Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 461 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very comfortable bed and great friendly service

By

June 21, 2017

This was the nicest stay at any amenity my wife and I have booked with this hotel chain or any other service. we have booked several other hotel chains and this stay was the most relaxing and comfortable that I can remember.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

Every employee said hi every time you saw one, friendliest staff I have encountered at a hotel. Room was great beds comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

Very nice accommodations Wonderful value the staff was very friendly great place to have quality family time together

Read More
Read Less

Compassionate Care

By

June 17, 2017

At the time of check-in, I had an unsettled stomach and asked it there was a market nearby where I could get a banana or something non acidic to eat. The head clerk got one from the breakfast room for me and even offered to make dry toast if I wished. She showed us to our room and graciously explained the A/C, thermostat, and TV remote--all important to my husband. And later my husband requested an additional blanket and she was there within ten minutes with two blankets. EXCELLENT PERSONAL SERVICE.
The selection in the breakfast room was excellent. I highly recommended the New Philadelphia, OH Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

The facility was clean, and everyone was efficient. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Accommodating

By

June 08, 2017

Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Internet Service was great, and rooms clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 05, 2017

We loved this place. We decided to stay an extra night it was so nice. The town of New Philadelphia was so much fun and the people are friendly too. It's very close to Amish country which was very nice. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

June 03, 2017

platinumelite

We were warmly greeted and welcomed when we arrived. The customer service was excellent. The beds were very comfortable. The room was very clean. The breakfast area was very nice. We were surprised to see how large it was. We would definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was an excellent choice for my stay while on business in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay.

By

May 31, 2017

club

I didn't know what to expect staying in a small town in the middle of nowhere....but the hotel was fantastic.
The staff was as good as they come. I will definitely be staying there again when I'm in that part of the world!

Read More
Read Less

One of the best HIE in USA

By

May 30, 2017

Very good and friendly people at the hotel, good stay .
I was impressed with breakfast.
Only bad note internet was not allow exiting to a few sides as my bank and not allow VPNs..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

May 30, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay at the this Holiday Inn was a real pleasure, great room a great breakfast friendly staff made staying there a pleasure. Will do it again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less