Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 909 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    54

Conforto dos quartos poderia ser melhor

By

February 24, 2017

club

Os colchoes das camas não foram tão confortáveis e faltou um micro-ondas e frigobar no quarto... o restante foi bem satisfatório

Read More
Read Less

Interesting Experience

By

February 23, 2017

club

Okay location for leisure guest. Perfect location for business guest.

Breakfast was poor especially if the hotel is at above 50% occupancy.

You would want to take your shower or bath at night because you might not have hot water in the morning or you will have to wait for it in the morning.

Very clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Maurice, Thank you for taking the time to give valuable feedback. We are happy to see experience some positive from your less than perfect stay. We always look for opportunity to improve the guest experience.
Read More
Read Less

Room for Improvement.

By

February 23, 2017

Don't plan on having breakfast in the hotel if you want something more that toast, as that is all they offer. Of course even if you want that you will need to find a seat which will be difficult for a family of four. The hotel is old and does have some maintenance issues because of old age. My bath taps stopped working twice, but kudos to the handy man that spent hours in my room fixing them.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
London47, Thank you for giving a shout out the amount for work our maintenance department. Your feedback is valuable; we always look for opportunity to improve the guest experience.
Read More
Read Less

Very good location

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, lots of restaurants, near theatre district. All within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
sisters, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased to see your stay was great. We hope you visit us again if you return to New York.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night

By

February 21, 2017

club

I had a very relaxing time with my four year old son and my husband. I liked that fact that the kings size bed we had was low to the floor because my son is a wild sleeper. I loved that there was a variety of breakfast, the staff was nice and I was able to relax not to mention the price of the room was great ! I would return again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Janine, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased to see you were able to relax and enjoy your stay. We hope you visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

5th. Avenue, Access good

By

February 21, 2017

club

3泊4日で利用しました。料金に見合っており、部屋も清潔。アクセスも良く、次回も機会があれば利用予定です。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
bock, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. It is great to see you enjoyed all aspect of your stay. We hope you have an opportunity to return.
Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great room and accessible to the city will go back soon friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Rufino, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and hope you return soon.
Read More
Read Less

NY stay

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was close to area attractions with friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Trish1221, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to see the friendliness of the staff stood out to you. We hope you think of us if you plan to return to New York.
Read More
Read Less

Stay in NYC

By

February 17, 2017

club

It was good. The bed was comfortable. The room was average but relatively clean for NYC

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Jamesg, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to see you are pleased with the cleanliness of the room. We hope you think of us if you return to New York.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

February 17, 2017

club

The hotel is only few block from 5 fifth ave, Manhathan , and few block away from Rockefeller center, for us this was very important because we walk every where, access to subway, very clean room bathroom and the bed was very comfortable, breakfast is cold breakfast but was ok for us, coffee 24 hours,, ah we was able to print the boarding pass for free from the hotel computer room. I recommends this hotel 101%

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
yesabelllll, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to see your stay was great and you would recommend us 101%. We hope you think of us if you plan to turn to New York City.
Read More
Read Less

Another good stay at HIE NYC Fifth Ave

By

February 16, 2017

I have stayed here several times in the past and will most likely stay here again in the future. The staff is generally helpful and attentive. The rooms are clean and well kept. The only weak side to this hotel is their complementary "breakfast." That aspect has gone down hill since the first time I stayed here over ten years ago. Thankfully, there are plenty of great choices for breakfast not far from the hotel. I would not let the "breakfast" keep me from staying here again. It's a nice hotel at a great value. And you can't beat the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Christy39, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are sorry your experience with breakfast was less than perfect, but your overall experience made your stay great. We look forward to have you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación

By

February 14, 2017

club

Mi estadia en el hotel cumplio con mis expectativas pero podria haber sido mejor. La ubicación y el trato del personal es excelente pero la limpieza o la vista del hotel no es muy buena. El desayuno podria ser mas completo y el salon mas grande ya que no habian mesas en ciertos momentos.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Giuli, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are always looking for opportunities to improve the guest experience and the information you have provided will help.
Read More
Read Less