Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 556 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    29

Use the safe

By

September 19, 2017

Number 1 piece of advice: Use the in-room safe. The housekeeping staff was terrible. We stayed four nights; each time the room was cleaned all of the towels were removed and not replaced. I had to go down to the front desk after each cleaning to get new towels. Additionally, placards in the room indicated that if towels were hung up they would not be removed for conservation... there were no hooks or bars to hang used bath towels. The ice bucket was also never cleaned nor the bag replaced. The AC in the room did not cool to the specified temperature and it became uncomfortable at night. The front desk staff was very nice about everything. This was an economical choice and a fine location for our purposes, but it was not a relaxing or worry-free. I would not stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

September 19, 2017

club

Overall good experience. Convient location. Helpful, friendly staff. Room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Nice Breakfast selection

By

September 15, 2017

club

My only complaint...the room carpet needs shampooing and vacuuming. Walked a little barefoot in the room when I went to shower there was dirty footprints before I even turned the water on. Didn't take off my socks till I got into bed the night before.

Read More
Read Less

New Orleans

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

The property was centrally located and a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 13, 2017

club

The overall stay was good. The room was entirely too small. I barely had room to move in the shower. Also, I had to keep tripping over our suitcases because the room was so small. There was an issue with the shower door handle being completely detached posing a safety hazard. But the issue was immediately resolved when reported. There is a $29/night parking fee, which sucks. But the overall stay was good. There is breakfast in the mornings, which cool. The selection could be better and not so much instant breakfast choices. Didn't have too bad of a stay during my three nights.

Read More
Read Less

New Orleans Downtown

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

This was very conveniently locate to the French Quarter and public transportation to access the rest of the main attractions. Nice hotel, very clean, and staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

Love the variety of pillows (firm and soft) and the updated look of the room, the value was great. My only problems were the handprints on the interior doors and how loud the AC unit was.

Read More
Read Less

Every staff member we encountered was very attentive and super nice.

By

September 11, 2017

My wife and I stayed at this hotel from 09/07/17-09/11/17 upon arrival Curtis was at the front desk. Super welcoming and friendly. The hotel was very clean and smelled good. I happened to meet Joyce freeman and she made our trip a lot better and was very attentive to our family. She helped us in any way she could. We stayed in room 601 and the housekeeping ladies were awesome as well. It was from everyone there that made sure we knew if anything was needed from us just let them know. Keywanda was also another front desk clerk we had the pleasure of meeting. She helped us with any question and was always friendly. I must say this hotel is full of wonderful employees with such positive energy. We will definitely be returning when we have a chance.

Read More
Read Less

Great time always

By

September 11, 2017

club

I always enjoy the hotel it is one of the best hotel in the city. The guest service is one of the best. Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely small room

By

September 10, 2017

Checked into a King room and it was the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Room was 10x13 and that included the bathroom sink which was sitting right beside our bed.

Will not stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel close to everything

By

September 09, 2017

platinumelite

it is my second stay at this hotel due to location and price value. While we had an ok first night (we had to change room bec probably someone smoked in it) everything else was great. Also I was welcomed as a Platinum guest - I had to remind the receptionist that I was. I asked for water and was told I could buy it...However after that everything else went well.
This time we were pleasantly surprise by all the special attention given us at breakfast by the staff. Also check out receptionist was extremely nice. Hotel is located literally 5 minutes walk to the main areas of the French Quarter and I would say that is very safe to walk to it.

Read More
Read Less

College Game at Superdome

By

September 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay for a superdome event. It is near the superdome, not far from great restaurants and casino.

Read More
Read Less