Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1308 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    737
  • 4 Stars
    391
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    34

Perfect stay.

By

January 21, 2017

I originally was going to stay closer to Times Square. This hotel is quiet, clean and the staff are very friendly. Good location for my vacation as I was able to get anywhere I needed quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed stay

By

January 20, 2017

club

This hotel has many good things to offer and minor few things to mention.
Good location breakfast cleanness and staff
Average room price for its class
Small room and fairly used furniture and fitness centre

Read More
Read Less

Convienent to Penn Station

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

We selected this hotes because it was close to Penn Station and the subway. We were also pleased with th speed that UBER were able to pick us up (usually within a minute). That made our excursions very easy.
Our bathroom had issues with the commode seat needing to be tightened when we got there, the exhaust fan going out and the sink leaking onto the vanity. The staff was attentive to fixing the problems but it was apparent that whoever did the last check didn't do a through job.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean

By

January 18, 2017

Nice location near Times Square. Rooms are clean and well maintained

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you Rich for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. It's a pleasure to hear how you enjoyed our location and your room. We hope to see you again. Anais - front desk
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 17, 2017

club

This is an excellent bargain- great location and a very clean, quiet room with all the amenities. Nothing beats the breakfast bar. Nothing. The staff was so friendly and we had a worry free stay, so close to everything in Mid -town Manhattan.. Would stay here again in a instant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you kindly for your lovely review. It's wonderful to hear how you enjoyed your stay with us due to our breakfast, staff, and location. We definitely hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to NYC. Anais - front desk
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the value

By

January 16, 2017

club

Excellent value, clean hotel. Rooms are quite small and a/c didn't work, but windows do open so it wasn't a huge problem for us. Breakfast left a lot to be desired, but hey, it's free. I would recommend this property for a quick getaway to the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments with us, our guests experience is very important to us. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused to you by the AC unit. It is always best to report any problems to the front desk immediately so they can be addressed as soon as possible. We have engineers on call from early in the morning to late nights to resolve these issues. We are happy to hear you consider us an excellent value and hope you will stay with us again. Anais - front desk
Read More
Read Less

great hotel in the heart of the city, highly recommend

By

January 16, 2017

club

one of the best kept hotel in nyc ,great location ,friendly front desk and up to date

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments. We are delighted to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Its lovely to know you enjoyed our convenient location, our staff, and overall stay. We hope you will come back soon. Anais - front desk
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

January 15, 2017

club

The staff was very professional. The guest room was nice, comfortable, and well equipped. The hotel is conveniently located to stores that stay open all night, the train station, and the US Post Office. They provide a clean place to eat a warm breakfast. Your luggage can be stored while you attend your meeting and/or conduct business. They provide a shuttle service and work area on site. This is a perfect place to stay away from home!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It brings us much joy to hear how you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay from our convenient location, our staff, to our amenities. We hope this means you will stay with us again when you return to The Big Apple. Anais - front desk
Read More
Read Less

Near to Penn Station

By

January 15, 2017

If you need to travel by train to east part of New York or New Jersey, this hotel is one of best choices. Also this hotel location provides good access to MTA line 1, 2, 3 which takes you to Battery Ferry for access to Liberty Island and Station Island.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to know you found our location convenient to your needs and to get around NYC. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to NYC. Anais - front desk
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

we had an excellent stay at this hotel everything was superb with one exception. the breakfast time was a scrum for tables and food. it did spoil the experience a little but I would go to this hotel if I went to nyc again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback, we love to hear back from our guest. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you encountered due to the lack of space in our breakfast area. I am happy to let you know, this will not be an issue for much longer as we will be making changes very soon. We certainly hope you will come back to stay with us again. Anais - front desk
Read More
Read Less

A good address to stay in NYC

By

January 14, 2017

A special thanks to the staff of the breakfast. A good place to stay when visiting NYC, for its location, friendly staff and quality price accommodation. I recommend. (Stood 5 times already)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty and for sharing your feedback. We could not be more delighted to hear how you've enjoyed your stay with us so much that you continue to come back. It's a warming feeling when we can make our guest feel welcomed and like we are their home away from home. We hope you will continue to stay with us whenever you're in town. Anais - front desk
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

January 11, 2017

Just stayed at this hotel this weekend. This hotel is in the perfect location. It's on a quiet street and short walk from penn station. It's walking distance from time square, Rockefeller center and shopping. The room is prefect for staying in New York City, just be careful when you open the door because it hits the ottoman. The room was clean and service was very nice. The front desk seemed very busy all the time and the breakfast area was very busy so we just brought our breakfast to the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you Chris for taking the time to share your feedback, our guests experience is very important to us. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our convenient location and the service to your room. Although we are a busy property we are always available for our guests needs and concerns. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Anais - front desk
Read More
Read Less