Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1337 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    754
  • 4 Stars
    399
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great location and clean

By

February 28, 2017

club

The hotel was nice and clean. It was close to MSG which is why we were in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great time to blow off some steam

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Has a wonderful time spent went their to enjoy a 2 day visit and it was great staff was very friendly and hotel awesome and Cousy

Read More
Read Less

Servicio, cama y desayuno excelentes

By

February 24, 2017

club

Llegué al hotel a las 11:00 am para guardar el equipaje en el "frontdesk" y rápido procedieron a hacerme el "Check inn".
Los desayunos fueron excelentes y muy variados cada mañana y el personal de servicio fue muy atento y excelente.
Estoy muy satisfecha con la estadía en el Holiday Inn Express NYC Chelsea, por el bajo precio q incluía desayuno y su ubicación está accesible a los lugares q visitamos. Lo recomiendo!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and price

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

The value for the money paid was excellent and the location was perfect for my stay

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay but nothing special.

By

February 19, 2017

club

My title says it all. Only issue I had was no hot, or even warm, water for my morning shower. Staff was ok, room was ok, breakfast was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

February 17, 2017

Stayed here as part of a bookend to a larger trip to Israel. Stayed on 12th and 5th floors. Both times it took hot water a bit to reach me. But the room was clean, comfortable and I had a great sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel to stay in

By

February 16, 2017

club

Hotel is perfectly located, you can get fast everywhere. Breakfast is included in the price and there is plenty to choose from.

Only negative side is that the rooms are quite small but this is New York so who would stay in a room anyways. :)

Read More
Read Less

Best Staff Ever!

By

February 14, 2017

club

The entire staff deserve accolade for an unforgettable experience. I left my pregnant wife and one year old daughter at the hotel in the early morning of 29-Jan-2017 for a flight to Cuba. As I was chatting with her while I was up in the air, she broke her water at past 11 a.m. (she was due on 11-Feb.) The hotel staff was in control with my wife and my daughter from then on. They called 911 and my wife was brought to the hospital and she delivered my second baby girl at 12:45 p.m. Meanwhile with the leadership of the GM, Mike Chan (?) and the housekeeping manager, Anna, the hotel staff took turns in watching my daughter until a friend of ours arrived and could watch over her. I was able to return to New York that same day and we stayed for another day in the hotel. I am forever grateful to Mike and Anna and all the other staff who in one way or another helped us during this incredible situation.

On the day my daughter and I left for the hospital to visit my wife and new daughter, since there is no bellhop service but they do have carts, the front desk arranged for someone to help us in our luggage. What a wonderful service to cap our stay!

The hotel has a great location and is just near Penn Station. We would love to stay at this hotel again and again!

Read More
Read Less

affordable gem in NY

By

February 13, 2017

club

excellent excellent excellent!
perfect location. value for money. friendly staff and guests!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. It brings us great joy to know you had such a wonderful experience with us. We love to hear how you enjoyed our location and staff. We hope to see you again soon. Anais - front desk
Read More
Read Less

Cute and quaint!

By

February 12, 2017

club

Nice staff... great location! Definitely served its purpose!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you kindly for your comments. We are very happy to hear about your lovely experience with us and how you enjoyed our staff and location. We hope you will stay with us again. Anais - front desk
Read More
Read Less

早餐好吃,服務好

By

February 12, 2017

club

鄰近penn station 和麥迪遜廣場花園,對於市區觀光或看球賽都非常方便,飯店裡頭簡潔舒適,早餐選擇多又好吃,服務人員服務好

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
感謝您與我們分享您的意見。這是偉大的,知道你喜歡我們的早餐和位置。我們希望你會再次與我們在一起。 Anais - front desk
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Holiday Inn NYC Chelsea

By

February 11, 2017

club

Great service, awesome breakfast and plenty of water

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Anais - front desk
Read More
Read Less