Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 776 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

776reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great property

By

March 25, 2017

This was one of the nicest properties that I've stayed at tremendous very clean property and wonderful location

Read More
Read Less

Too noisy

By

March 23, 2017

club

Centrally located. Unable to get a good night sleep - you can hear everything from next door guest. Too noisy , doors slamming , vending machine refills done too early in the morning.
Reserved two king sized with sofa rooms - I only got one room of the said reservation. When asked ? That is all they have available.
Daily breakfast food served were acceptable. It would be great if there is more fresh fruit selections.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff

By

March 21, 2017

We had a comfortable stay at a reasonable price for New York. The breakfast was commendable

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location Excellent service.

By

March 21, 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised by how much we enjoyed our stay!
Buffet was crazy-busy during the breakfast hours but the staff worked VERY hard to keep up with the huge demand.
Great location. Excellent value. We walked to Central Park, Times Square, the cruise terminal - loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

For our purpose this hotel met needs. Close to ship docks. Service people were great. room clean. Price high.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Did not change sheets entire stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

The location was great and the price was good for the timeframe traveling compared to others. My main complaint was that we requested the sheets be changed daily (they won't do it unless you say you want it done...part of eco friendly service) and our daughter spilled something on them. Everyday we asked they be changed and left the sign out as well and every night when got back the beds were made with the same sheets with the same stain in the same spot.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Please feel free to contact me at info@hienychk.com so I can provide additional assistance.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

March 19, 2017

Everyone is so very nice and helpful.
Great breakfasts.
The only problem I had at all was that my room faced the street - and even with that it seemed to be mostly the weekends that were loud.

Read More
Read Less

These rooms were used by our field technician

By

March 19, 2017

The men said that the stay was comfortable and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great location, excellent room, very helpful staff. Highly recommended. This hotel will be our first choice next time we travel. After we returned to hotel at night and we're too tired to go out for dinner, on the recommendation of hotel front desk, ordered meal from a restaurant that was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and Cozy

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Front staff very professional and attentive. Always smiling and greeted you with a hello or welcome back. Food was good, coffee excellent! Beds very comfy, clean and up to date. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel!

By

March 13, 2017

Super tiny rooms, but that's NYC! Paper thin wall, so you could hear everything, but otherwise, it was clean & comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

Your staff was on point with great customer service. So friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Billbart, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and that you felt our "Staff" was on point & provided great service!!! We are dedicated in creating memorable stays and meeting our guest expectations with each individual guest we have the pleasure of welcoming! Our amazing team would be honored to welcome you back to create another great stay experience!
Read More
Read Less