Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 203 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Surprisingly Nice

By

July 18, 2016

club

Stopped at the Holiday Inn Express for an overnight stay on a business road trip. I appreciate the ease of getting a late checkout due to my IHG membership. Nice breakfast that included warm cinnamon rolls, and fresh pancakes --- some fresh cut-up fruit would have made it even better. A little hard to find from the main road at night. Overall, a good place to stay about halfway between Binghampton and Scranton.

Read More
Read Less

great rooms

By

July 11, 2016

staff was great and the rooms were very clean. the grounds were spotless. will be back here again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
jasonm1980, Thank you for being a Gold Elite member of the IHG Rewards club and for taking the time to leave us such a kind review! Delivering an exceptional experience is our #1 goal and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and are planning to return next year! We'll see you then.
Read More
Read Less

Nicely updated,very helpful staff.

By

July 07, 2016

My overnight stay was a very comfortable one. The rooms were clean and the amenties were sufficient.
The staff was most helpful and attended to my needs quite quickly. My family and I were able to enjoy the Great Room into the early morning hours with no difficulty.We will look forward to our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
carkru16, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us; we too look forward to seeing you during your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Lots of perks for Rewards Club Members

By

July 06, 2016

A great location, right off the highway yet in a rural setting. There's a huge variety of items for breakfast and the rooms are neat and tidy with the right amount of amenities. I enjoyed having the options of soft or firm pillows on each bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Abs16, As a SPIRE ELITE member of the IHG Rewards Club we know that you stay in our hotels often! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and are so honored to receive your 5-star review! We truly appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay!

By

July 01, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and courteous (love the smiles). Very clean, comfortable rooms, Lobby, breakfast area, halls and outside areas were all tidy and nice. I will definitely try other Holiday Inn Express for future vacations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
pattom, We appreciate the compliments on the staff and level of service provided. We also thank you for a perfect 5 star rating! We are glad you are an IHG Rewards Club Member and will be trying other Holiday Inn Expresses for your future vacations. I look forward to seeing you back again! Connie Reinhart General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Gibson, PA for one night visiting friends. Quiet at night and friendly staff. I have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in St. John,New Brunswick and had a similar experience. Comfortable and great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Canadix, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us; we hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Good stopover

By

June 29, 2016

On driving back from NYC we opted to stop at Gibson, NY, just shy of Binghamton. This was an excellent choice. The nearby Denny's restaurant provided a late dinner. The 9:30 cut-off for the hotel breakfast room meant we could sleep in a little.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Robidoux, Thank you for choosing us to stay with and letting us know that our hotel was an excellent choice. We take pride in providing a positive and memorable experience and appreciate that you are an IHG Gold Rewards Member. We have other nearby dining options you can try when you visit us next time. I am also glad you were able to sleep in and enjoy breakfast with us before you left (our weekend breakfast hours are even a little later - until 10:30 am). Hope to see you again in the near future. Connie Reinhart General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 24, 2016

club

Our stay was just as we had hoped. Everything was clean and comfortable. Our room was well equipped, and the staff was very professional. We especially appreciated Brent (the night clerk) for the way he welcomed us and got us settled into our room. This was our first visit to this property, but it will not be our last.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
DaveW65, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for you wonderful review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and will be sure to recognize Brent for providing the exceptional customer service that we all aim to deliver! We are excited that you plan to stay with us again; see you then!
Read More
Read Less

Gibson

By

June 24, 2016

club

Our stay was what we expected. Only complaint was that there was not a sleep button on the TV. They were in the process of remodeling, but that did not cause any issues and we were put in a fully remodeled room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Jones20727, We are so glad that you were able to stay in one of our newly renovated guestrooms and that the renovation process did not cause you any inconvenience; hopefully you will come back soon to see our hotel when it is completed! We will look into the sleep function for our TV's - thank you for bringing that to our attention! Thank you, so much, for taking the time to leave us a review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Great management and staff

By

June 24, 2016

club

Every employee, from the manager to the front desk employees to the breakfast and dinner preparers/servers were very friendly and accommodating. My only complaint is that the wall between my room and the next seemed a little thin. I could hear a lot of the activity next door late into the night but that wasn't a deal breaker for me. I will definitely stay there again when I return to the area. The people make the place and I am confident the staff cares about cleanliness, quality of food and service and customer satisfaction. Every employee seemed to enjoy working there and were very friendly not because they had to be but because they wanted to be. Keep up the good work!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Modog2, We truly appreciate your being a member of the IHG Rewards Club and the fact that you took the time to leave us such an amazing 5 star review!! We are so glad that you noticed the pride our team has in delivering an exceptional guest experience. Please, accept our apologies for the noise level from the neighboring room. If this is a repeat issue during your next stay, do not hesitate to contact the front desk so they can resolve the issue. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Staff was Fantastic

By

June 22, 2016

We stayed the 1st night so we could get ready for my wedding the next day... After we left for the wedding the staff came in and did the room up like we were a new checkin for my husband and I to stay the 2nd night... Everyone was so courteous and helpful! I definitely recommend staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
BMead, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We are so happy that we were able to accommodate your wedding party, then you and your husband the following night! Our housekeeping team took pride in preparing your room for you (both days)! We wish you all the best as you enter this new time in your life as a newlywed and hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great little place

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent property located right near an event that I was going to attend. I've stayed here before and the property is always clean and the staff friendly. I have not had an issue here yet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
TrueBlue Ageis, We appreciate you taking time to leave us such a wonderful 5 star review, and being a valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum member! I have passed your review onto our staff and they also thank you for mentioning them. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Connie Reinhart General Manager
Read More
Read Less