Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 868 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

868reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    53

Center City

By

January 16, 2017

club

Close to Times Square, Broadway plays, restaurants,and other entertainment, but rooms, lobby just about everything very small/tight quarters. Parking by Valet only.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room

By

January 15, 2017

club

It was a decent experience, no complaints. All basic needs fulfilled.

Read More
Read Less

NY中心街に近い便利な立地

By

January 14, 2017

NYの中心地なので部屋は決して広くなく、風呂もバスタブが付いていませんが、立地場所はとても良く、NYの主要な場所には全て徒歩で行けるし、JFKからのアクセスも地下鉄で便利です。

Read More
Read Less

Great value! Very clean

By

January 13, 2017

club

We had a great time and were very pleased with our stay. This is a great location. Very clean. Room is small but that is to be expected in NYC! Would definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Skipnlola, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to see the location and cleanliness contributed to a great stay. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

I previously stayed at this hotel during the summer and had a great experience, so we decided to stay here again. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and quiet. Since this is an NYC hotel, the rooms are small but that is to be expected. My biggest issue was with the breakfast. One of the main reasons I stay at Holiday Inn Express is for the breakfast, especially in NYC where dining out is expensive. During the summer, they had a full breakfast with plenty of choices. This time, all we had was cereal, packet oatmeal, bread, bagels, and green bananas. No eggs, breakfast meats, pancakes, or their signature cinnamon rolls (all of which they had in the summer). Needless to say, we ate out after the first day. I enjoyed this hotel the first stay, but I doubt I'll stay here again after this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for NYC

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel was extremely kind, courteous, and professional. The rooms were clean and accessibility to attractions are at your finger tips.

The breakfast area is just too small to accommodate all the guest - we didn't even get a chance to get a cup of coffee because the area is so small that you could not move.

The bathroom is just in an odd place - when we opened the door to our room you walk directly into the bathroom because the room is so small.

But that is NYC - we had a great stay and I would recommend this hotel if staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very small hotel

By

January 10, 2017

This hotel had friendly staff but was extremely small with just 2 small elevators and very tight hallways and small crowded eating area. The rooms were very small as well. The breakfast was not the standard Express hotel breakfast, no waffle maker, no cinnamon buns, no danishes, just toast, small selection of cereal, 'maybe 1 type of yogurt , one or 2 types of bagels which ran out and coffee tee and oj and milk. The location was nice. The charge for self parking is $50 if you have an SUV and apparently it's parked outside not in covered garage.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express 5th Avenue

By

January 10, 2017

Very comfortable room with welcoming staff. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

January 09, 2017

club

Central to everything. Only needed two cabs. Close to restaurants. Walkable to the east and west sides, times Square, Penn Station. Quick walk to subway.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda cálido limpio

By

January 09, 2017

club

El hotel está cómodo bien ubicado. La cama excelente la habitación pequeña. El desayuno no es completo recomiendo adicionar algo de proteínas o quesos! Pero en gral excelente. Llegar con el frio y tomar café las 24 hrs es super.

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación y atención excelente

By

January 06, 2017

club

El hotel cumplió con mis expectativas, solo le falta variedad en el desayuno, la ubicación es excelente y las habitaciones pequeñas pero cómodas

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Gracias por sus comentarios. Nos encanta sabe que disfruto de su estadia. - Thank you for your comments. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 05, 2017

Excellent staff and good location. Very clean room and comfortable bed but no microwave and no mini fridge. Also the furniture was older and scratched.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Jake54321, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on your stay with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and found our location to meet your needs. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less