Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 482 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place to stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

Staff were very friendly and the room was CLEAN! Loved our stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 25, 2017

Comfortable night and sleep very good, staff was excellent and help us when going to dinner!

Read More
Read Less

Middle class

By

July 24, 2017

club

Great place to stay if you want to pay a pretty penny for a night of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel wonderful rooms so comfortable close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 23, 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was ready and clean Upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable mid western hospitality.

By

July 19, 2017

The Holiday Inn in New Philadelphia is a clean, quiet, comfortable hotel. The rooms are spacious and the bathroom is spotless. The hotel staff is mid-western friendly; always available for a chat. What a nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

Emily at the front desk was friendly and helpful. Cheryl in housekeeping was very nice and helpful as well. Two staff members that should definitely be recognized!

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff Great Breakfast

By

July 19, 2017

club

My overall stay was very enjoyable. I was contacted shortly after check in to make sure that everything in the room was satisfactory which I found to be a nice touch. The rooms were clean and up to date. The breakfast was one of the best parts it had just about everything you could imagine/hope for in a hotel breakfast.

Considering the location and the fact that the town only has one taxi running at a time the price seemed on the higher side. However, I may not travel enough to be able to gauge that as accurately as others.

In the end, I was very happy with my stay and would certainly stay there again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern hotel

By

July 13, 2017

I was visiting town for a family reunion over a long weekend (Friday night to mid-Monday), and this hotel worked perfectly for that purpose. The building is only a few years old, and everything is clean and in good condition. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the breakfast room is large and inviting, with an excellent choice of food.

Read More
Read Less

Good Pillows

By

July 11, 2017

As someone who sleeps in multiple hotels, having a decent pillow at night goes a long way. The pillows at this hotel were very comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and nice hot breakfast

By

July 11, 2017

club

Nice hotel with a good hot breakfast and friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great value compared to other choices in the area. Easy to find.

Read More
Read Less