Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1419 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    793
  • 4 Stars
    427
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great staff and good location

By

May 25, 2017

club

Just what I expected. Will definitely stay again. Breakfast was good, rooms a little old but Clean. Super friendly staff. Noise air conditioning but no complaints really

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 24, 2017

Would stay again! GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT

Read More
Read Less

Near penn station

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very good location, near penn station and easy to catch train and subway.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast area small and crowded.

By

May 22, 2017

Nice hotel nad good location. Breakfast area small and crowded so I did not eat.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value for New York

By

May 21, 2017

club

Typical small size of a New York hotel room, but very clean, comfortable, and convenient location. The price was a good value (not sure what the rates are like during peak demand though). This place will be my first choice when I return to New York.

Read More
Read Less

Kind Staff member

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Though I didn't like the carpet, the room was okay.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

If you have to stay in Manhattan and you want a clean semi-affordable hotel then this one is for you.

Read More
Read Less

A great time in city

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

The stag was very friendly and the room was very nice, and clean.

Read More
Read Less

New York fun

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location for major attractions, staff was very friendly, transportation is nearby

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel with minor issues. Only 1 ice machine in lobby. Also slow elevators and extremely busy breakfast area. No refrigerator and no microwave in room either. Room was great and clean and beds were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, perfect location, comfortable facilities!

By

May 16, 2017

club

Will definitely stay here again on our next visit to NYC.
It was a perfect location, within walking distance to all the places we needed to go. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Loved the hot breakfast in the lobby and the valet parking service was great!. We have already recommended this hotel to our friends that are traveling to NYC in the next few months.

Read More
Read Less

Love staying at this hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

This is my hotel of choice when traveling each month for business. The staff is fantastic and the rooms are very nice for a NYC hotel. I ran into an issue with my last stay, as I purchased a "special rate" listing (which was only $20 more than the alternative listing) that did not allow me to alter my reservation. The staff was very helpful and actually allowed me to change my reservation. While I wasn't happy about the new price jump, I'm glad the company was able to put their customers first.

Read More
Read Less