Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 536 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    3

Front desk

By

October 20, 2017

They handled my situation of a different total very efficient and was very nice and understanding .

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful place to stay

By

October 20, 2017

platinumelite

We loved our time at the Holiday Inn Express in New Philadelphia. The rooms were awesome. The pool is amazing with water toys. We loved it!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 18, 2017

club

hotel was clean, staff was friendly. overall it was a great place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Upon arrival I was greeted as an IHG rewards member and promptly checked in. Room was great. Very clean and was able to relax with the family without hearing much from the halls. Staff was very friendly. Son had a accident with a root beer and spilled it on the bed. Evening staff had no problem coming right up and changing out linens! Only complaint is the breakfast. Lots of choices but machine made pancakes were very chewy and not enjoyable, but that was only my wife and I that complained. My 1 and 3 year old enjoyed them.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 12, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay! Think I will use the I-77 route by New Philadelphia more often when heading to Virginia and south. Price was good with AAA discount also.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

October 08, 2017

Truly enjoyed my stay! Comfortable rooms, gracious staff! Loved the breakfast buffet!

Read More
Read Less

reat Service

By

October 06, 2017

club

The desk clerk took the time to help me consolidate my rewards accounts for IHG in to one. He was very attentive to anything I needed.. The hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

The room is clean, comfortable. Breakfast have nice varieties with pancakes ..

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but the pool area is designed for children.

By

October 04, 2017

club

The hotel itself is very nice, breakfast was great. We were very disappointed in the pool area. The entire area is a kid zone, so if you are looking for a relaxing dip in the pool, this is not the place to do so. It is an indoor splash zone! There is only 1 elevator, which is a concern as it is small.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

October 04, 2017

club

Overall an amazing stay. Close to the wineries and festivals.

Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

October 03, 2017

club

Nice hotel good place for a fast escape near enough to Amish country but far enough from the crowds

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and good value

By

October 02, 2017

club

No vending machines but the staff was very friendly. Good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less