Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 296 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

A little expensive but great hotel b

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly welcoming staff. Great breakfast. Comfortable beds. Beautiful bathroom - put ours to shame.

Read More
Read Less

Superb service

By

May 22, 2017

club

The staff was excellent, friendly and super helpful. They made us feel as if we were staying at family or friends home. Room was quite comfy too.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 20, 2017

club

It was a very pleasant stay at the holiday inn in Gibson, Pa. I would absolutely stay there again. The staff was magnificent, the room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the proximity to nearby restaurants. The pool was a pleasant surprise being that it was salt water.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever...

By

May 13, 2017

club

Quiet rooms, very clean. Breakfast is the best ever. Clean pool area . Staff are so friendly .
Was close to where I had my business meeting . Was right off route 81.
WISH YOU WERE PET FRIENDLY SO I COULD TRAVEL FOR PLEASURE WITH MY SILKY TERRIER .

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room but cold

By

May 12, 2017

club

The hotel had a breakfast that was expected. There were many people at the hotel and that staff worked hard to keep up on filling up the food. Some food was cold but it was quickly replaced with hot fresh food. The breakfast room was nice for gathering with other family members in town.
Our room was cold, because the heat was not working properly. We did tell the clerk at checkout and they gave us extra points for our stay.
Overall, very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

costs a little more but it is worth it.

By

May 11, 2017

A comfortable stay in an unfamiliar area. The pool and breakfast were a pleasant surprise. I booked online and other hotels in the area were a bit less expensive but this Holiday Inn Express was worth the extra expense. It was clean and cheerful and located close to the highway and several bars and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

May 01, 2017

club

Large bed was adequate for my wife and I and gave each of us a night of sound sleep. After the long drive, it helped me get revived for the next day of driving to Michigan.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 27, 2017

club

This was our first stay at this Holiday Inn Express. We picked this location because of it's convenience to family. The hotel

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 24, 2017

club

All the staff at this hotel are very friendly. They truly seem happy to serve the customers not like they are being forced to or are obligated to.

Read More
Read Less

Gibson, PA

By

April 23, 2017

club

The front desk attendant was friendly and attentive, particularly when my room key didn't work and she had to change my room. The same young woman helped me at breakfast the next morning when the attendant was "on break" chatting with workmen having breakfast, and the coffee urn was empty. Check out was fast and simple.

My room was adjacent to the exterior side exit, which slammed open and shut all through the night and woke me up repeatedly. The room was otherwise clean and comfortable, although the TV was very small and the fan air felt cold (even though it was set to "heat"). The website doesn't accurately describe the fitness facilities.
The area is rural/industrial and the entry drive to the hotel is hard to find, as it's not marked. It's an easy on-off to rte 81 and near fast food and fuel.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient check in

By

April 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, wasn't asked to show my Visa card as we prepaid, nice that everything was ready for when we checked in. Also knew that I was a member without telling her

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean!!

By

April 15, 2017

club

Upon check in everything went very smoothly. I noticed right away that the hotel lobby was clean. When we entered the room it exceeded my expectations. Room was very clean and comfortable. The Wifi was great. The pool was clean and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast exceeded my expectations with many varieties of food. Plan on staying here again.

Read More
Read Less