Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 426 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    36

Uncomfortable bed

By

August 16, 2017

club

I've stated other Holiday Inn and the beds were quite comfortable but they were not at this hotel woke up with a sore back

Read More
Read Less

bad experience

By

August 16, 2017

Changed my whole out look on IHG. I will be hesitant to book rooms with and other trips I take whether it be for personal leisure or sports related leisure do to AAU or Military sports travel.

Read More
Read Less

Musky smell in room

By

August 16, 2017

club

The price is absolutely too much for the quality of service

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay for the night

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

The room size was nice and large. The bed was so firm it was extremely uncomfortable. Walking around barefoot in our own room was horribly uncomfortable and disgusting since the carpet had a very gross residue. Overall, our room was a little in disrepair with peeling paint. With signs around stating it would be updated soon, I'm hoping this would change soon. The internet was so slow it wasn't really even usable.

Definitely needs some improvement overall, but a decent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 07, 2017

club

Front desk associate, Nicolette is very professional and handled things very well.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente stay

By

August 05, 2017

platinumelite

Very good experience, good hotel, pleasan stay. Breakfast deliciuos and rolls hot.

Read More
Read Less

Great%20Stay

By

August 05, 2017

I%20along%20with%20my%20family%20enjoyed%20staying%20at%20the%20New%20Orleans%20East%20Holiday%20Inn%20Express.%20%20The%20staff%2C%20room%2C%20and%20breakfast%20was%20amazing.%20%20The%20cleanliness%20of%20my%20room%20was%20over%20the%20charts.%20%20Great%20management.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 05, 2017

I along with my family enjoyed staying at the New Orleans East Holiday Inn Express. The staff, room, and breakfast was amazing. The cleanliness of my room was over the charts. Great management.

Read More
Read Less

I always love staying at this hotel....the device is always great.

By

August 05, 2017

Excellent with great renovations. I would refer this hotel to anyone traveling into New Orleans East area. I stay here just because the rooms and staff are very nice. Great breakfast also.

Read More
Read Less

Reunion trip

By

August 04, 2017

club

It was very hot of course and could not take a hot shower most of my trip. Missing light bulbs in room and they need to upgrade carpet, furniture and bathroom. I can tell it is a old hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Old run down and smelly

By

August 04, 2017

Old property that wreaks of air freshener that smells like bad cologne. Your clothes will absorb it and smell like it all week.
Connecting to the internet is a pain. The air conditioner is noises and doesn't work well. Couldn't even get a copy of my bill at the front desk because their printer was messed up. The clerk promised to e mail it and three days later I still don't have it. So now I get to waste more time to call and remind them to send me one.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay! Comfortable Beds and Good Breakfast

By

August 03, 2017

club

We were Greeted with a warm welcome. Check In was quick and uneventful. Room location was away from the Elevator so we were happy about that. Even with a Family Reunion going on our stay was still very Pleasant. I would Return.

Read More
Read Less