Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express New Orleans Dwtn - Fr Qtr Area

334 O'Keefe Avenue , New Orleans, Louisiana 70112

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1464 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    715
  • 4 Stars
    368
  • 3 Stars
    157
  • 2 Stars
    111
  • 1 Stars
    113

Great service

By

December 28, 2020

platinumelite

Very polite staff. But unable to connect my fire stick to the Wi-Fi

Read More
Read Less

Other IHG properties recommended.

By

December 23, 2020

platinumelite

Terrible experience. Here’s the short list:
Sheets and pillows smelled like sweat.
Lobby smelled like trash and cigarettes.
Very thin walls so you hear every door close and every car door even in the parking lot outside (we were on the 5th floor).
The bed was so hard that it caused hip soreness.
And a couple of nit picky things: there are little lights around the room, so if you require a dark room, not happening. There was hair on the shower walls. We were locked out for check-in and hand to wait for someone to unlock the door for us to enter (at 4pm).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

December 22, 2020

Excellent hotel and in a convenient location! I would recommend this hotel to family and friends!

Read More
Read Less

Great location near the quarter

By

December 14, 2020

platinumelite

The walking distance from the French Quarter and take close to the trolley on canal street was great

Read More
Read Less

Good option

By

December 01, 2020

Overall good hotel and convenient location.
If you are planning to arrive by car, there are cheaper and better parking options near by the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

my stay at the Holiday Inn

By

November 19, 2020

club

It was comfortable and relaxing because the sheets and pillows were soft and clean. the toilet was clean but the carpet was old looking. My car oil- tank was tampered with and therefore need security watch around.

Read More
Read Less

Our go to in New Orleans

By

November 14, 2020

club

Very comfortable and got some much needed rest.
The staff was wonderful in getting us taxis when we needed it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

November 11, 2020

club

Holiday inn express on O’Keefe was the best and close to all the fun stuff

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 07, 2020

club

personnel was very kind and informative, will be re visiting the New Orleans holiday inn express again in the near future

Read More
Read Less

Birthday weekend

By

November 05, 2020

The hotel was nice. I can't express how much the staff was helpful. The young girl at night and during the day was so nice, friendly, attentive and just awesome. The room could have been better but not her fault. Due to covid19 no breakfast, just lunch bags with breakfast items and drinks like juice and milk from fridge and yogurt. I wish Kerrigan cups were available for the rooms. My room didn't have any so I had to ask. No big deal. Overall decent experience. Again, the staff is really nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

Walking distance to Canal and Bourbon St. Did not need vehicle transportation all weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great room

By

November 03, 2020

The staff was extremely pleasant and answered all our questions. The room was great. Very clean and surprisingly quiet!

Read More
Read Less