Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 1384 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    774
  • 4 Stars
    415
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    38

For leisure

By

aprile 22, 2017

It was a nice place for the time we werected there

Read More
Read Less

Ottima posizione e letto comodo

By

aprile 22, 2017

platinumelite

Ottima posizione per vistare Manhattan e non solo!

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk service

By

aprile 21, 2017

club

The gentlemen at the front desk was superb!
Checking in was a breeze, he thanked me for being an IGH member, inquired if I wanted a late check out and assured me that any questions I had about getting around the city or the city itself ... to make sure I stopped back and they would answer my questions.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic internet

By

aprile 21, 2017

club

29th street is a quiet street. The hotel is good and has a fantastic quick internet. The breakfest was good, but the room is not dimentioned to those 200 guest wanting breakfest at the same time at 8AM - specielly school classes can be noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Chelsea HIG

By

aprile 21, 2017

platinumelite

Good rate but get what you pay for. Mattresses are short and bed was hard.

Read More
Read Less

IHG member

By

aprile 21, 2017

club

Hotel is located between main streets which helps keep traffic noise down but street is not well lit. Small eating establishments nearby are handy. Room is small which typical of NYC. Breakfast room was well stocked and kept clean as lots of guests were forging through. Elevators not able to keep up with the amount of guest moving about in the morning so give yourself extra time. Housekeeping provided a nice touch by leaving an easter basket full of goodies in the room on Easter!

Read More
Read Less

COMFORT, CONVENIENCE, VALUE

By

aprile 21, 2017

THIS IS WHERE WE ALWAYS STAY NOW WHEN VISITING NYC. GREAT VALUE. COMFORTABLE. CONVENIENT. LOCATION EXCELLENT. ROOMS COMFORTABLE. STAFF HELPFUL.

Read More
Read Less

NYC trip

By

aprile 20, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel. Located perfectly for my needs. Competitively priced

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Comfortable room

By

aprile 19, 2017

Extremely affordable for the neighborhood. I stay at this location often for business and I haven't had a bad experience yet!

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

aprile 19, 2017

Guests during breakfast were very loud they were our alarm clock, and our room had roaches

Read More
Read Less

OVERALL EXPERIENCE

By

aprile 16, 2017

GREAT PLACE TO STAY STAFF IS FREINEDLY AND COURTESOUS. THE FOOD WAS FRESH AND HOT. THE LOCATION IS PERFECT. LOT OF CONSTRUCTION GOING ON BUT OVERALL EXPERINCE WAS GREAT.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly good for NYC

By

aprile 14, 2017

club

Quality for this Holiday Inn Express was surprisingly equal to other hotels in the chain around the country despite the fact it is in NYC where space and quality can sometimes be questionable. Rooms were maybe slightly smaller than others in the chain, but not significantly so. Breakfast was great although they are somewhat limited in space...but at the time we stayed there, they were remodeling the check-in area and part of that was closed off for repairs.

Read More
Read Less