars! Looking forward to having you visit with us again! Connie Reinhart General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

September 16, 2016

club

Very clean - staff was very helpful and polite. Rooms are very spacious. Despite being close to a truck stop, there was no noise from that at all. Breakfast was great and complimentary cookies on Friday night were awesome!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
cat_003, Thank you taking time to leave us such a wonderful review and giving us a 5 star rating! Our staff takes great pride in providing the best quality of service possible and to make guests feel at home throughout their stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed breakfast and the complimentary cookies... they are a favorite!! Hope to see you again soon! Connie Reinhart General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gibson PA Holiday Inn Outstanding

By

September 14, 2016

club

We were attending the Endless Mountains Fiber Festival

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
BinaKnits, We are so glad you were able to stay with us while you were attending the Endless Mountains Fiber Festival! I heard the festival was wonderful and everyone had a great time. Thank you so much for the review and star rating, it is much appreciated. We look forward to you coming back again next year for the Festival!! Connie Reinhart General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice, clean place to stop for the night

By

September 08, 2016

club

I am very pleased with the condition and location of this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful in offering directions to places to dine for the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Vacation Fun Times, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review and for being a valued member of the IHG Rewards Club! We are very glad that our team was able to assist you and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 06, 2016

I had a really nice stay here, and the staff is AWESOME!
I will most definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Pokey man, Thank you so much for your five-star review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and will make sure this review is shared with our entire team. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

It Was Dark and I was Tired

By

September 01, 2016

IT's what you would expect. It was dark and quiet. There was food.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear LScott1967, Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to review our hotel. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments are very important to us. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Gibson Stay

By

August 30, 2016

club

We love to come up for the Harford Fair, and enjoy that such a clean and comfortable stay is available so close by

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
cowgirl13, We are so glad you were able to come to the Harford Fair this year and enjoy the great food and entertainment! Thank you for taking time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! We will look forward to seeing you again next year during fair week!! Connie Reinhart General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Bed and Hot Breakfast

By

August 30, 2016

This hotel was a pleasure to stay at, upon arrival the person at the desk was helpful at check in and gave details of were the room was and also all the amenities. The room was clean and spacious with a decent shower. A hot breakfast was available at 6:30 with a selection of other items.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Jimmy 75, Thank you so much for the compliments, rating and review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be excellent. We also have a continental breakfast for our early rising guests that have to head out before 6:30 am. Looking forward to you staying with us again, and thank you again for the wonderful review. Connie Reinhart General Manager
Read More
Read Less