Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-03-2015)
(e.g. Aug-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, but very bad service I was very , very disappointed with the service and conduct of the staff at this hotel. I have stated at many Holiday Inns and have "ALWAYS" had excellent service. I was shocked at the service at this hotel. It was so much out of the usual service experienced at Holiday's I have experienced in previous years. I could not believe there was no one available with authority to make decisions or no one offered to call the manager to get a response. How simply to write a receipt, I was told to trust them with my credit card charges and I would be emailed a receipt. With previous experience , I felt I could trust the "COMPANY" to do the right thing. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Great stay, however the pool is a little small. The recreation area has a few adult beverages as well as snacks. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no stay quiet and comfortable. good value for the points redeemed, easy access to town. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded My Expectations! Excellent Place! Very classy and clean. Beds are comfortable... Love those pillows!! The rooms were quiet, no noise coming thru the walls. The breakfast selection was awesome and fulfilling and the staff was very nice and helpful. It was the first time I ever stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and they truly exceeded my expectations. I came to Louisiana to meet my Dad that was passing by thru the city from a 2 weeks vacation. After reading the reviews for the hotel he was staying at, I decided I much rather stay somewhere else and, oh boy am I glad I did!! I felt so bad that my Dad decided to stay on that roach motel he had chosen, As for me and my granddaughter, We are glad we stayed at the Holiday Inn, that's for sure!! July 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by billing run around I made the reservation on line as a government rate - because I was in New Orleans not on vacation but to perform work for the government (NASA). On checking out, I was not given the government rate. They said they would look into the issue (and sounded positive about changing the bill and told me they would send an email with the new bill). I called back one week later without not hearing from them and was told that I did not check in for the government rate - even though I was asked what government I worked for. So, I will need to pay out of pocket for the difference - and I could have stayed elsewhere at the government rate. I was told that NASA wasn't considered US government and would not do anything about the bill. Government travelers beware of this hotel! Others in my team told me to check out due to the location (crime). I should have listened. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the staff, The staff was great, check in was easy and fast. Nothing helps more with a long road trip to see bright smiling faces. Besides the pan cakes the breakfast was not good, running eggs and processed meats. The price was expensive for the hotel that is outside of the city. July 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible night's sleep, plus roach in bathroom This was one of my worst hotel experiences ever. When we arrived the room "looked" clean. But when I went to use the restroom, there was a cockroach crawling all over one of the towels. It was really late when we arrived and the other hotels in the area were either fully booked or way out of our budget, so we had no other option but to stay. One of my kids originally opted to sleep on the sofa bed, but it was completely unusable. The spring system was completely shot and there was no way to lie down on or use the bed. The couch itself would sink to the floor when sat on. The two queen beds in the room were some of the hardest mattresses I've ever tried to sleep on. I generally don't have a problem with a firm mattress, but these were beyond firm. We all tossed and turned all night trying to get comfortable and got very little sleep. The A/C in the room was useless. The room would either be way too hot or really really cold for the minute or so that it would actually be blowing air. We were very disappointed with our stay since we have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past. We will not stay at this one again, nor will we recommend it to anyone. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms I really enjoyed my stay and felt very comfortable in the rooms because of the cleanliness. The entire staff was very friendly July 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:40:24.609-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSYNO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>