Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 913 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

913reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    56

Convenient location

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

I stated at this hotel because of its convenient location. The staff is friendly and provided crib for my baby.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good choice.

By

February 24, 2017

Rooms were small and the beds were extremely uncomfortable. Encountered several staff members who were unprofessional and rude. Refused to let me speak with the general manager. This stay was a true disappointment and failure.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good value

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed two nights for work. Don't come to the city often so I cannot complain about the room size but it was clean and got the job done. Light breakfast fare in the lobby. No hot breakfast like other express I've stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Phil, Thank you for taking the time tor review your stay. We are happy to see your room was clean and got the job done. We hope you we are your first choice if you return to New York.
Read More
Read Less

Small and crowded hotel

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Small and crowded hotel with rude staff and very little choice for breakfast that I had to fight to get to through the crowd.

Read More
Read Less

Conforto dos quartos poderia ser melhor

By

February 24, 2017

club

Os colchoes das camas não foram tão confortáveis e faltou um micro-ondas e frigobar no quarto... o restante foi bem satisfatório

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Aldelise, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased to see your stay was very satisfactory. We hope you have an opportunity to visit New York again.
Read More
Read Less

Interesting Experience

By

February 23, 2017

club

Okay location for leisure guest. Perfect location for business guest.

Breakfast was poor especially if the hotel is at above 50% occupancy.

You would want to take your shower or bath at night because you might not have hot water in the morning or you will have to wait for it in the morning.

Very clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Maurice, Thank you for taking the time to give valuable feedback. We are happy to see experience some positive from your less than perfect stay. We always look for opportunity to improve the guest experience.
Read More
Read Less

Room for Improvement.

By

February 23, 2017

Don't plan on having breakfast in the hotel if you want something more that toast, as that is all they offer. Of course even if you want that you will need to find a seat which will be difficult for a family of four. The hotel is old and does have some maintenance issues because of old age. My bath taps stopped working twice, but kudos to the handy man that spent hours in my room fixing them.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
London47, Thank you for giving a shout out the amount for work our maintenance department. Your feedback is valuable; we always look for opportunity to improve the guest experience.
Read More
Read Less

Very good location

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, lots of restaurants, near theatre district. All within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
sisters, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased to see your stay was great. We hope you visit us again if you return to New York.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night

By

February 21, 2017

club

I had a very relaxing time with my four year old son and my husband. I liked that fact that the kings size bed we had was low to the floor because my son is a wild sleeper. I loved that there was a variety of breakfast, the staff was nice and I was able to relax not to mention the price of the room was great ! I would return again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Janine, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased to see you were able to relax and enjoy your stay. We hope you visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

5th. Avenue, Access good

By

February 21, 2017

club

3泊4日で利用しました。料金に見合っており、部屋も清潔。アクセスも良く、次回も機会があれば利用予定です。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
bock, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. It is great to see you enjoyed all aspect of your stay. We hope you have an opportunity to return.
Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great room and accessible to the city will go back soon friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Rufino, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and hope you return soon.
Read More
Read Less

NY stay

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was close to area attractions with friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Trish1221, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to see the friendliness of the staff stood out to you. We hope you think of us if you plan to return to New York.
Read More
Read Less