Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-25-2016)
(e.g. May-26-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Front desk staff was much more friendly than most and made you feel at home. Free breakfast was very convenient. Not much food selection in the area but I had a rental car so I drove down to the 10 minutes to French Quarter to meet up with the others that had stayed downtown. On the upside I didn't have a 30 minute drive to our meeting location in the mornings like they did. Easy in and out free parking. Overall very confused why our work program only gave it 2 stars because this was definitely nicer than that! May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service Traveled to New Orleans East for a business jobsite review in Mereaux, LA. This hotel is situated in a great location for this purpose. The staff were so very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and comfortable. Check in and out was expedient. Great place to stay. May 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by over priced I felt the rate charge per night were rather elevated, and they would not allow points to be used. Also, the housekeeping staff straightened my room, and did not vacuum it as there were pieces of trash on the floor upon my return... May 12, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy with responses from staff about my requests I asked for several items and got the wrong answers. I have received military discounts thru out the country and have gotten it at this property except this time; I was told this was not a good time?! I thought this discussant was given as a courtesy to the military; WHY now? I was very disappointed and asked for management which never came. May 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very nice This hotel had very nice personnel. The place was clean and well kept. We did not have some of the amenities in the bathroom that I am used to from a Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast was fantastic. The prices were very high due to the fact that the New Orleans Jazz Fest was going on, I do not understand the large increase in price. Also, there was no shuttle bus available to take you downtown, to the festival, or even to the airport for that matter. Overall, it was a nice place to stay. May 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through We stayed at this hotel on the first night we returned from a cruise. We wanted to have a day/night in New Orleans to look around but unfortunately the weather disagreed. We chose this hotel because it was a more reasonable price than anything in the French Quarter, and we always like to choose somewhere that includes breakfast to save on costs. The front desk staff were wonderful and friendly. We arrived earlier that planned because the rain wasn't conducive to exploring the city and the staff were completely understanding on the situation and got us into a room quickly. They also provided information about local restaurants, and even loaned us their personal copies of the menus so that we could decide. We then went and got some take out, returned to our room and had a delicious dinner while watching NBA playoffs. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent NOLA east spot This is an excellent hotel on the east side of New Orleans. Only about 10 or 15 minutes from French Quarter. Prices are a bargain. The girls working front desk at check in were very nice, attentive, and answered my questions about getting around the area. My room was a suite. Very clean. Fresh smelling linen and towels. Shower pressure was a little low, but not bad. Decor is a little outdated, but the room overall was roomy and comfortable. Tip... try the Bullard Seafood and Grill next door. Very good food. Not expensive and fast. Also, New Orleans Hamburger and Seafood is just down the street. It's another good spot to eat if you need something nearby. Breakfast in the hotel is ok... but I wish the Holiday Inns would stop using plastic plates and utensils . They all do, but switching to silverware and plates would be such a nice touch. The rooms use a Kcup style coffeemaker, so bring along a few of your favorite kcup coffees to use instead of the hotel brank. It's fine, but I prefer my favorites. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk All at the front desk were friendly and helpful, especially Dottie. Dottie took the extra effort to help with answering questions and recommending dinner locations. Breakfast was well stocked and constantly being maintained. April 21, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:27:16.265-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSYNO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>