Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 453 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    37

My Nawlins Stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

The staff here was kind, informative, and attentive. I felt like I was staying with family.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, hotel staff very friendly, very clean and comfortable rooms

By

October 17, 2017

club

Very nice facility. Very accommodating. Rooms clean and very comfortable. I would choose this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best HIX I've stayed in

By

October 14, 2017

But for the price, it isn't too bad. The bathroom vanity was very small like in a handicapped accessible room. There was sticky substance on the carpet by the table and on the inside doorknob. Kinda gross!
And I like to sleep in a very cool room. The air conditioner in this room ran continuously, but could not overcome the New Orleans heat/humidity.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

October 11, 2017

I must stay the stay was amazing. The in laws were so happy with the room and the breakfast. The attendant at the front desk was great (Jasmine) she helped my in laws with a lot of their questions. This is my go to place to stay always.

Read More
Read Less

Not Impressed with construction

By

October 04, 2017

club

Decent hotel, but was not impressed with all the renovations that were taking place late into the evenings. Lots of noise and heat. The AC was turned all the way down in the room but it was still warm, making it uncomfortable for sleeping. The staff were great though!

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

September 27, 2017

club

Thanks please contact me about my upcoming trip to Biloxi/Gulfport

Read More
Read Less

Last time to stay here

By

September 23, 2017

This is the second time to stay here. There was no hot water in the shower and it wasn't discovered until I was in the shower. So I took a cold shower.

I found a long hair inside my sheets so I doubt they had been charged. The carpet was dirty and the furniture was old and not comfortable.

The one good thing was the breakfast. The cinnamon rolls were excellent. The staff comped some points for my problem but I doubt I will ever stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room,handy location

By

September 22, 2017

club

My husband and I and brother in law were escaping
Hurricane Irma as we are from Naples .Florida.and it was going to be a direct hit. We had to stay in Mobile Ala. as the traffic was moving so slow and gas was hard to find , We snacked in the car as we did not want to lose our place in the traffic.
We had called ahead to the Holliday Express and found two rooms and had them reserved.We could hardly wait until we got there.We had stayed in Holiday Inns and knew what to expect but were surprised at all the Florida cars that had beat us there.We stayed three nights and should have stayed a few more as we had to sleep in the car at a dark rest station which is not easy for 82 year olds.
Holliday Inn in New Orleans is so easy to get down town and to a lot of our favorite places.
Thank you Holiday Inn for a restful place away from the storm.

Read More
Read Less

Rough area.

By

September 22, 2017

club

Stay safe. The hotel is in a very rough area.

Gideons bible is standard in Hotels. This hotel doesn't keep bible in their rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable bed

By

September 21, 2017

club

Room was to hot to have ot engage in our romantic getaway. I ruined my 42.00 dollar hairdo because of humidity in the room which made it not romantic.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express on Bullard Ave.

By

September 20, 2017

club

This was my first time in New Orleans but it will not be my last! When we do come back we will be staying in the exact same hotel. It's in a great location but not too far from the action. We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Services nice room

By

September 19, 2017

club

Need a place to stay because of Hurricane Irma. Was greeted and treated very good.

Read More
Read Less