Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 395 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    34

Bed are not comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

club

There for a funeral everything great except hard beds.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

June 20, 2017

The pool was always locked and very filthy. The beds were old and very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Big Easy!

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Relaxing stay but wish there was a better breakfast food/variety for selection. Thanks for the great stay and see y'all next vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

June 15, 2017

club

I read the rating online and notice it was poorly rate. I figure they made changes based on the feed back.not... when I first came I was actually very scared because of this. The first room did not have a working AC when we finally got it to work on our own it did not blown how I saw the room could cool down period I literally had to sleep right next to the unit in order to get a little bit of sleep. In the middle of the night the machine just completely went out. I talk to staff to change me to a different room in that room smell completely like mold so I decided to try the other room again but it was extremely hot. By that time it was a different staff member that was less rude and she transferred me to a different room that had a better AC in the room had a slight smell mold but something that you may be able to tolerate. After being in a room for 5 minutes I just couldn't handle. The smell was just overwhelming. I asked to speak to a manager but no one was there too talk. I end up sleeping in my car because even staying in the hotel room was bothering my allergies. Going back on every floor that I visit the AC did not work in the hall. When I try to get a resolve from the head manager she was rude and did not take interest in all of the things I had a complaint about. In fact she didn't even ask she did return the money but she didn't ask about the experience. I think it's important for a client to provide feedback and in this case they didn't care about feedback. They know they're not providing good customer service at that location.

Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND FACILITIES

By

June 08, 2017

Cold water, roaches, busted ceiling...poor customer service and support

Read More
Read Less

New Orleans stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel because i was riding the renovated PT boat 305 on Lake Pontchartrain. The hotel was fine for that purpose. I have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and nice location

By

June 05, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here and was close enough to the French Quarter and other places we visited.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-New Orleans

By

May 31, 2017

The Staff were amazing and even had us a cab waiting when we checked out. Holiday Inn Express is the best!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

May 31, 2017

club

the parking was great and the rooms were nice and clean but the air conditioner did not work and the hotel was booked so we could not switch rooms which caused us to have to deal with the heat in the room until it was fixed that afternoon.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional value

By

May 28, 2017

Very good value and overall experience at this location in New Orleans! The staff was very courteous and addressed my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Just thought it would be nicer that it was.......

By

May 27, 2017

Im just really glad you all are renovating. The buiding didnt seem to be maintained well. My room had bad stain in the ceiling from what look like water damage. I rubbed my hand across the bed and hair wrapped my hand. I wasnt real comfortable in the room after that. Stayed out late to avoid spending time in the room. I did sleep well though so despite the sheet looking worn I was well rested. Before i notice that Summer was in training she seemed not to pay attention or acknoledge me as i approached the desk for check in. The only mentioning of my membership was when another guest asked why my reg card was green. The staff seem disinterested in being hospitable; they just were going through the motions. A suggestion when trainin. Take your time and have the trainee either watch or talked through job. Their trainer didnt have her name tag, and i know thats a IHG standard. Your night auditor just sat in a chair and pointed. If i hadnt locked my key in my room she would have never gotten up when i needed her help.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

May 23, 2017

This hotel is undergoing renovations. It was still a comfortable stay with the construction noise. The breakfast was tasty and fresh each morning. The staff was helpful and addressed our every need. The rates are competitive but they no longer apply AARP discounts. The military discount is not what it should be and rates are inflated on holiday weekends.

Read More
Read Less