Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 402 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    34

Holland

By

June 26, 2017

club

Clean hotel quiet great location reasonable prices I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stsy

By

June 25, 2017

Very clean, staff friendly with wonderful breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Remarkable

By

June 25, 2017

My family is going through a very rough time right now, my brother and his family had to travel from Georgia and needed a place to unwind after numerous hospital visits. Your establishment made them very comfortable and at ease with the end of each day. We thank you all for the great service, I'm positive that our family will return.
P.S. ..thanks to "Summer"

Read More
Read Less

OKAY SERVICE, A BIT PRICEY

By

June 25, 2017

OKAY SERVICE, A BIT PRICEY. FURNITURE IN THE ROOMS WERE DIRTY.

Read More
Read Less

Well rested...

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

I would totally recommend this hotel! When I return to this area, this will be my hotel of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Need new A/C units

By

June 22, 2017

The day we checked into the room we let the clerk know the room was warm.
Came back at 2a it was hot. Work up early Saturday and told them again. The maintenance man literally beat on the unit and said ok. When I asked him was it better and if it would get cold I learned his English was very broken. They never offered us another room or anything. They were not accommodating at all... We spent 2 hot nights there.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible beds

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Beds are very small and very very uncomfortable. Please note this Hotel has the worst beds I've ever slept on. The breakfast was good but does not make up for the fact that people rent hotels to have a safe comfortable place to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Bed are not comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

club

There for a funeral everything great except hard beds.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

June 20, 2017

The pool was always locked and very filthy. The beds were old and very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Big Easy!

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Relaxing stay but wish there was a better breakfast food/variety for selection. Thanks for the great stay and see y'all next vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

June 15, 2017

club

I read the rating online and notice it was poorly rate. I figure they made changes based on the feed back.not... when I first came I was actually very scared because of this. The first room did not have a working AC when we finally got it to work on our own it did not blown how I saw the room could cool down period I literally had to sleep right next to the unit in order to get a little bit of sleep. In the middle of the night the machine just completely went out. I talk to staff to change me to a different room in that room smell completely like mold so I decided to try the other room again but it was extremely hot. By that time it was a different staff member that was less rude and she transferred me to a different room that had a better AC in the room had a slight smell mold but something that you may be able to tolerate. After being in a room for 5 minutes I just couldn't handle. The smell was just overwhelming. I asked to speak to a manager but no one was there too talk. I end up sleeping in my car because even staying in the hotel room was bothering my allergies. Going back on every floor that I visit the AC did not work in the hall. When I try to get a resolve from the head manager she was rude and did not take interest in all of the things I had a complaint about. In fact she didn't even ask she did return the money but she didn't ask about the experience. I think it's important for a client to provide feedback and in this case they didn't care about feedback. They know they're not providing good customer service at that location.

Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND FACILITIES

By

June 08, 2017

Cold water, roaches, busted ceiling...poor customer service and support

Read More
Read Less