Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 208 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

forgot to mention

By

August 08, 2016

club

Had a difficult time locating the entrance to the motel. There was no clear sign at the entrance and we went up and down the wrong drives twice..

Read More
Read Less

most recent stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

Other than making a left and following road to hotel that wasn't on dirt/gravel road that I was led to, stay was wonderful. Staff was great all night and the next morning in meeting any needs that we had.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
tetey2k, Thank you so much for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club program and leaving us a great 5 star review! I apologize that you had difficulty finding our hotel. I have documented your concern and will be looking into making it easier for guests to find us. Our staff takes great pride in providing the best quality service, and we appreciate that you mentioned they met the needs you had. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Connie Reinhart General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

August 02, 2016

This was my first stay at the Holiday Inn Express and the place was fantastic. They had just remolded it and it was clean quiet and the staff was fantastic. They even had free cookies when you walk in. I would greatly recommend this stay anytime. The breakfast the next day was great had a wide variety of good healthy foods and some goodies to like cinnamon buns. The bed was the best mattressI have slept on in years.Nice quiet and clean I cant say enough.Give it a try.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
cheesey63, We are so appreciative in your rating and comments for our hotel. Thank you for taking time to leave such a fantastic review, and recommending us to others. I have passed your comments onto our staff, and they are also honored by your review. Looking forward to you visiting us again! Connie Reinhart General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Businness Trip Great Stay

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was extremely clean and all areas updated. The night we arrived there was complimentary hot dogs and beer. The rooms were excellent and breakfast in morning was great. Will stay again when traveling in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
brian18425, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for your 5-star review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to attend our guest reception! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Facilities

By

July 27, 2016

All staff was very cordial and will to assist. Shirley in the breakfast area was GREAT!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Principal VP, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review; our team make its their #1 goal to provide exceptional customer service and we are so glad that you noticed. We will be sure to let Shirley know that you mentioned her specifically!
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Nice

By

July 18, 2016

club

Stopped at the Holiday Inn Express for an overnight stay on a business road trip. I appreciate the ease of getting a late checkout due to my IHG membership. Nice breakfast that included warm cinnamon rolls, and fresh pancakes --- some fresh cut-up fruit would have made it even better. A little hard to find from the main road at night. Overall, a good place to stay about halfway between Binghampton and Scranton.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
sbs145, Thank you for your review and for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club. We are glad that you took advantage of your late check out benefit and that you enjoyed your stay. We do have fresh cut fruit available at our guest receptions but will look into your suggestion for breakfast. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great rooms

By

July 11, 2016

staff was great and the rooms were very clean. the grounds were spotless. will be back here again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
jasonm1980, Thank you for being a Gold Elite member of the IHG Rewards club and for taking the time to leave us such a kind review! Delivering an exceptional experience is our #1 goal and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and are planning to return next year! We'll see you then.
Read More
Read Less

Nicely updated,very helpful staff.

By

July 07, 2016

My overnight stay was a very comfortable one. The rooms were clean and the amenties were sufficient.
The staff was most helpful and attended to my needs quite quickly. My family and I were able to enjoy the Great Room into the early morning hours with no difficulty.We will look forward to our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
carkru16, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us; we too look forward to seeing you during your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Lots of perks for Rewards Club Members

By

July 06, 2016

A great location, right off the highway yet in a rural setting. There's a huge variety of items for breakfast and the rooms are neat and tidy with the right amount of amenities. I enjoyed having the options of soft or firm pillows on each bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Abs16, As a SPIRE ELITE member of the IHG Rewards Club we know that you stay in our hotels often! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and are so honored to receive your 5-star review! We truly appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay!

By

July 01, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and courteous (love the smiles). Very clean, comfortable rooms, Lobby, breakfast area, halls and outside areas were all tidy and nice. I will definitely try other Holiday Inn Express for future vacations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
pattom, We appreciate the compliments on the staff and level of service provided. We also thank you for a perfect 5 star rating! We are glad you are an IHG Rewards Club Member and will be trying other Holiday Inn Expresses for your future vacations. I look forward to seeing you back again! Connie Reinhart General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Gibson, PA for one night visiting friends. Quiet at night and friendly staff. I have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in St. John,New Brunswick and had a similar experience. Comfortable and great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Canadix, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us; we hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Good stopover

By

June 29, 2016

On driving back from NYC we opted to stop at Gibson, NY, just shy of Binghamton. This was an excellent choice. The nearby Denny's restaurant provided a late dinner. The 9:30 cut-off for the hotel breakfast room meant we could sleep in a little.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Robidoux, Thank you for choosing us to stay with and letting us know that our hotel was an excellent choice. We take pride in providing a positive and memorable experience and appreciate that you are an IHG Gold Rewards Member. We have other nearby dining options you can try when you visit us next time. I am also glad you were able to sleep in and enjoy breakfast with us before you left (our weekend breakfast hours are even a little later - until 10:30 am). Hope to see you again in the near future. Connie Reinhart General Manager
Read More
Read Less