Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 617 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

NYC business trip

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and great location for my business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

April 21, 2017

club

Everything was perfect and the staff was unbelievable. This is my goto place for all my future visits.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Wall Street

By

April 20, 2017

club

Nice sized rooms for lower manhattan, friendly staff and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly. I loved the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very good position

By

April 19, 2017

club

Excellent facilities. Staff very friendly just cold in bedroom unless you put noisy heater on
Would use again but. It in winter

Read More
Read Less

Great Night Sleep

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel for one night. The hotel was cleaned, the staff were nice, the bed was comfortable, and the room bigger than I expected it to be. It was a fantastic experience because the location is in the heart of wall street, great for walking. The value received for the money exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

good experience with staff members

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

overall, staff members were good. breakfast was late sometimes and breakfast room was not clean. guest rooms were ok.

Read More
Read Less

Pratique mais bruyant

By

April 15, 2017

club

Seul bémols le 3eme lit de notre n'était pas fait à notre arrivée et les fenêtres sont mal insonorisées alors que la literie est très confortable. Salle petit-déjeuner vite remplie mais personnel serviable

Read More
Read Less

Great location, loved the bed. And friednly staff

By

April 13, 2017

Everything was good, except the room temperature.

The heat was on, but the window did not close completely so the cold will get in the room.

Also, there should be a coffee machine in the lobby or with the other vending machines, or more coffee flavor options at the room.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant spot downtown.

By

March 24, 2017

Always dependable. Staff attentive and responsive. Nice to be recognized when I check in.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

March 24, 2017

club

had a great stay at the hotel. carpet was new. comfortable beds with great pillows. great breakfast with a lot of options. good service. good location. close to statue of liberty and subway system

Read More
Read Less

United Airlines NYC 1/2 Marathon

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for the NYC half in 2017. The hotel service was top notch. The breakfast food was readily available prior to the race. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and courteous. If you needed something, you never needed to ask twice- it was done the first time. Would definitely come back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less