Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 925 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

925reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    26

very nice experience

By

October 17, 2017

club

Every thing was great and the location was important as we walked to our cruise ship.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

October 15, 2017

club

Friendly quick check in. Helpful staff. Large clean modern rooms and spacious bathroom. Breakfast area was incredibly crowded with no sitting space at 9am. Felt like I was in a mob of people.

Read More
Read Less

Great Get-Away!

By

October 13, 2017

club

The front desk personnel were wonderful and our room was just what we needed for a trip to Manhattan. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 13, 2017

club

Staff are friendly. We didn't have any problem. We were basically in and out, just slept there. Comfy bed, ac and free internet. If you don't mind walking, I would recommend this hotel. That's the only thing, its kinda far from times square.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, great staff and not far from Times Square!

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Walking distance to Times Square and subways and the hotel is nice and relaxing after a long day of walking in New York! Very helpful staff in the from desk!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

October 12, 2017

club

The hotel was conveniently located near the cruise terminal and Times Square and the Theatre district.
Upon arrival the front desk staff (Aesha) was particularly helpful and efficient and made us feel very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff!!

By

October 12, 2017

club

I thought the room was great and the bed comfortable.The shower was awesome and everything was very clean.The staff were very friendly and helpful. I do wish that they served breakfast for a longer time,we missed having breakfast by half an hour. I would definitely stay there again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 12, 2017

club

We arrived very early before check-in time and our intention was to leave our luggage and go to explore Manhattan and come later in the afternoon to check in, but to our surprise we were told our room was ready and we were able to have an early check in. That was really nice because it allowed us to have the rest of the day to do other things and have a good time.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep in a dirty room

By

October 12, 2017

While this is a decent location for NY, our room was a mess. The bed sheet was torn and mold in the bathroom along with dirt/garbage on the floor. However, it was a really good sleep and comfortable for a NY hotel room. We also had a problem with the phone and television. Which was able to be fixed after a few tries. The breakfast was really good and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Beyond service

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

The holiday inn express in my Manhattan was such a great experience. The Front desk was so polite and exceptionally helpful to me and my kids . The cleaning staff was exceptionally Hopeful and courteous and moving to assist me and my family any point. It was a great overall experience and the breakfast was very good as well.

Read More
Read Less

My stay was great

By

October 10, 2017

club

Everything about this place was great
I raved to my friends about this place
Clean n friendly
Convienant

Read More
Read Less

Small room but convenient location, clean room

By

October 07, 2017

club

Smalll but clean room with comfortable beds. Great location for pre or post cruise from Manhattan cruise terminals and not far from Time Square.

Read More
Read Less