Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 966 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

966reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    309
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    65

地理位置一流,服务优质

By

April 21, 2017

入住体验非常好,员工友好,还有300额外积分赠送。酒店地理位置优越,设施齐全,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and Best Location

By

April 21, 2017

club

Stayed 1 night for shopping on 5th Avenue. The Staff were amazing, friendly and ready to help with all your needs. Rooms were small but clean and comfortable. The Breakfast was exactly what you would expect and was well maintained. Great price and great location for 5th Ave and Time Square. Grand Central Station was also very close by. Would def. recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

April 20, 2017

The location was close to time square, theatres and subway system. Breakfast area is very small and the only area to sit in the lobby. Not a lot of options to choose from, but it was maintained well and clean. Rooms were clean but we did experience issues of not having hot water.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating rooms and staff.

By

April 19, 2017

club

A special thanks to day front desk manager, He received my Bike and delivered to my room. Way above expected level of service.

Read More
Read Less

位置方便,住宿安静。

By

April 16, 2017

club

整体感觉不错!酒店位置方便,当初选择这家酒店,就是考虑在第五大道旁,去时代广场、中央公园、百老汇、帝国大厦、联合国等景点和购物都非常便利,以后来纽约可能会考虑继续入住该酒店。唯一缺憾的是房间偏小、洗脸池太小了。

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room, poor service.

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

It was a room. That's about all I can say that was good about it. It was not the room I had reserved two months prior. The staff refused to make it right and was actually quite rude about the matter. The room was dirty, my wife actually found some type of pill on the floor. I have used this hotel chain all over the US and never have I been given a room like this. We are used to being served a decent breakfast in the morning but not from this hotel... toast and coffee, that's it!!! I hope this is the acception and not the rule because I will not be a member much longer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great location, friendly staff.

By

April 16, 2017

Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. Clean room, secure feeling., minutes from 5th Ave shops, NY Public Library, Bryant Park, Theater District, and Times Square. Value and breakfast selection can be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for going to the theater

By

April 13, 2017

club

While the rooms are small with double beds rather than queens, the location more than made up for that. The bathroom was a good size and that helped with getting ready in the mornings. The room was clean. We were on the 14th floor, but never had to wait long for the elevator. The business area was convenient with a working printer and 2 computers. The lobby and breakfast area is small and breakfast want to the standard I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express, but it was adequate. The hotel did have a secure area for bags on the days we checked in and out. Lots of places to eat nearby as well as a Walgreens on the corner. Convenient to Broadway, Time Square, Grand Central, the Empire State building, and more.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, New decoration, Old Property, Bad service

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

The location is very good, but the service is bad.

Before arrival, i contact the hotel, two times in email, no respond, two times called the 800 number (i was outside US for business before arrival), no one picked up the phone.

No Platium upgrade, no welcome drink, no welcome fruit. all the ask were refused with cold face. feel bad

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast not good

By

April 12, 2017

club

Just basic bread and butter type breakfast and same on all days.

Read More
Read Less

最高のロケーション

By

April 12, 2017

マンハッタンの中央部にあり、どこに行くにもロケーションは最高です。ただ朝食の質が従来より大きく下がったことは残念でなりません。

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

April 11, 2017

club

Hotel is clean. Staff is Awesome! Well beyond what I was expecting for the price. Rooms are small but very efficiently laid out. Breakfast is available in the lobby. Nice set up. Again the staff is really great and we look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less