Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 794 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great room and service for a reasonable price

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Love this place. Great room and service for the price. Highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

April 24, 2017

club

Front Desk Staff were outstanding in every way and the rooms were clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

NYC Stay

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

This is typical of all IHG Hotels instay at. Great value, excellent service. Hotel was clean, food was great, and staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience and great service

By

April 22, 2017

club

Well located and staff very friendly. The rooms are clean and it is close to the metro station which we use oftenly when we visit NYC. Breakfast time was too busy.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 21, 2017

Although bumped to another hotel the first night due to some problems with the reserved room (at no additional cost to us including taxis), the staff couldn't have been nicer and more accommodating, particularly Josie who made our stay memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff.

By

April 21, 2017

club

This was a good location for us. The hotel was clean, modern furnishings, and not too small like some other hotel rooms in NYC. The breakfast was pretty good and the free wifi was good too.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, walking distance to lots of places. Nice sleep even in a noisy city. Great breakfast but limited choices.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, friendly team

By

April 18, 2017

This section of Midtown is undergoing a transformation and offers some nice cafes, restaurants and shops. Walk to subway is easy and pleasant. This hotel is well located to enjoy the neighborhood and all it features.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows and very clean

By

April 17, 2017

Very Nice Room with Comfortable bed and pillows. Made our night to a city show more enjoyable knowing this was a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 16, 2017

club

Rooms a tad small but everything else was great.. staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

If one is looking for a convenient hotel in Manhattan that is NOT on a busy street, but is convenient to Times Square and the theater district, the Holiday Inn Manhattan Midtown West is a great choice!

The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Josie at the front desk! Room was comfortable and the breakfasts were good and included a nice variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk checked our bags for us after our checkout-manager allowed my wife to use the restroom on the first floor-much appreciated since the lobby and elevator were very full with new arrivees.

Read More
Read Less