Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 409 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean rooms

By

February 24, 2017

club

The staff were friendly and accommodating, the beds were very comfortable and the coffee in my room was STRONG! Can't ask for more than that!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

February 23, 2017

club

Great hotel amazing staff pool was nice just ph was off so the chlorine smell was bad and made our eyes burn room was very nice breakfast was very good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 23, 2017

Very clean, friendly staff and a warm feeling when we arrived. The front desk staff made us feel right at home, the food was excellent and the help in the food area were just like someone we knew forever. The only thing I didn't like about the bathroom, I can't plug in my curling iron when the hair dryer is plugged in. Also, an exhaust fan would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel was first class they met all my expectations and went above and beyond in service and staff. Definitely will recommend this to others as a place to stay, as well as stay in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great service and enjoyable experience. After leaving another hotel for many displeasure my family and I were met with compassion super service and a home like feeling

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 06, 2017

club

This hotel is comparable to other Holiday Inn Express hotels. I will definitely stay here again. Rooms were clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Inspector JB, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your comments. We are happy to hear you were happy with your stay with us. It would be wonderful to see you again. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nicest hotel in the area!

By

February 05, 2017

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff and the room were beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend this place for your next stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Pappyq4, Your comments are so nice. Our staff will be very pleased to hear what a great stay you had. We try to do our best every day. So happy we succeeded for you. Thank you for the great recommendation. Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

February 02, 2017

club

Great service. Clean quiet room. Great breakfast. Very helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Mary Ann, Your comments mean so much to us. We love to hear from our guests. The staff will be very happy to hear how helpful you found them. We try to give the best stay we possibly can. Thank you for your kind words. Have a great day, Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family gathering

By

January 30, 2017

club

First time here and it was absolutely amazing. The front desk person was wonderful. I will always find a way to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Voopinky13, Your comments are very nice and very welcome. We love to know our guests were happy with their stays. Our staff try very hard to assure each guest has the best stay possible. Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. Hope to see you back with us soon, Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hi in new Philly

By

January 29, 2017

Great place to rest and relax. Staff is great. Service was great. Bed was extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Hello Jimmyts, You are so nice to take the time to give us your review. Our staff will be delighted to hear you had a great stay with us. Our beds are really great and our breakfast is hot and good too. Hope you can come back soon and relax with us. Have a great week, Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

January 27, 2017

club

Breakfast staff held breakfast a few minutes when we were late.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Sgmajor, Really nice of you to give us your comments. Our breakfast staff Red and Michelle are both sweet-hearts. They really go the extra mile for our guests. So happy you had an enjoyable stay. Have a wonderful day, Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very well maintained property

By

January 23, 2017

Definitely will stay again. Rooms were clean and comfy....breakfast area was clean and staff was very attentive. The only thing I would change would be to add a hot tub in the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Shayohio87, Your comments mean a lot to us. Our staff try very hard to give each guest the best stay they can. Our breakfast staff really like the guests and love helping them. We do pride ourselves on our rooms and their upkeep. Thank you very much, Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less