Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1531 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    856
  • 4 Stars
    462
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    40

okay stay

By

September 16, 2017

club

Expensive rate with small room and old furniture. There is no iron in the room, called front desk twice and still took more than 3 hours for someone to bring up the iron.

Read More
Read Less

HIExpress Chelsea

By

September 15, 2017

club

NYC rooms are expensive no matter where in the city you are staying. This was a good value for the money. Our room faced the street and I loved that we could open the window at night and take in all the city sounds. This block of 29th is relatively quiet and narrow with limited traffic. Conveniently near subways and train stations, High Line Garden, and walking distance to Times Square. The front patio may be this hotel's greatest feature, second to the responsiveness of staff.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location. Not more

By

September 15, 2017

club

Based on the level of benefits of the hotel, my stay was pretty expensive

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms as I have come to expect from IHG

By

September 12, 2017

Nice hotel. Clean, comfortable, with no surprises. I appreciate the fact that holiday inn express is reliably a great place to stay, and this hotel is no exception.

Read More
Read Less

One night in Chelsea

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

I just love staying at this hotel. The location and the staff are amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good location

By

September 11, 2017

club

I often stay here when visiting NYC on business. The hotel isn't fabulous but it meets my needs of a comfortable bed in a quiet location with easy access to several subway lines.

Read More
Read Less

相當不錯

By

September 08, 2017

club

地點很好, 早餐很方便, 也維持相當的Holiday Inn 早餐的品質。 果汁很好呵。 檸檬水全日供應。房間較小, 但是在New York 市中心也是難免。整體來說相當不錯。

Read More
Read Less

Good room, but watch out for secretive billings

By

September 08, 2017

The room was fine and comfortable.
However the furniture was not as clean as it could have been
When I opened the nightstand drawer where they keep the Gideon's Bible the inside of the drawer had about 15-20 strands of long HUMAN HAIR that had not been cleaned out!
The Bible itself ... its cover was dirty and looked as if something sticky was on it.
However the bathroom was excellent. As were the complimentary shampoos and soaps.
The air conditioning was wonderful.
The beds were extraordinarily comfortable ... they were even comfortable than my own bed at home (which cost me an arm and a leg, by the way).
So the room itself was fine ... but please beware that you might one day find a nasty little assortment of human bodily hair in your Holiday Inn room.
Furthermore, at the time of check-in I was not informed about the 50 dollar charge for broken or stolen items.
When I found, by checking my bank account online, that I had been charged an addition 50 dollars I went down to the front desk to ask why.
The receptionist said, "Didn't the receptionist who checked you in tell you about this 50 dollar charge?"
I said, "No, she didn't."
She said I'll get the money back 3 - 5 business days after my checkout.
I said "OK."
But still ... I'm a businessman myself and I NEVER charge my customers' cards "extra" charges unless I have told them ... prior to taking their credit cards ... that's what I'm going to do.
So ... please make sure you're aware that Holiday Inn might bill you without your realizing it.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Ubicación y Excelente Atención!

By

September 06, 2017

club

Excelente Ubicación y Excelente Atención! Las habitaciones son un poco pequeñas.

Read More
Read Less

Room n service are excellent, location is just ok

By

September 04, 2017

platinumelite

Service is excellent, a bit far from subway, neighborhood - not good for coming back late

Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

September 02, 2017

platinumelite

great location for business work and dining.
Easy to use hotel for the purpose intended.
IHG offers great opportunities in the New York Metropolitan area. It would bench to get a preferred rate for frequent stays in the lower Manhattan area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, close to High Line

By

August 30, 2017

The hotel is close to the highline, comfortable beds, and easy Valet parking.
The front desk was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less