Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 756 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    44

Good location - good value

By

July 19, 2016

club

Location works well - close to times square and the office location I visit. breakfast included saves time and money.

Good value

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Korndog, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We value your feedback and are glad to know you enjoyed our location. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

July 17, 2016

I would avoid staying at this hotel, the rooms are very small, breakfast was poor and the staff was not responsive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Solver, Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay due to the space. I hope you can give us the opportunity to regain your trust in the near future. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Espacios muy chicos

By

July 16, 2016

club

Habitaciones minusculas. Lugar del desayuno chico e incomodo. Espera larga en el ascensor Es usado por el Servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Gracias por sus comentarios, y por contarnos sobre su estadia. Sabemos que el hotel es pequeño, pero esperamos que el servicio que proveemos haya sido excepcional.
Read More
Read Less

From Wary to A1

By

July 14, 2016

club

We almost walked right past the front of the hotel. When I saw the outside, I have to say that i was a little leery. That soon changed when we were greeted by the front desk clerk. The entire staff were courteous and knowledgable. The lobby was compact like most places in NYC as were the rooms, but the room was comfortable for 4 people. I slept like a baby with the comfortable bedding and pillows (something that i usually struggle with while traveling). My 3 teenage girls and I had such a great time. Then there's the location.... couldn't be any better, a few blocks to Times Square and a couple of blocks to Rockafeller Center. LOVED IT..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
excsusan, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience while staying with us. Despite our size, we are very big on providnig exceptional service to our guests. We really hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

July 12, 2016

club

should improve customer service. They should value the request of the people. They should give few minutes for breakfast especially if people are still in the dining area and not take away all the food and condiments.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
guard15, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are sorry to hear that your breakfast experience was not to your satisfaction due to the timing. We are actually one of the few Holiday Inn Express's that has extended the breakfast hours to accommodate our guests busy lifestyle. I'm sorry you weren't able to fully enjoy this experience. I do hope you are able to provide us with another experience in the near future so we may provide you exceptional service. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Good location for walking

By

July 11, 2016

My wife and I walked from this location up to Central park and back through Times Square. Even in heavy traffic it was easy to drive to this location, park on the street, check-in, and then move the car to the parking garage associated with the hotel on the next street over. We got there just after trash was put in front of all the businesses on this street (there was quite the smell), but hey, its Manhattan, there is only so much room :) No issues at all with the room. Overall, it was a great hotel for a fun evening as tourists in NYC.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell me about your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the location and we hope to be your hotel of choice when in New York City.
Read More
Read Less

clean room great location

By

July 10, 2016

club

the hotel is in a great location near times square great for the night life , clean and quite room and helpful stall look foward to our next stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay, we hope to see you again very soon. You are right, this is the city that never sleeps.
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast close to Rockefeller Center

By

July 09, 2016

club

This was a great hotel for sleeping and getting to Times Square quickly and easily. We were able to get to our theater for our show in less than 10 mins. walking. Parking was easy to get to and the coupon was perfect. I would stay here again if in the area and needed a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
It was a pleasure reading this review and knowing that you really enjoyed the location of the property. Hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO GENERAL MUY BUENO

By

July 09, 2016

EXPERIENCIA POSITIVA PARA HOTEL EN CIUDAD COSTOS ALTOS Y UBICACION EXCELENTE.
ES ALTAMENTE RECOMENDABLE

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Gracias por sus comentarios, nos agrada saber que le gusto el hotel. Esperamos verlos muy pronto de nuevo.
Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Location is very good.
Fast check in and check out.
Breakfast pancake machines took too long, was not be able to eat any due to the time.
very convenient for short stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
EstherC, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are glad that you felt our check in and check out process was efficient. Regarding the pancake machine, we are sorry you didn't get a chance to have some as they take a bit because they are so good. We hope to see you soon so you may have some great pancakes.
Read More
Read Less

Easy Times Square Stay

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Easy hotel to stay at. Clean and comfortable. I would choose it again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your comments, we are happy to know you would stay with us again. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Noisy AC unit

By

July 05, 2016

The things I remember most of this room are the noisy AC unit and the squeaky bed every time I rolled over. Not the best for a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Charles201606, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good night sleep, and wish we could have made your experience better. I hope you may give us another opportunity to regain your trust in the near future.
Read More
Read Less