Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 860 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    25

Overall Review

By

August 15, 2017

club

This has been one of the best experiences with staying at the hotel. All the employees are beyond nice. The food was amazing! I love the fact they had options for people. The bed is so amazingly soft and the pillows...I was in heaven. Every time I am in New York I will stay here! The location is ideal, super close to times square!! All in all, I would recommend this hotel to every and any one

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

August 14, 2017

This is a beautiful hotel. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The hotel appearance is outstanding and the rooms were clean and fully stocked with towels and toiletries. The location is also safe and near a variety of bars and restaurants. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

August 11, 2017

I am very pleased with the customer service that I got from front desk, excellent customer service, keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

NYC Manhattan 2017

By

August 10, 2017

This was a great experience. The rooms were typical of NYC size but the cleanliness and comfort were excellent. The from desk staff were personable and engaging.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

August 09, 2017

Nice hotel to stay in right in the the city, and walking distance is easy to get around, I would recommend staying here at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excelente alternativa por ubicación y servicio

By

August 08, 2017

club

Hotel bien ubicado, buen servicio en general, habitación pequeña pero cómoda y moderna. Hotel en muy buen estado.
Se sugiere bajar a desayunar temprano ya que el comedor es pequeño y hay horarios donde se juntan muchas personas.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for price

By

August 07, 2017

Excellent location based on price, very clean and well maintained hotel

Read More
Read Less

タイムズスクエアから程近い距離

By

August 07, 2017

マンハッタンの喧騒から少し離れたところにあり、駅にも近い。景色は望めないが、客室は綺麗で休息には十分な環境だ。水回りは狭いが、機能としては問題ない。
朝食も充実しているので、小腹を満たしてから出かけられる。

Read More
Read Less

Overall Satisfying, but Expensive for Small Room

By

August 06, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed staying here due to location and the friendliness of the staff. Deli, store, laundry, dining, etc. is very close and convenient.

We did not like how the water jug in the lobby was always empty or just plain gone, and how packed the lobby was at breakfast. Tourists walk a lot in NYC and we need our water.

Also, the television signal cuts out quite often. Staff said it is normal due to weather and "NYC typical bad reception" (wonder if their cable is underground).

I understand square footage is at a premium in Manhattan, but for the price we paid we feel the room was too small.

Staff is very nice, and after a day of site seeing, the room, although small, was nice to come back to and get some good rest.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed and great service

By

August 06, 2017

club

Was able to check in early and also had a late checkout. Very helpful staff in reception. The hotel is in a good location, easy to access restaurants. Very close to the intrepid exhibition.

Read More
Read Less

Dos excelentes estancias

By

July 31, 2017

Estuve en el holiday Inn el 21 y 26 de julio y en ambas oportunidades la satisfacción fue completa tres puntos a destacar del hotel. Amabilidad, Servicio y Limpieza.
A pesar de estar cerca del bullicio de Times Square su posición permite percibirla como una zona tranquila y relajada.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location

By

July 30, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Manhattan Midwest. The rooms were small but clean (which is much more important to me). Breakfast was good and had a nice variety. In addition, the location worked well for us to be able to walk most places with kids. Finally, the service was excellent, especially Josie at the front desk. She was of great assistance with advice about the area and the Subway and with any of our questions or needs!

Read More
Read Less