Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 971 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

971reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    65

Ok

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

Staff were rude. Especially the guy with the long beard. Limited breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 28, 2017

Nice location, very clean, nice staff, awful breakfast selection

Read More
Read Less

très bonne situation

By

April 27, 2017

belle situation de l'hôtel à deux pas de Times Square
Personnel peu serviable et limite aimable.
Petit déjeuner correct mais salle trop petite

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and excellent location

By

April 26, 2017

Staff were kind and solve all our doubts.
The hotel is nice, clean and with an excellent location.
It is at a walking distance of many important tourist sites.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

April 24, 2017

Comfortable Bed
Room was compact but ideal for location
Reception area was disappointing
Breakfast ran out quickly and little fresh food

Read More
Read Less

地理位置一流,服务优质

By

April 21, 2017

入住体验非常好,员工友好,还有300额外积分赠送。酒店地理位置优越,设施齐全,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and Best Location

By

April 21, 2017

club

Stayed 1 night for shopping on 5th Avenue. The Staff were amazing, friendly and ready to help with all your needs. Rooms were small but clean and comfortable. The Breakfast was exactly what you would expect and was well maintained. Great price and great location for 5th Ave and Time Square. Grand Central Station was also very close by. Would def. recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

April 20, 2017

The location was close to time square, theatres and subway system. Breakfast area is very small and the only area to sit in the lobby. Not a lot of options to choose from, but it was maintained well and clean. Rooms were clean but we did experience issues of not having hot water.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating rooms and staff.

By

April 19, 2017

club

A special thanks to day front desk manager, He received my Bike and delivered to my room. Way above expected level of service.

Read More
Read Less

位置方便,住宿安静。

By

April 16, 2017

club

整体感觉不错!酒店位置方便,当初选择这家酒店,就是考虑在第五大道旁,去时代广场、中央公园、百老汇、帝国大厦、联合国等景点和购物都非常便利,以后来纽约可能会考虑继续入住该酒店。唯一缺憾的是房间偏小、洗脸池太小了。

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room, poor service.

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

It was a room. That's about all I can say that was good about it. It was not the room I had reserved two months prior. The staff refused to make it right and was actually quite rude about the matter. The room was dirty, my wife actually found some type of pill on the floor. I have used this hotel chain all over the US and never have I been given a room like this. We are used to being served a decent breakfast in the morning but not from this hotel... toast and coffee, that's it!!! I hope this is the acception and not the rule because I will not be a member much longer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great location, friendly staff.

By

April 16, 2017

Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. Clean room, secure feeling., minutes from 5th Ave shops, NY Public Library, Bryant Park, Theater District, and Times Square. Value and breakfast selection can be improved.

Read More
Read Less