Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAFF Stayed at a lot more luxurious, roomy hotels, but this HIEXPRESS had the most attentive, helpful and absolute BEST manager, front desk, kitchen staff, etc. I so appreciated their help in holding our luggage, helping us get Broadway show tickets, giving us directions to where we needed to go, etc, etc. They were all just so kind and generous in spirit! They made our time in NYC even better! I don't write reviews often, but they deserve to be applauded! :) July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Great stay,, clean comfy friendly...great location for ease of subways and buses. great rates July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by awesome breakfast room attendant (Sonia) I took the time to respond not because of the second floor issue, but because of the outstanding breakfast room attendant. I has not stayed at the hotel since Hurricane Sandy and was happy to see she was still working at the hotel. She has always been very helpful and cheerful in the past. While I am self sufficient, i was impressed by how helpful she was to other guests that i wanted to reach out to commend her for her continued good work. She is more helpful than service at many other hotels as she assists and notices when people can not find things. I also found the front desk to be more cheerful and responsive than any of my prior stays at this hotel prior to Hurricane Sandy. This after arriving very late due to 4hr weather delays. Excellent job--enough to get me to fill out the survey for one of the first times. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prime Location to Visit Manhattan With 2 teenage boys, we need 2 rooms on all family vacations now. The Holiday Inn Express, New York City-Wall Street offered a great rate on those rooms, and was in close proximity to many of the must-see NYC attractions. The Wall Street Metro Station is just around the corner, affording an economical way to get around, and a number of excellent restaurants are within a short walking distance. Being that this was in Lower Manhattan and Wall Street area, security was always visible, and we never felt uneasy about walking around, even at night. The rate included breakfast, which can be quite expensive for 4 people, and the food was perfectly satisfying. Our only complaints would be the smallness of the rooms (but you only sleep there) and the elevator wait times during peak usage time (especially in the morning). The staff was very friendly and helpful. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cute Water Hotel This hotel is cute and small. The rooms are spotless and well appointed. The linens are just right. The staff is friendly and helpful. I could not ask for more. The breakfast staff went out of their way to serve every dietary need. Perfect price and great location. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The hotel was close to the public transportation, the staff was courteous and attentive. The breakfast was very good. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Situated Perfectly Incredibly convenient to lower Manhattan and the sights - Wall Street, Ground Zero, South Street Seaport, Brooklyn Bridge, Statue of Liberty, Ellis Island, etc. Zip up the subway straight to Yankee Stadium. Pleasant, helpful staff, comfy bed, rapid elevator service, great breakfast buffet! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Week Long Stay I need to stay a week per month in NYC now, and the location is quite close to the office so very convenient for that. The building ends up feeling rather cramped, with only a few rooms squeezed onto each floor and the hallways being rather narrow. There was a slightly strange issue where someone was bringing up some large plastic bin using the primary elevator. There isn't much space for maneuvering in front of the elevator, and he was having trouble getting the thing in (it was large enough that it could barely fit in). He pulled some gymnastics jumping into and out of the thing that finally allowed him to get the thing lined up to go in ... but then couldn't get it to move. I helped him, only to realize that he had sort of put it in backwards so that it couldn't be maneuvered to allow him to fit in ... so he managed to jump up into it again. At this point we could finally each the call button to get the other car down. The bed I had was rather short; I didn't mention this to the staff as I suspected all of the beds would have that issue, given the overall smallness of the place. At 6 feet tall, my feet would just barely hang off if I slept straight; this was mitigated by being able to sleep on a bit of an angle as it was a king size bed. It was difficult to get a comfortable temperature, as the thermostat seemed to read the room temperature as far warmer then it actually was. Attempting to adjust up for this though would result in the AC not turning on at all. The breakfast food tasted worst then the average hotel breakfast. If you looking for a place to sleep while having the convenience of being right in the financial district, this hotel is great. All of the above things are minor nitpicks that are easily made up for by the location. June 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>