Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 763 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great place in NYC to stay

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient location, nice size rooms, great internet and TV selection and wonderful breakfast at a great price.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for such great comments, we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value in the heart of Midtown Manhattan

By

August 08, 2016

Holiday Inn Express benefits from a great location and gives good value. Staff could certainly be more welcoming, but was adequate. Nothing is a knockout, except the location and value.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Lois S. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that the service received did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to always exceed our guests expectations and it seems we have failed in this case. I am glad to know you enjoyed the location though.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 02, 2016

This was the second time to stay here for work and it is a decent location with nice clean rooms and comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
EquestrianMO, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on your stay and our property. We are glad you have visited us twice. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Price - Not Great Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

The hotel is in a great location and at the time of booking was least expensive in NYC. However, the rooms are small and dated. You get what you pay for.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Psull25 Thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We are glad you had a good experience. As you mentioned we do our best to be priced according to the market and insure our guests get the best bang for there bucks! As I am sure you understand space in NYC is at a premium and our rooms are no exception. Thank you once again for your time and patronage. We look forward to serving you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

August 01, 2016

This was a nice spot in New York City near St Patrick's Cathedral and Book-Off

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Treeman44, Thank you for your comments, we are glad you enjoyed our location being so close to St. Patricks cathedral. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

最高の立地ともてなし

By

July 26, 2016

タイムズスクエアやグランドセントラル駅から徒歩圏内で、価格はリーズナブル、従業員のおもてなしの心が伝わってくるホテルです。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
このような素敵なコメントありがとうございました、私たちはすぐにまたお会いしたいと考えています。すてきな一日を!
Read More
Read Less

new york city

By

July 25, 2016

club

very nice will stay there again when travel to new york office

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
bob wu, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We hope to be your home away from home when your travel for work or even leisure. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Good location - good value

By

July 19, 2016

club

Location works well - close to times square and the office location I visit. breakfast included saves time and money.

Good value

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Korndog, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We value your feedback and are glad to know you enjoyed our location. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

July 17, 2016

I would avoid staying at this hotel, the rooms are very small, breakfast was poor and the staff was not responsive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Solver, Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay due to the space. I hope you can give us the opportunity to regain your trust in the near future. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Espacios muy chicos

By

July 16, 2016

club

Habitaciones minusculas. Lugar del desayuno chico e incomodo. Espera larga en el ascensor Es usado por el Servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Gracias por sus comentarios, y por contarnos sobre su estadia. Sabemos que el hotel es pequeño, pero esperamos que el servicio que proveemos haya sido excepcional.
Read More
Read Less

From Wary to A1

By

July 14, 2016

club

We almost walked right past the front of the hotel. When I saw the outside, I have to say that i was a little leery. That soon changed when we were greeted by the front desk clerk. The entire staff were courteous and knowledgable. The lobby was compact like most places in NYC as were the rooms, but the room was comfortable for 4 people. I slept like a baby with the comfortable bedding and pillows (something that i usually struggle with while traveling). My 3 teenage girls and I had such a great time. Then there's the location.... couldn't be any better, a few blocks to Times Square and a couple of blocks to Rockafeller Center. LOVED IT..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
excsusan, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience while staying with us. Despite our size, we are very big on providnig exceptional service to our guests. We really hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

July 12, 2016

club

should improve customer service. They should value the request of the people. They should give few minutes for breakfast especially if people are still in the dining area and not take away all the food and condiments.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
guard15, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are sorry to hear that your breakfast experience was not to your satisfaction due to the timing. We are actually one of the few Holiday Inn Express's that has extended the breakfast hours to accommodate our guests busy lifestyle. I'm sorry you weren't able to fully enjoy this experience. I do hope you are able to provide us with another experience in the near future so we may provide you exceptional service. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less